Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 70(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 70(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
68 of 70(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roomy & held up well at camp! :)
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeQueen13 is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeQueen13 could not be loaded.
from Cincy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Roomy backpacks were great for a week of camp. Students decorated with sharpies & fabric markers. Great size for Bibles & notebooks! Great way for students keep track of items throughout their day! :) Will definitely reorder for camp next year! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sggriffi is loaded.
Additional information about Sggriffi could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a lot nicer than I expected them to be. I'm very very pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Disney trip
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySpringfieldMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySpringfieldMom could not be loaded.
from Springfield IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is exactly what I was looking for! I used my embroidery machine to applique on Mickey ears and names for each person going to Disney World with us. They are for autographs, instead of using a book. Shipping was fast and I like the colors and size. My only concern is that I noticed a snag on the rope of one bag already. I hope they hold up OK.
Pros: value, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality bags
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosel is loaded.
Additional information about rosel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for price. My sons 3rd grade class loved them as end of year gifts. personalized with names in bubble paint looked great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roomy bag
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BBB is loaded.
Additional information about 3BBB could not be loaded.
from Escondido, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The sets were bought to match the caps, the bag is roomy and itself is fairly sturdy, didn't tear open in outdoor treks. The straps are a bit iffy, some were frayed and they snag easily; if the unravel they stretch out to an unusable length.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GACOJC is loaded.
Additional information about GACOJC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchase these every year for our back to school giveaway, We love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Medium weight canvas
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxmom is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxmom could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for OCC shoeboxes. They are a medium weight canvas, but sturdier than other backpacks sold by this company appear to be. They will probably hold up if used for books, and I will definitely be including these in the shoeboxes. I'm sure the children will find many uses for them. I bought these on sale, and they are a great value for the price I paid. I rated 4 stars on the price because I'm not sure what the full price is.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!!
PostedJuly 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spike52 is loaded.
Additional information about spike52 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product! I send these bags filled with books for my students to read over summer break. They are great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T00:45:13.336-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_738, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.