Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
adoptamomx3
 
Please wait while more information about adoptamomx3 is loaded.
Additional information about adoptamomx3 could not be loaded.
from Hermiston,OR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute bags. Light weight, but cute. Not as big as a reusable grocery bag, but big enough.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Teew
 
Please wait while more information about Teew is loaded.
Additional information about Teew could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Thought material could be heavier & qty more for amt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Totes! My 2nd Order
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 2nd order I have made for these tote bags. I love them. They are a bit on the thin side but that just allows me to fold them up and put them in my purse without taking up much space in my purse. I would not use these to carry heavy items but I like to use them for clothes shopping or for simply smaller items. Every time I use them I get complimented on how cute they are. Animal prints are very popular. My daughter loves them also, which is a good thing. She uses them rather than getting the wasteful plastic bags from stores - thinking of the environment!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality wasn't what I was expecting
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bella32
 
Please wait while more information about bella32 is loaded.
Additional information about bella32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This is a beautful bag, but I was expecting the material to be THICKER.
Pros: a decent price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
DanaA
 
Please wait while more information about DanaA is loaded.
Additional information about DanaA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
these bags were fine for what we bought for, but I was disappointed in the colors; not nearly as bright as shown in the catalog. They are very thin and the first set was damaged and I had to request a replacement.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size bags
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
krw1
 
Please wait while more information about krw1 is loaded.
Additional information about krw1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these bags would be a little more sturdy..but they are still great for the price...I saw reviews stating they were not well made..mine were perfectly sewn together..no problems...plenty of size for carrying lots of items..may not hold heavy items...bright bold colors..great bags for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice totes!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
HICAP
 
Please wait while more information about HICAP is loaded.
Additional information about HICAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, light and airy bags. Plenty of room to pack goodies for a light afternoon on a Safari! The downside is that these bags aren't super sturdy and don't a have a base built in or an insert to make a sturdier base. Overall - GREAT product for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: not super sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
mg10
 
Please wait while more information about mg10 is loaded.
Additional information about mg10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags all had flaws. One I can't use at all because the handle was broken then re-sewn in the middle showing the seams. The othes all had little rips and lose threads. The bags are very thin, not sturdy like they say and won't support much weight. I guess you get what you pay for as these were cheap in price and cheap in quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
GracieMarie
 
Please wait while more information about GracieMarie is loaded.
Additional information about GracieMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these to be used as the goodie bags for my daughter's 13th birthday party. They are a nice size and very cute. Not a problem with any of the 12 I received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit for 13th
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
ssgman
 
Please wait while more information about ssgman is loaded.
Additional information about ssgman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The girls loved it! Lots of room for their stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.