Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ministrydirector
 
Please wait while more information about ministrydirector is loaded.
Additional information about ministrydirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these to use in our Sunday School for Pre-K through 3rd grade.
The bags are sturdy and large enough to hold their hard cover bibles and any materials they are given in class. The canvas is durable and the handles are attached securely so no worries about a full bag tearing from the handles. Many of the other bags available just weren't large enough or strong enough for our purposes.
We are very pleased with the quality of these bags, and will definitely be ordering more to distribute to our students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cotton tote bags
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
grandmaclucky52
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaclucky52 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaclucky52 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made brightly colored washable cotton tote bags. I purchased them for a church project; minimal shrinkage and wrinkling after washing was a nice surprise!
I will certainly recommend them, and will probably buy some more. My only "criticism"--they could be bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: smallish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed and Ugly
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
TBar
 
Please wait while more information about TBar is loaded.
Additional information about TBar could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These tote bags are VERY POORLY constructed! The handles have broken off all the bags in the first month. I bought them for my 3rd graders to use to hold their library books and a clipboard and hang on the back of their chairs. They are awful! The color is dull and ugly-which I wouldn't have minded so much if the bags had lasted. I bought two sets so $50 down the drain!
Cons: quality, poorly made. weak., dull and ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
GSLeaderRobin
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderRobin is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderRobin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use for GS Troop binders. Came smelling funny and had to wash them. However, they washed great! The only drawback is the stitching on the handles is coming undone. Otherwise, great heavy bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bright tote bags
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Hetherhead
 
Please wait while more information about Hetherhead is loaded.
Additional information about Hetherhead could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for tote bags for my students to use to take home books and activites. They are nice and bright and seem to be strong enough to withstand 8 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for me
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SuperMax
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMax is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMax could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was too good to be true. I did not like the quality, I was going to use the totes to decorate and resale but the quality of the material quality was poor, too thin and the color not pretty like the picture on line. Sorry, very disappointed. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
cddenton
 
Please wait while more information about cddenton is loaded.
Additional information about cddenton could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these bags for my cheer squad. Great quality and great price! Sturdy and big. Wrote the girls name with paint pen...didn't bleed through. Love these bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong, good totes
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Speedracerbible
 
Please wait while more information about Speedracerbible is loaded.
Additional information about Speedracerbible could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag is big enough to hold all the supplies. I like the handles being color-coded too, so that we can pick up the right one by just looking at the handles. Strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Comet
 
Please wait while more information about Comet is loaded.
Additional information about Comet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give out at a party with the idea that they could be used afterwards as reusable shopping bags. They are good quality cotton, and seem well made. The size is perfect for this and the colors are nice and bright.
These are a great value for reusable shopping bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Maimouna
 
Please wait while more information about Maimouna is loaded.
Additional information about Maimouna could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags on a whim. I wanted to decorate them to attract customers to my booth and so far it is working well. Good quality cotton and a good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.