Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for kids
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
cctcyt
 
Please wait while more information about cctcyt is loaded.
Additional information about cctcyt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sailor hats were a great value for what I needed. The colors were bright and cheerful and came well packaged and in good condition. Just remember that they are kids sizes...the small size looked like adorable pill-box hats on adults, which worked perfect for me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good addition for VBS
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
craftygirl320
 
Please wait while more information about craftygirl320 is loaded.
Additional information about craftygirl320 could not be loaded.
from Newport, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought sailor hats to heighten the VBS experience. Oriental Trading is our go-to place for all the children ministries supplies. Children love the projects, toys and bling.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best rush purchase ever!
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Jodoj
 
Please wait while more information about Jodoj is loaded.
Additional information about Jodoj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was the principal wear piece in the party. Everyone love it. For the price paid, there are great!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: one size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
SPmomma
 
Please wait while more information about SPmomma is loaded.
Additional information about SPmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These hat are very cute! They fit some adults too! Kids loved them! Would buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
indyjannyj
 
Please wait while more information about indyjannyj is loaded.
Additional information about indyjannyj could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased Sailor Hat assortment for our small church's VBS - "High Seas". They were perfect!!! Material and workmanship were great......colors were bright and cheerful. Hats fit kids' heads perfectly...were a bit small on adults, but still cute! Our assortment worked perfectly for us.....adult leaders in white, junior helpers in pink, galley help in green, and kids in red, yellow and navy. We used "Sharpies" to put each child's first name (and leaders first names) on front. One craft period, kids decorated their hats with puff paints, tiny shells, and sequins. Perfect purchase!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only for small kids
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Sharing
 
Please wait while more information about Sharing is loaded.
Additional information about Sharing could not be loaded.
from New Jersey, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute, but small. It will only fit kids to 6, 7 years the most and the fold part show the trim.
But, the little ones were very cute on those!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for vbs
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
dqnenee6
 
Please wait while more information about dqnenee6 is loaded.
Additional information about dqnenee6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition and affordable for gift at vbs. loved the colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
ministrygirl
 
Please wait while more information about ministrygirl is loaded.
Additional information about ministrygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were only a dollar each, so you can't expect much but here's the variety I got: 10 black, 7 lt blue, 3 dk blue, 3 purple, 3 green, 4 yellow, 5 pink, 5 red, 5 orange, 5 white. The brim is not reversible and for me, the black is unusable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hats for VBS with Ocean like theme
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
narmi
 
Please wait while more information about narmi is loaded.
Additional information about narmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cannot beat the price. At $1 a hat this was a wonderful theme oriented item to give the children at VBS this year so that they feel they are dressed in the theme as well as the workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.