Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(341)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 stars
244
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(341)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 stars
244
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Large Tote Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(341)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 341 reviews
5 stars
244
4 stars
63
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These areexactly what i needed.
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rvacks is loaded.
Additional information about Rvacks could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these large tote bags in my classroom as book baggies. They are well made and a great price.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole634 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole634 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I need to send home costumes and scripts with my students as they prepare for the school play. I love that these totes are CHEAP and different colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazz321 is loaded.
Additional information about Jazz321 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to hold candy and snacks for the kids at the church. These bags held at least three pounds each. The colors were bright and vivid. I would definitely buy them again of needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for Give-aways
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about csmal is loaded.
Additional information about csmal could not be loaded.
from csmal
Our local organization is having a carnival in the community. We give these bags away to the kids who come, so they have a bag for their swag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected; but an economical price.
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dasafetylady is loaded.
Additional information about dasafetylady could not be loaded.
from greensboro, nc
The bags were thin and I was expecting to have at least a 2-4 inch width at the bottom of the tote bags; which was not the case. The price was economical but unfortunately they're not what I needed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubbiesleader is loaded.
Additional information about cubbiesleader could not be loaded.
from Wadena
I was expecting the bags to be smaller, so was excited when I saw they were bigger. We are using them for gift bags for our cubbies at Awana at the end of the year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Acceptable Quality
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whohasmynickname is loaded.
Additional information about Whohasmynickname could not be loaded.
from Oregon, USA
Nice size and good colors. Much better than some we purchased from OT that had poorly attached handles. We customized some of this with quick appliques and donated them as market bags for seniors and they were well received.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Family Favor
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cardinal3 is loaded.
Additional information about cardinal3 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, Ohio
We have an annual community event for families with young children. Our community partners provide activities and crafts and information for families as they visit each booth. Our early childhood organization sponsors the event and we purchase these colorful tote bags every year so that families have something to hold all the crafts and information that they gather. It's a great value. We are truly a non-profit organization so we must keep the cost down on supplies that we need, and Oriental Trading is a great partner for us. Shipment was prompt and quality is always good.
Thank you!!
Pros: quality, a nice way to carry their info and crafts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sambocat is loaded.
Additional information about Sambocat could not be loaded.
We were very pleased with these tote bags that were purchased for our mission project to children around the world. They are so colorful and well constructed. I know the children will just love them for carrying their new gifts as well as for future uses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase!!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BadQuality is loaded.
Additional information about BadQuality could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am a teacher, and I purchased these bags for my math students to carry their workbook and notebook and folder. Within a day, the handles popped off. By the end of one week, the bottoms of the bags began to tear. Unless you plan to carry, say, handkerchiefs, do not purchase these bags!
Cons: Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T22:00:43.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_740, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.