Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizgrama is loaded.
Additional information about Lizgrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these totes as favor bags for my daughter's 5th birthday party and they were great. They fit in with the princess theme perfectly. I wish they were a bit larger but ultimately they served their purpose perfectly. I would definately recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yayiie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Yayiie1 could not be loaded.
from Hallandale Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters birthday party and they are the perfect small size for goody bags <3 totally loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great princess goody bags!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YayaM is loaded.
Additional information about YayaM could not be loaded.
from Clifton Park, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size & quality as goody bags for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday party that was a princess theme! All the little girls loved them filled with many princess items from OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peacelilly is loaded.
Additional information about Peacelilly could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
The little princesses love these bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bag
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachella is loaded.
Additional information about coachella could not be loaded.
from palm springs
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
I love them , great purchase and I will buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! The kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the little girls were thrilled to get them.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YellowRoseofTexas is loaded.
Additional information about YellowRoseofTexas could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They were as nice as I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag / purse
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nykris is loaded.
Additional information about Nykris could not be loaded.
from Phx, az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a princess themed goodie bag for a 3 year birthday and this was perfect.
It's really 7 1/2 wide, not 8 1/2 wide like in the description...but you may have guessed that based on the image.
Added their names with a blue oil based paint sharpie...it worked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaLisaS is loaded.
Additional information about LisaLisaS could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We especially liked the size, larger than most bags of similar price. We used fabric paint to personalize each bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome princess party goody bag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnA is loaded.
Additional information about LynnA could not be loaded.
from Bloomingdale, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, durable, perfect for princess party goody bag. Pay attention to the size. It looks bigger than actual in the picture.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T00:21:22.656-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_82, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.