Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Boonetrsm
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlene
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
1AuntAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about 1AuntAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1AuntAnnie could not be loaded.
from Knoxville,TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this product because of an fundraising event in my community for an outreach program at church
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not well made
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ShoehorNed
 
Please wait while more information about ShoehorNed is loaded.
Additional information about ShoehorNed could not be loaded.
from western ny
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The bags are a great size and I like the canvas material. However, the colors are dull. My boys wouldn't even choose the blue because it didn't look appealing. The biggest draw back is that the strings are not sewn in well. In a few minutes each bag had at least one string that had pulled out of the seam requiring me to resew it before they can be used again. I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved them
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Boogerbear
 
Please wait while more information about Boogerbear is loaded.
Additional information about Boogerbear could not be loaded.
from Picayune, MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as gifts for the grandchildren and embroidered on them with the child's name. I also purchased some for a family reunion. They absolutely loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the sticting has come apart. but fixable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
BandJfromPA
 
Please wait while more information about BandJfromPA is loaded.
Additional information about BandJfromPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Evangelical Lutheran Churches in America bought these last year to send school supplies overseas. WE also bought some to take to Dominican Republic. We pack them with small lightweight toys from this site, school supplies and hard candy. We give them to the staff and workers at the resort where we stay, for their children and siblings. Certainly more useful than a plastic grocery bag from USA. Appreciated very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school kits for Missions
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quilters
 
Please wait while more information about Quilters is loaded.
Additional information about Quilters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have used these for several years, they are great for the school kits we collect to send over seas. Much easier than making them and good quality too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Backpack
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Mousejlh
 
Please wait while more information about Mousejlh is loaded.
Additional information about Mousejlh could not be loaded.
from Irving, Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bags to hold personalized beach towels for family reunion in Puerto Vallarta. Well made and roomy...worked out great.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LXSMom
 
Please wait while more information about LXSMom is loaded.
Additional information about LXSMom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for the Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They're great. They fold down into nothing and you can just put them in the bottom. I try to put some school supplies, like paper and pencils, some art supplies, like watercolor sets and colored pencils, and some toys, something to make music with (OTC has great little tambourines, wooden whistles in the shape of a bird, plastic recorders and bamboo flutes) plus some clothes. Then they have these backpacks to put them in. You can include sticker sheets for them to decorate them (not the paper ones, but the thick plastic ones they sell by the sheet).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase will buy more
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
dandy17
 
Please wait while more information about dandy17 is loaded.
Additional information about dandy17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Embroidered bags and gave away. Received with raves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.