Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
42
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
166 of 179(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
42
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
166 of 179(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
42
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
166 of 179(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as both a craft activity (decorating) and functionally to store the kids "stuff" during VBS. The price made them very affordable and the quality was much better than I expected. We actually cancelled another craft because the children really wanted to decorate their bag. This was a last-minute addition to our VBS supplies, but very worth it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
SB81
 
Please wait while more information about SB81 is loaded.
Additional information about SB81 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these tote bags as a gift to the teachers in our church congregation. We were pleasantly surprised when we saw how big and bright they are. We loved them, and they were beyond perfect for our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art bags
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Moongodess
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodess is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodess could not be loaded.
from Albany, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a great Item for my Art Intensive Camp, in Albany California. I had the children work out their own line art designs on paper, then slip it into the bags. (Which are just thin enough to see through .) We then used acrylic, and squeeze fabric paint to make our original art bag.
After that we had fun hot glueing gems, and other stuff to top that off. The whole point is the bags were fantastic for holding all the ceramics, and art we made that week.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
num1babiegrl
 
Please wait while more information about num1babiegrl is loaded.
Additional information about num1babiegrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This bag was just something to carry towels and maybe sunscreen in but the one i got was much stronger it can even hold my school books, its a great buy!
Pros: quality, great shape, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors, Decent Bags
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for book/activity bags. They are a perfect for most of the book bags, but some of the animals are just a little big-- not the bags fault though. They are very brightly colored and I haven't have any problems with them so far. They are not being used very often.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
fayolat
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Bought as part of a Marketing Packet. It holds materials very well, with lots of room to spare. Very sturdy bag and handles and the colors are bold and eye catching! No assembly required. Great buy!
Pros: quality, color variety, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
tickled
 
Please wait while more information about tickled is loaded.
Additional information about tickled could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sure to be a hit at our upcoming ladie's retreat! The colors are awesome and they'll be perfect to carry Bibles, pens, journals, etc. They'll also be great after the retreat as a book bag or shopping bag!
Pros: quality, great colors!!!, great size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ScoutMOM2day
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMOM2day is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMOM2day could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use as goody bags for a CubScout party. They were great! Large size and a great value!
Pros: inexpensive option
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big, Sturdy and Good Looking
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfFive is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfFive could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to put school supplies in for our Back to School Blast. They held a lot of supplies and were very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served a purpose
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sandy10
 
Please wait while more information about sandy10 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy10 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to give client gifts...great colors and just perfect for sending "goodies". Our clients were thrilled to have something to use after the goodies were gone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.