Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 72 to go with the tutus I make and I added a bit of tulle to each one matching the tutu............WOW ! They sold individually also !!!!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katcarpenter is loaded.
Additional information about katcarpenter could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT for the little ones because they aren't long enough to be a hazard...just 6 inches...perfect. They are extremely sturdy and perfect for an added "essential" to a tutu. I added a bit of tulle to them and am selling them also independent of the tutus and I can't keep up with the demand. I only ordered 72 and will have to order more very soon! WOW.....GREAT ITEM!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Wands
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewLife121 is loaded.
Additional information about NewLife121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our 3-5yr. group, they were short and easy to handle and we pared them with crowns or tutu's for prizes and the kids were very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieMurphster is loaded.
Additional information about CookieMurphster could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for younger kids. They are smaller wands, about half the size of a regular. I would recommend for young toddlers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommieofOne is loaded.
Additional information about MommieofOne could not be loaded.
from Alfred Station, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with the little girls and guys! Perfect size for little hands and no jewels or sparkles to be a choking hazard. So glad I got them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mini wands
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chicaL is loaded.
Additional information about chicaL could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say mini they mean mini. I was a little disappointed due to the size but that was my fault for not looking at size. They are more for 1- 2 years old only. Didn't like it for the five year old birthday girl. I Didn't like all different colors. I bought this more for the price and quantity so i get what i payed for. I would not buy again instead make my own.
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: size of wand, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisekitty is loaded.
Additional information about lisekitty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These small wands are great. Bright, shiny colors and just the right size for small hands. Bonus: they can also be used as bubble wands!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are mini but cute
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iovanay is loaded.
Additional information about Iovanay could not be loaded.
from Dracut MA
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These wands are definitely mini but they were cute and great for the young kids. My 4 year olds friends loved them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved by Little Princesses
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out to younger children at our annual "Trunk or Treat" party. Every little princess, and an occasional prince, just had to have one. They sparkle and are eye-catching. Very pleased with this treat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Frozen favors
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveykel is loaded.
Additional information about loveykel could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son chose these for favors at his Frozen birthday party. He also sent them in to his kindergarten classmates on his birthday with a cute birthday note. They were "Let It Go" wands, and everyone loved them! They are small, but perfect! They were a huge hit with the boys and the girls in the class and at the party. The students were given a choice of just a pencil, just a wand, or both, and my son brought home 9 pencils, but ZERO wands. Ha ha!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Jenings Lodge, OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these wands time and again for the outside of goody bags to dress up the plastic sack. They are so sweet....
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T15:13:26.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_749, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.