Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(296)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
61
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
268 of 290(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(296)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
61
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
268 of 290(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(296)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 296 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
61
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
268 of 290(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as both a craft activity (decorating) and functionally to store the kids "stuff" during VBS. The price made them very affordable and the quality was much better than I expected. We actually cancelled another craft because the children really wanted to decorate their bag. This was a last-minute addition to our VBS supplies, but very worth it. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SB81 is loaded.
Additional information about SB81 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these tote bags as a gift to the teachers in our church congregation. We were pleasantly surprised when we saw how big and bright they are. We loved them, and they were beyond perfect for our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Art bags
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moongodess is loaded.
Additional information about Moongodess could not be loaded.
from Albany, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a great Item for my Art Intensive Camp, in Albany California. I had the children work out their own line art designs on paper, then slip it into the bags. (Which are just thin enough to see through .) We then used acrylic, and squeeze fabric paint to make our original art bag.
After that we had fun hot glueing gems, and other stuff to top that off. The whole point is the bags were fantastic for holding all the ceramics, and art we made that week.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about num1babiegrl is loaded.
Additional information about num1babiegrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This bag was just something to carry towels and maybe sunscreen in but the one i got was much stronger it can even hold my school books, its a great buy!
Pros: quality, great shape, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors, Decent Bags
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for book/activity bags. They are a perfect for most of the book bags, but some of the animals are just a little big-- not the bags fault though. They are very brightly colored and I haven't have any problems with them so far. They are not being used very often.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, just wish it had some width
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridgetteL is loaded.
Additional information about BridgetteL could not be loaded.
from Orange County California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for Teacher Appreciation Week, I am going to have the kids write a note for their teacher
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLW27 is loaded.
Additional information about MLW27 could not be loaded.
from IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy! They changed these and they are no longer sewn. They are glued together. I could rip them with my hands! I bought them 2 years ago and they were great bags but not anymore. Do NOT buy!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T12:07:22.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.