Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and good quality
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StudioCats is loaded.
Additional information about StudioCats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I am using these to fill with goodies and have in the hotel rooms for friends and family attending a 90th birthday party.
Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality good
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garciaang is loaded.
Additional information about Garciaang could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered the draw string bags for my 4 year old nephew birthday party.
The color, quality are great. Recommend this product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conformity
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boomie is loaded.
Additional information about Boomie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have a day care. The children would bring in a change of clothing in an assortment of bags. Now the bags are all alike and have their names on them. It is much easier to find each child's bag and they look great on e hook.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every summer for camp
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sewcraftic is loaded.
Additional information about Sewcraftic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are well made and perfect size. We paint these bags each summer using fabric paint, stencils, and stamps. We use them to put towels and swimsuits.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seem to be good quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babray is loaded.
Additional information about babray could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These school bags were recommended by Lutheran World Relief for filling with school supplies and shipping overseas to countries and children that need them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIMary is loaded.
Additional information about MIMary could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them as gift wrap for gifts to our employees. They were very colorful under the tree and they could use them for whatever the wanted after opening. Very reasonable price.
Pros: quality, fun bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for making Backpacks for Lutheran World Relied
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolbird is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolbird could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday school packed backpacks to ship overseas for Lutheran World Relief, these were a good size and durable for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the backpacks for our Lutheran World Relief School Kits
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLCW is loaded.
Additional information about FLCW could not be loaded.
from Ronan, Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Always good quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:41:15.990-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_738, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.