Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
79 of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the purpose
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InspiredTeacher4050 is loaded.
Additional information about InspiredTeacher4050 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought for making school kits to send with the relief supplies sent over seas and distributed around the US with Lutheran World Relief. They are sturdy and hold all the school supplies that are on the list.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roomy & held up well at camp! :)
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoffeeQueen13 is loaded.
Additional information about CoffeeQueen13 could not be loaded.
from Cincy
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Roomy backpacks were great for a week of camp. Students decorated with sharpies & fabric markers. Great size for Bibles & notebooks! Great way for students keep track of items throughout their day! :) Will definitely reorder for camp next year! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camp Backpacks
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonetrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Boonetrsm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I counsel a church camp every summer... Most kids do not bring backpacks so they want me to lug there water bottles, cameras. and BIBLES everywhere... In my one backpack that gets heavy, so I bought these and filled them up with goodies and essentials for camp... this really saved my back, and was a great souvenir that they could get autographed... definitely buying another load for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlene is loaded.
Additional information about Carlene could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are a perfect size for the children and will hold multiple items. The children cut up felt and glued it to the bags and used Crayola Fabric Markers which worked great. The bags are sturdy and great bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avalley is loaded.
Additional information about Avalley could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and colors for my classes student of the week bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Canvas Bags
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosinam is loaded.
Additional information about Rosinam could not be loaded.
from Rio Ranchi, NM
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for our mighty mites football players. They were given out filled with gifts for the end of season banquet. The bags are very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what is needed.
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchinbrandon is loaded.
Additional information about churchinbrandon could not be loaded.
from Brandon MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for LWR school kit projects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommabear99 is loaded.
Additional information about mommabear99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these backpacks to fill with school supplies for a local charity to give to children in need. The colors were bright, and the back packs were well made! I think these will last the kids all year. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for "Back to School"
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shershot is loaded.
Additional information about Shershot could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these large canvas drawstring backpacks for several years now for our church's school kits for overseas and American disaster relief. They are sturdy, well-made, and large enough to fit in several notebooks as well as other school supply necessities.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice backpacks
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenhouse25 is loaded.
Additional information about greenhouse25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy the backpacks to fill with school supplies for needy children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T21:08:58.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_738, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.