Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MarMar85
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a groovy rollerskating party. The kids loved them. Have designs that appeal to boys and girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Laila
 
Please wait while more information about Laila is loaded.
Additional information about Laila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This particular tattoo doesn't transfer well and rarely comes off in one piece. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kek0971
 
Please wait while more information about kek0971 is loaded.
Additional information about kek0971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute tattoos! Larger than what I expected---good size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rad
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach4673
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4673 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4673 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love the colors of these tattoos. I would definitely recommend them. They are adorable and just what I was hoping for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for several events (school carnival, prizes for school, birthday party) and they have always been a hit. Very popular with the elementary school crowd. They go on easily with a wet sponge (I use a spray bottle to wet the tattoo back) and come off easily with soap and water. Stay on well to. These go on great unlike some tattoos I have used where the tattoo did not "take" and part of it pull off when you removed the backing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Dot80
 
Please wait while more information about Dot80 is loaded.
Additional information about Dot80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughters birthday party - kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter Love Them
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CBell
 
Please wait while more information about CBell is loaded.
Additional information about CBell could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's b-day party bags. Always a hit...especially since peace signs are in right now. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
caramelandstuff
 
Please wait while more information about caramelandstuff is loaded.
Additional information about caramelandstuff could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Tattoos are very very very nice! They are very nice looking but I do not know the quality yet because the party I am using them at has not come up yet but I think they will be very nice. Hopefully they will have very nice quality. Over all very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome tattoos
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2madmax
 
Please wait while more information about mom2madmax is loaded.
Additional information about mom2madmax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my 8 year old daughter picked these out and loves them! Her friends and her can easily apply them and they last longer than other tattoos I've bought!
Big Hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool tattoos
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vikes
 
Please wait while more information about vikes is loaded.
Additional information about vikes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lasted longer compared to others that we ordered. Make sure you leave the damp towel on long enough or they will peel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.