Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seem to be good quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babray is loaded.
Additional information about babray could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These school bags were recommended by Lutheran World Relief for filling with school supplies and shipping overseas to countries and children that need them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIMary is loaded.
Additional information about MIMary could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them as gift wrap for gifts to our employees. They were very colorful under the tree and they could use them for whatever the wanted after opening. Very reasonable price.
Pros: quality, fun bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for making Backpacks for Lutheran World Relied
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolbird is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolbird could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday school packed backpacks to ship overseas for Lutheran World Relief, these were a good size and durable for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the backpacks for our Lutheran World Relief School Kits
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLCW is loaded.
Additional information about FLCW could not be loaded.
from Ronan, Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Always good quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonzee is loaded.
Additional information about Bonzee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Deal Anywhere
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boofrow is loaded.
Additional information about Boofrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We issue these to the children in our Sunday school classes to keep their materials in and take home every week. They last all year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bags
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Nashville, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our school to make school kits for Syrian refugee children. The bags had to meet specific criteria, and these are the most economical of any bags recommended by those who will ship them to the children. I ordered 6 dozen, and have had no problems with any of the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Student's without drawstring backpacks
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlew is loaded.
Additional information about Katlew could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Other
We purchased this to give to our students who were without a drawstring backpack. Our school does not allow large backpacks due to classroom clutter in the area between the rows of desks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T12:21:39.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_738, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.