Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ministrydirector is loaded.
Additional information about ministrydirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these to use in our Sunday School for Pre-K through 3rd grade.
The bags are sturdy and large enough to hold their hard cover bibles and any materials they are given in class. The canvas is durable and the handles are attached securely so no worries about a full bag tearing from the handles. Many of the other bags available just weren't large enough or strong enough for our purposes.
We are very pleased with the quality of these bags, and will definitely be ordering more to distribute to our students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are going to be used for my kindergartn class when we check out books at the library.
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oran is loaded.
Additional information about Oran could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags are a little flimsy. They will be used for library books. I hope they stay together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APT4 is loaded.
Additional information about APT4 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare kids to keep their towels and swimwear in. They had fun decorating them and they'll be just the right size for keeping their stuff out of the way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it will serve it's purpose
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dns1949 is loaded.
Additional information about dns1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these bags as grow bags for my garden in my hothouse. I bought these same ones a few years ago at the same price but they were made better than these. The other ones has reinforced seams
Pros: good price
Cons: not reinforced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Vastly disappointed in quality.
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YukiFuji is loaded.
Additional information about YukiFuji could not be loaded.
from Gillette, WY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I saw this in the catalog I thought it was a little pricey, but I thought since it was woven it might be worth it. Everything was fine until I looked at the stitching and seams. None of the seams were tucked under so the raw edges were exposed. Even the non-woven bags that I ordered were better sewn! I was vastly disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adonnelly is loaded.
Additional information about adonnelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for an upcoming reunion in Puerto Rico my family plans on taking in June.2015. I love the variety of colors so each family can have a color coded bag with their name on them. Also love the quality and size of them they are perfect for beach or to take shopping with us.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and price
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These canvas bags are perfect for the school kits the children are making for Church World Service. They're the right size and material.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cotton tote bags
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaclucky52 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaclucky52 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made brightly colored washable cotton tote bags. I purchased them for a church project; minimal shrinkage and wrinkling after washing was a nice surprise!
I will certainly recommend them, and will probably buy some more. My only "criticism"--they could be bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: smallish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed and Ugly
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBar is loaded.
Additional information about TBar could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These tote bags are VERY POORLY constructed! The handles have broken off all the bags in the first month. I bought them for my 3rd graders to use to hold their library books and a clipboard and hang on the back of their chairs. They are awful! The color is dull and ugly-which I wouldn't have minded so much if the bags had lasted. I bought two sets so $50 down the drain!
Cons: quality, poorly made. weak., dull and ugly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderRobin is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderRobin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Going to use for GS Troop binders. Came smelling funny and had to wash them. However, they washed great! The only drawback is the stitching on the handles is coming undone. Otherwise, great heavy bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:40.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_801, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.