Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 72 to go with the tutus I make and I added a bit of tulle to each one matching the tutu............WOW ! They sold individually also !!!!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
katcarpenter
 
Please wait while more information about katcarpenter is loaded.
Additional information about katcarpenter could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT for the little ones because they aren't long enough to be a hazard...just 6 inches...perfect. They are extremely sturdy and perfect for an added "essential" to a tutu. I added a bit of tulle to them and am selling them also independent of the tutus and I can't keep up with the demand. I only ordered 72 and will have to order more very soon! WOW.....GREAT ITEM!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Wands
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NewLife121
 
Please wait while more information about NewLife121 is loaded.
Additional information about NewLife121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for our 3-5yr. group, they were short and easy to handle and we pared them with crowns or tutu's for prizes and the kids were very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors/decorations
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
funnybabybunny
 
Please wait while more information about funnybabybunny is loaded.
Additional information about funnybabybunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little wands to be included in a favor bag for a princess party. Yes, they are small but fit perfectly into the small Disney Princess favor boxes or bags. And they come in a plentiful supply. I had enough for 2 wands per bag and a few left over to use in decorations. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for treat bags!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2xmommy
 
Please wait while more information about 2xmommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2xmommy could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 5th birthday celebration. A great item for a princess. The girls loved them. Great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About 6 inches tall
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute wands if you are looking for a tiny favor. They are really only about 6 inches tall. They make a cute, inexpensive addition to a little girl goody bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ljensen
 
Please wait while more information about ljensen is loaded.
Additional information about ljensen could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these as a giveaway gift at a Sleeping Beauty children's party. Everybody seemed to love them even the boys. Only wish they were a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: very little
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Drel
 
Please wait while more information about Drel is loaded.
Additional information about Drel could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wands are very cool, I love the colors and the quality is very good. Thick and durable and the price is great too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Fancy Pink party Wand
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this party favor for our Fancy Pink party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, but also cheap
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AllyMariee
 
Please wait while more information about AllyMariee is loaded.
Additional information about AllyMariee could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great inexpensive party favors, but don't throw or drop them as the stars snap into pieces very easily. My 7 year old tossed one across the yard and it broke into pieces.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal! Kids loved them!
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MarketingLady
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingLady is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for goodie bags at a Daddy Daughter Date Night event. The little girls LOVED them! They were smaller than I was expecting, but since the item is called "Mini Star Wand," I guess I shouldn't have expected them to be huge anyway! Great deal....I would recommend them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.