Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(330)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 330 reviews
5 stars
236
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(330)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 330 reviews
5 stars
236
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Tote Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(330)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 330 reviews
5 stars
236
4 stars
61
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the amount of items you get!
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShingAShing is loaded.
Additional information about ShingAShing could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I was pleased with the tote bags that I purchased for our recent Women's Convention. The size and color were perfect for handouts and giveaway items put in the bags and each women received one at registration, I had my sister-in-law add the logo which costed about $2 each bag. So Oriental Trading's low price really made this affordable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I still wish these came in more light colors and no black. We can’t use the black ones at all, so they’re wasted.
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBTeacher5 is loaded.
Additional information about TBTeacher5 could not be loaded.
I buy 6 or more of these assortments for a 6-7th grade class at school every year. But I throw out the darkest colored ones because the kids can’t write their names on them with markers. It would be nice if there were more lighter colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: color choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Bags
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthPro is loaded.
Additional information about RuthPro could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
I use these to fill with goodies and give to the Special Population. I sew the corners so the bottom of the bags are square then my husband cuts a piece of corrugated plastic so the bottom is held square. They are great to hold the goodies and are re-usable by the folks that get them. Thanks
Pros: cost
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyMcDonald is loaded.
Additional information about AmyMcDonald could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, FL
These totes are sturdy and come in a variety of bright colors, also black and white. Exactly what I needed.
Pros: beautiful colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Notch ourchase
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Elevxx is loaded.
Additional information about 1Elevxx could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Sturdy bag, and fits many items. The Price is right.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect size to hold books!
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 345McDonaldOLQM is loaded.
Additional information about 345McDonaldOLQM could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale,Fl.
The bags were purchased for the upper elementary students at my school. They are solely used for carrying items needed for "switch" classes. Unfortunately, they aren't holding up as we had hoped. The price is great, just not sturdy enough for 9 and 10 year olds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are used by Delta Kappa Gamma , Sigma Chapter to fill with books socks, blankets. They are great.
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLeeS is loaded.
Additional information about KLeeS could not be loaded.
from Bend Oregon
These bags are filled and given to about 80 head start students in Central Oregon each year. The children are very happy to have them and they cherish the bag and it's contents. We have been doing this for several years They are very handy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: handles could be shorter so children can not put a
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T03:11:36.560-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.