Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(325)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
232
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(325)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
232
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(325)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 stars
232
4 stars
60
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as both a craft activity (decorating) and functionally to store the kids "stuff" during VBS. The price made them very affordable and the quality was much better than I expected. We actually cancelled another craft because the children really wanted to decorate their bag. This was a last-minute addition to our VBS supplies, but very worth it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like these bags
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkronCEF is loaded.
Additional information about AkronCEF could not be loaded.
Use these bags every year for camp
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladylike is loaded.
Additional information about Ladylike could not be loaded.
The tote bags were used to accommodate individuals for a bus trip to Harriet Tubman Museum. They were a big hit and very much appreciated. Thank you Oriental Trading for a reasonable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great especially for the price
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kusy17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kusy17 could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
We use these to prepare care packagers for those in need. They are a little thin but they are really nice considering the price. I have purchased at least 300 of these. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drsan1 is loaded.
Additional information about Drsan1 could not be loaded.
from Gastonia, nc
We used these for a school supply giveaway no they worked great. They were the right size for things like paper and notebooks. There was a variety of colors. The price was great I got 150 bag for $100. It ended up being about 60 cents per bag. It could not be used as a bookbag but it served the purpose for a giveaway
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whoknows36 is loaded.
Additional information about Whoknows36 could not be loaded.
from Ut
These are great for the money. I couldn't find a better deal and could not be happier. The colors are very nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for giveaways!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbnjason is loaded.
Additional information about Barbnjason could not be loaded.
These bags are the perfect affordable option to send home with our clients to carry all their goodies!
We've had no issues so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T03:11:17.401-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.