Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Lizgrama
 
Please wait while more information about Lizgrama is loaded.
Additional information about Lizgrama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased these totes as favor bags for my daughter's 5th birthday party and they were great. They fit in with the princess theme perfectly. I wish they were a bit larger but ultimately they served their purpose perfectly. I would definately recommend them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for the party favor bag for the girls at my daughters 5th b-day party and it was a huge hit...the girls loved it...it's a week later and all of the girls are still using them as their purses at school everyday...it is soooo cute...I love that they are still using them and that they are sturdy enough to be resueable!!! Great buy!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Huge Hit
PostedOctober 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Frenchie
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchie is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchie could not be loaded.
from Heart of the Beautiful Bluegrass
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a dozen for the girls in my 6th Grade Sunday school class. The girls loved them. Stuffed them with religious items from Oriental Trading Company, such as the spiral bound notepads, self-ink stamps, pencils, et cetera. Did the same for the boys but bought them the Pit Crew tote bags and told them P-I-T meant Prince In Training. In both cases, the tote bags are just the right size to hold some useful items without being a cumbersome burden. Thank you for making me the most popular Sunday school teacher! They also enjoy the posters I bought!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vm622
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! The kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the little girls were thrilled to get them.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
YellowRoseofTexas
 
Please wait while more information about YellowRoseofTexas is loaded.
Additional information about YellowRoseofTexas could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
They were as nice as I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag / purse
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nykris
 
Please wait while more information about Nykris is loaded.
Additional information about Nykris could not be loaded.
from Phx, az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a princess themed goodie bag for a 3 year birthday and this was perfect.
It's really 7 1/2 wide, not 8 1/2 wide like in the description...but you may have guessed that based on the image.
Added their names with a blue oil based paint sharpie...it worked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What you see is what you get.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaLisaS
 
Please wait while more information about LisaLisaS is loaded.
Additional information about LisaLisaS could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We especially liked the size, larger than most bags of similar price. We used fabric paint to personalize each bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome princess party goody bag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LynnA
 
Please wait while more information about LynnA is loaded.
Additional information about LynnA could not be loaded.
from Bloomingdale, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, durable, perfect for princess party goody bag. Pay attention to the size. It looks bigger than actual in the picture.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing of design was terrible. Very cheap looking.
PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MissPoincianaPageant
 
Please wait while more information about MissPoincianaPageant is loaded.
Additional information about MissPoincianaPageant could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags too small, was deceived by look of bag. It was printed very poorly. But had no choice but to use them. They didn't sit flat on the table as told. Not wide enough. Would of been fine had I had time to Bedazzle them or glitter them up. But printing of pic was awful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality, printing terrible, didn't set flat at bottom
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SHAWK
 
Please wait while more information about SHAWK is loaded.
Additional information about SHAWK could not be loaded.
from Atoka, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for. Will probably buy again for grandaughters birthday
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.