Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 49(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 49(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 49(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Bring Your Kids to Work Day
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeConcierge is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeConcierge could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These colorful messenger bags were perfect for our recent Kids Collaborating Day at our office. Each child personalized their own bag with fabric markers and then had a great souvenir to take home along with their projects and certificates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Straps don't hold up
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fayette is loaded.
Additional information about Fayette could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these to give to my group of girls at camp. The bags were a hit and the girls put them to good use carrying their Bibles and other items, but the straps only lasted about a day before they broke at the seam on one side of the bag. The bag themselves held up well, and the straps could be easily sewn back to the bag -- it was just the thread holding them that broke. Still, a problem to be aware of.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATeso is loaded.
Additional information about ATeso could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as favors for a wine tour. I included lanyards, name tags, candy and a small bottle of water. There was still a decent amount of room left in each bag however I wouldn't put anything too heavy inside. These were great for what I needed but I wouldn't count on using them over and over again. I also used a bedazzler and was able to monogram each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these messenger tote bags. Used for party favors. Allows for ample space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aprily is loaded.
Additional information about aprily could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are perfect for children ages 5-7
I like them and the kids loved them, but they don't have a clip in order to close but they still work out great. The quality is not the best, it's really light-but for the price it works
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bags...but need to be resewn
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiteOwl is loaded.
Additional information about NiteOwl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these last year and the kids loved them but they fell apart within the year of club. I bought them again this year knowing the straps would need to be resewn, material and design are great but the stitching is not good, one bag out of 48 needed to be completely resewn. However, still cheaper than other bags we have used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, stitching is very poor..be prepared to re-sew
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfPJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfPJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It's a deal for the price. But the material is too thin compared to the picture. It won't hold heavy stuff. The look is great & impressive as a loot bag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redren is loaded.
Additional information about Redren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these totes for a large group craft club. The kids decorated the front flap with foam stickers and markers. Very suitable for the project & for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BdaGinger is loaded.
Additional information about BdaGinger could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them especially the little ones
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:13:30.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.