Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roomy & held up well at camp! :)
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeQueen13 is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeQueen13 could not be loaded.
from Cincy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Roomy backpacks were great for a week of camp. Students decorated with sharpies & fabric markers. Great size for Bibles & notebooks! Great way for students keep track of items throughout their day! :) Will definitely reorder for camp next year! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what my committee was looking for!
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags for school kits sent overseas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had several that broke
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubmom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubmom1234 could not be loaded.
from Nv
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size was perfect, the bag was sturdy and the colors were vibrant
Pros: size, usefulness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mochachild is loaded.
Additional information about Mochachild could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We love these bags! They are study and big enough to hold 3-ring binders and small school supplies. Appropriate for all ages. Will purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Supplies
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LecoKY is loaded.
Additional information about LecoKY could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These backpacks are a great school resource and purchase. They are large enough to hold multiple notebooks and folders, along with other school supplies, without bending or folding the materials. Straps are on the thin side, so they may easily experience wear and tear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the money!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harrypfan3 is loaded.
Additional information about harrypfan3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for a fundraiser where kids could decorate their own backpacks. The quality was very nice and the one my daughter decorated is holding up nicely with a lot of use. It holds fabric marker very nicely.
Definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sggriffi is loaded.
Additional information about Sggriffi could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a lot nicer than I expected them to be. I'm very very pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Disney trip
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySpringfieldMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySpringfieldMom could not be loaded.
from Springfield IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is exactly what I was looking for! I used my embroidery machine to applique on Mickey ears and names for each person going to Disney World with us. They are for autographs, instead of using a book. Shipping was fast and I like the colors and size. My only concern is that I noticed a snag on the rope of one bag already. I hope they hold up OK.
Pros: value, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T10:07:19.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_738, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.