Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 72 to go with the tutus I make and I added a bit of tulle to each one matching the tutu............WOW ! They sold individually also !!!!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
katcarpenter
 
Please wait while more information about katcarpenter is loaded.
Additional information about katcarpenter could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT for the little ones because they aren't long enough to be a hazard...just 6 inches...perfect. They are extremely sturdy and perfect for an added "essential" to a tutu. I added a bit of tulle to them and am selling them also independent of the tutus and I can't keep up with the demand. I only ordered 72 and will have to order more very soon! WOW.....GREAT ITEM!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Wands
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NewLife121
 
Please wait while more information about NewLife121 is loaded.
Additional information about NewLife121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our 3-5yr. group, they were short and easy to handle and we pared them with crowns or tutu's for prizes and the kids were very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors/decorations
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
funnybabybunny
 
Please wait while more information about funnybabybunny is loaded.
Additional information about funnybabybunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little wands to be included in a favor bag for a princess party. Yes, they are small but fit perfectly into the small Disney Princess favor boxes or bags. And they come in a plentiful supply. I had enough for 2 wands per bag and a few left over to use in decorations. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Statbrat55
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Jenings Lodge, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these wands time and again for the outside of goody bags to dress up the plastic sack. They are so sweet....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rockstar Theme Party
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
satisfiedmom7
 
Please wait while more information about satisfiedmom7 is loaded.
Additional information about satisfiedmom7 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
After cutting these wands just a bit, they looked beautiful atop of the cupcakes!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glinda's Wand
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
melissa628
 
Please wait while more information about melissa628 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa628 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these wands to put in the favor bags for my daughter's Wizard of Oz themed birthday party. They are cute and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Magic for everyone
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
randomwinks
 
Please wait while more information about randomwinks is loaded.
Additional information about randomwinks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These are a great way to bring a little magic to the party. They're easy for even little hands to hang out to and make for a nice reminder of a great event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for treat bags!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2xmommy
 
Please wait while more information about 2xmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2xmommy could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 5th birthday celebration. A great item for a princess. The girls loved them. Great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About 6 inches tall
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute wands if you are looking for a tiny favor. They are really only about 6 inches tall. They make a cute, inexpensive addition to a little girl goody bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ljensen
 
Please wait while more information about ljensen is loaded.
Additional information about ljensen could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these as a giveaway gift at a Sleeping Beauty children's party. Everybody seemed to love them even the boys. Only wish they were a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: very little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.