Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MarMar85
 
Please wait while more information about MarMar85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarMar85 could not be loaded.
from Broadway,VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a groovy rollerskating party. The kids loved them. Have designs that appeal to boys and girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MountainJoy
 
Please wait while more information about MountainJoy is loaded.
Additional information about MountainJoy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our nonprofit gave these out last summer at our booth at an urban fair. They were pretty easy to apply once we got the hang of it. Just make sure you have some water and paper towels handy. We bought several designs and the peace signs were the most popular. Both adults and children loved them! We're doing them again this weekend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love Tattoos
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TXCalico
 
Please wait while more information about TXCalico is loaded.
Additional information about TXCalico could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Let's face it...kids love tattoos! We used these at the tattoo booth for our school picnic and as game prizes. They went quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend this product
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Laila
 
Please wait while more information about Laila is loaded.
Additional information about Laila could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This particular tattoo doesn't transfer well and rarely comes off in one piece. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kek0971
 
Please wait while more information about kek0971 is loaded.
Additional information about kek0971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute tattoos! Larger than what I expected---good size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rad
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach4673
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4673 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4673 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love the colors of these tattoos. I would definitely recommend them. They are adorable and just what I was hoping for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for several events (school carnival, prizes for school, birthday party) and they have always been a hit. Very popular with the elementary school crowd. They go on easily with a wet sponge (I use a spray bottle to wet the tattoo back) and come off easily with soap and water. Stay on well to. These go on great unlike some tattoos I have used where the tattoo did not "take" and part of it pull off when you removed the backing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Dot80
 
Please wait while more information about Dot80 is loaded.
Additional information about Dot80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my daughters birthday party - kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter Love Them
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CBell
 
Please wait while more information about CBell is loaded.
Additional information about CBell could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my daughter's b-day party bags. Always a hit...especially since peace signs are in right now. Good purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
caramelandstuff
 
Please wait while more information about caramelandstuff is loaded.
Additional information about caramelandstuff could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Tattoos are very very very nice! They are very nice looking but I do not know the quality yet because the party I am using them at has not come up yet but I think they will be very nice. Hopefully they will have very nice quality. Over all very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.