Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Torn bag
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gayghi is loaded.
Additional information about Gayghi could not be loaded.
from McVeytown PA
I washed the bags before stenciling my grandkids' names on them as Easter gifts. One bag tore during washing, but the others were fine. Waiting to see how they hold up with use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prendi is loaded.
Additional information about Prendi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a girls weekend getaway. The bags were bright and came out great with some HTV and rhinestones. The girls loved them and we got so many compliments. Will definitely order more.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish the blue was brighter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are going to be used for my kindergartn class when we check out books at the library.
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oran is loaded.
Additional information about Oran could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags are a little flimsy. They will be used for library books. I hope they stay together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APT4 is loaded.
Additional information about APT4 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare kids to keep their towels and swimwear in. They had fun decorating them and they'll be just the right size for keeping their stuff out of the way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it will serve it's purpose
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dns1949 is loaded.
Additional information about dns1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these bags as grow bags for my garden in my hothouse. I bought these same ones a few years ago at the same price but they were made better than these. The other ones has reinforced seams
Pros: good price
Cons: not reinforced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Vastly disappointed in quality.
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YukiFuji is loaded.
Additional information about YukiFuji could not be loaded.
from Gillette, WY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I saw this in the catalog I thought it was a little pricey, but I thought since it was woven it might be worth it. Everything was fine until I looked at the stitching and seams. None of the seams were tucked under so the raw edges were exposed. Even the non-woven bags that I ordered were better sewn! I was vastly disappointed.
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adonnelly is loaded.
Additional information about adonnelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for an upcoming reunion in Puerto Rico my family plans on taking in June.2015. I love the variety of colors so each family can have a color coded bag with their name on them. Also love the quality and size of them they are perfect for beach or to take shopping with us.
Pros: quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and price
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These canvas bags are perfect for the school kits the children are making for Church World Service. They're the right size and material.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cotton tote bags
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaclucky52 is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaclucky52 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made brightly colored washable cotton tote bags. I purchased them for a church project; minimal shrinkage and wrinkling after washing was a nice surprise!
I will certainly recommend them, and will probably buy some more. My only "criticism"--they could be bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: smallish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly constructed and Ugly
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBar is loaded.
Additional information about TBar could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These tote bags are VERY POORLY constructed! The handles have broken off all the bags in the first month. I bought them for my 3rd graders to use to hold their library books and a clipboard and hang on the back of their chairs. They are awful! The color is dull and ugly-which I wouldn't have minded so much if the bags had lasted. I bought two sets so $50 down the drain!
Cons: quality, poorly made. weak., dull and ugly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T01:50:01.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_801, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.