Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisekitty is loaded.
Additional information about lisekitty could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These small wands are great. Bright, shiny colors and just the right size for small hands. Bonus: they can also be used as bubble wands!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little hands
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tappindiva is loaded.
Additional information about Tappindiva could not be loaded.
Perfect for little hands to hold!! I use them in my dance classes for ballet walks and they are the perfect size!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for princess goodie bags
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly1990 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly1990 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The wands were a huge hit in my kiddos goodie bags. Even the boys played with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeTimesAMom is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeTimesAMom could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as Christmas stocking-stuffers for my 2 & 4 year old fairy princesses who love to run around the house and zap things with their magic wands (homemade wands made out of rainbow-colored straws right now). These will be perfect for that! I don't have much to say about the quality yet because the girls won't open them until Christmas, but we received 24 in the pack so there are plenty of extras if they don't hold up! Also, the colors are bright, beautiful and true to the picture! Great price, excellent buy!!! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, beautiful colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good wand and value
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwobusyboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwobusyboys could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my singing time and the kids love waving them during Twinkle Little Star, Every Star is Different, and I am like a Star Shining Brightly. The color coating does eventually wear off from weekly use but it is a good value for what it is. They are plastic. Would be a cute party favor. My only request would be not just "girl" colors but either gold, yellow, or primary colors for the boys I work with as a separate option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3kids2dogs is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3kids2dogs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is Cinderella this year and wanted to hand out magic wands to all her fellow princesses and fairies that trick or treat at our home. We used ribbon and tulle and the are just cute. Wish they were slightly larger but still a nice added treat on halloween
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXmom1215 is loaded.
Additional information about TXmom1215 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these! Great size and really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect cake pop sticks
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPaap is loaded.
Additional information about CPaap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a ridiculous amount of oohs and aahs coming at me for this one.... For my daughter's Sofia the First party, I bought a pack of these wands, stuck each one into a powdered donut hole, and called it a cake pop. I literally couldn't buy plain paper sticks at the craft store for as cheap as these wands are, which were waaaay cuter and big hit with the kids. I had lots left over so I am thinking of making little berry kabobs on them for our next get together.
Pros: quality, pizzaz
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieMurphster is loaded.
Additional information about CookieMurphster could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for younger kids. They are smaller wands, about half the size of a regular. I would recommend for young toddlers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommieofOne is loaded.
Additional information about MommieofOne could not be loaded.
from Alfred Station, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with the little girls and guys! Perfect size for little hands and no jewels or sparkles to be a choking hazard. So glad I got them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T14:19:16.594-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_749, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.