Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yayiie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Yayiie1 could not be loaded.
from Hallandale Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my daughters birthday party and they are the perfect small size for goody bags <3 totally loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Right Size
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liahlani is loaded.
Additional information about Liahlani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags looked small at first but they ended up being the right size
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would purchase princess bags again if we have another party.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepmother is loaded.
Additional information about Stepmother could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Princess bags were perfect for my party favors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for adult princess parties too
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raffi is loaded.
Additional information about Raffi could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Someone wanted an adult princess tea for their bridal shower and I saw these and got them as goody bags.
They are a little juvenile, but for the price they were cuter and easier to deal with than getting craft-paper bags and trying to decorate them myself.
They are definitely smaller than you'd think from looking at the photo, but they are well made and recipients will probably use them as lunch bags or give them to their little princesses at home. I think the word "tote" is misleading.
I wish they were available in colors other than pink as not every woman or girl likes pink.
If you need a bigger bag I suggest stalking the local dollar stores for Disney princess shopping bags - my bride hates most Disney princesses, so that was another plus for buying these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: don't come in other colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great princess goody bags!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YayaM is loaded.
Additional information about YayaM could not be loaded.
from Clifton Park, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size & quality as goody bags for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday party that was a princess theme! All the little girls loved them filled with many princess items from OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peacelilly is loaded.
Additional information about Peacelilly could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
The little princesses love these bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this bag
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachella is loaded.
Additional information about coachella could not be loaded.
from palm springs
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
I love them , great purchase and I will buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! The kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the little girls were thrilled to get them.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YellowRoseofTexas is loaded.
Additional information about YellowRoseofTexas could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They were as nice as I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag / purse
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nykris is loaded.
Additional information about Nykris could not be loaded.
from Phx, az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a princess themed goodie bag for a 3 year birthday and this was perfect.
It's really 7 1/2 wide, not 8 1/2 wide like in the description...but you may have guessed that based on the image.
Added their names with a blue oil based paint sharpie...it worked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:33:06.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_82, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.