Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(303)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
62
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(303)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
62
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(303)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
62
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as both a craft activity (decorating) and functionally to store the kids "stuff" during VBS. The price made them very affordable and the quality was much better than I expected. We actually cancelled another craft because the children really wanted to decorate their bag. This was a last-minute addition to our VBS supplies, but very worth it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SB81 is loaded.
Additional information about SB81 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these tote bags as a gift to the teachers in our church congregation. We were pleasantly surprised when we saw how big and bright they are. We loved them, and they were beyond perfect for our event!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art bags
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodess is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodess could not be loaded.
from Albany, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a great Item for my Art Intensive Camp, in Albany California. I had the children work out their own line art designs on paper, then slip it into the bags. (Which are just thin enough to see through .) We then used acrylic, and squeeze fabric paint to make our original art bag.
After that we had fun hot glueing gems, and other stuff to top that off. The whole point is the bags were fantastic for holding all the ceramics, and art we made that week.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: useful
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about num1babiegrl is loaded.
Additional information about num1babiegrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This bag was just something to carry towels and maybe sunscreen in but the one i got was much stronger it can even hold my school books, its a great buy!
Pros: quality, great shape, colorful
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaKrazeeAloha is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaKrazeeAloha could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Love these bags! I've ordered a total of 5 orders of these. Best value and the colors are really nice!Zu
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tanran is loaded.
Additional information about tanran could not be loaded.
from CA
These bags are used to give out food to the homeless at my church. They are sturdy and hold up well!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bags
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crusader23 is loaded.
Additional information about crusader23 could not be loaded.
So when I ordered these bags I was worried they would give me a bunch of only one color, since the colors always vary. Instead I got a very even color selection and the bags held together well.
I would buy these again when I need more totes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T10:31:27.588-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.