Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Boonetrsm
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Carlene
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lcpdr
 
Please wait while more information about lcpdr is loaded.
Additional information about lcpdr could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a back to school bash at church and everyone loved them. Personalized the outside, filled with school supplies and sent them home with students of all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
awoelk
 
Please wait while more information about awoelk is loaded.
Additional information about awoelk could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these at my dauthers bday party. great size and product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and bright colors were a plus!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gonzy
 
Please wait while more information about Gonzy is loaded.
Additional information about Gonzy could not be loaded.
from Clinton, North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these bags to provide change of clothing and a card of hope to our local hospital to be used for patients who have been sexually assaulted. These bags are the perfect size to put a change of clothing and card of encouragement for all ages and gender.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
appl
 
Please wait while more information about appl is loaded.
Additional information about appl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice items, bright and sturdy
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
1AuntAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about 1AuntAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1AuntAnnie could not be loaded.
from Knoxville,TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this product because of an fundraising event in my community for an outreach program at church
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not well made
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ShoehorNed
 
Please wait while more information about ShoehorNed is loaded.
Additional information about ShoehorNed could not be loaded.
from western ny
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The bags are a great size and I like the canvas material. However, the colors are dull. My boys wouldn't even choose the blue because it didn't look appealing. The biggest draw back is that the strings are not sewn in well. In a few minutes each bag had at least one string that had pulled out of the seam requiring me to resew it before they can be used again. I was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved them
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Boogerbear
 
Please wait while more information about Boogerbear is loaded.
Additional information about Boogerbear could not be loaded.
from Picayune, MS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as gifts for the grandchildren and embroidered on them with the child's name. I also purchased some for a family reunion. They absolutely loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the sticting has come apart. but fixable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
BandJfromPA
 
Please wait while more information about BandJfromPA is loaded.
Additional information about BandJfromPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Evangelical Lutheran Churches in America bought these last year to send school supplies overseas. WE also bought some to take to Dominican Republic. We pack them with small lightweight toys from this site, school supplies and hard candy. We give them to the staff and workers at the resort where we stay, for their children and siblings. Certainly more useful than a plastic grocery bag from USA. Appreciated very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.