Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(334)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(334)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Tote Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(334)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 334 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smooth ordering - FAST delivery!
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaChrysalisCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaChrysalisCustomer could not be loaded.
Return customer. Easy ordering, exceptionally fast delivery every time!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchase
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HTinAL is loaded.
Additional information about HTinAL could not be loaded.
from Alabama
The bags were perfect for packing hygiene products and canned goods. I will order more for future community service projects.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thrilled with this purchase!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about INCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about INCustomer could not be loaded.
from Jasper, IN
I was looking for an assortment of tote bags for the residents of a local nursing facility and came across this selection of 50 assorted colors for only $34.99. When they arrived, I was very pleased with the bright, festive colors as well as the quality of the bags. A real bargain by any standards!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible for crafts with heat
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzproject is loaded.
Additional information about mzproject could not be loaded.
I was not informed that a hot glue gun or an iron on decoration would burn a hole in the bag, and put a permanent color on my iron bottom. Very disappointed. Wasted money. I then bought shoe glue, because Elmer's glue did not work, and many in the crafts group had messy bags and glued clothes. This was truly sad. I really want a refund.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andyanddee is loaded.
Additional information about andyanddee could not be loaded.
I have purchased this item many times for a children's store night. I am very pleased with these bags. The only issue we have encountered, sometimes the handles become easily detached. However for the price they are well worth the money. I would definitely recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded quality I expected
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busypastorswife is loaded.
Additional information about busypastorswife could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
We were ordering cloth bags for Christmas for the students and staff at the local school.
The quality of the bags exceeded what I expected and they were a wonderful bargain. It is quite an improvement over the white paper bags we used in the past.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedNovember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaestraHispana is loaded.
Additional information about MaestraHispana could not be loaded.
from Mableton, GA
I am the sponsor of the Spanish Club at my school. We use these bags to decorate and give to an elderly home in the area. The are wonderful!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:11:08.954-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.