Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
20 of 29(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunita
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for goody bags
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TMerc
 
Please wait while more information about TMerc is loaded.
Additional information about TMerc could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these bags for my daughter's 5th Birthday party. When i received the bags, they were bigger than I thought (even though measurements were given) and they were flimsier than I'd hoped. They are the material of really thin tote bags. The tag says not recommended for under 14 yrs old, but i think they are perfect for ages 5-10. The bags were really colorful and did their purpose. I placed activity books in the goody bags, and the bags were perfect for them. Nice colors and cute look. I hope the kids feel the bags are worthy of reuse.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You Get what you pay for
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HunterJumper
 
Please wait while more information about HunterJumper is loaded.
Additional information about HunterJumper could not be loaded.
from Los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as party favor gifts. They are exactly what you would expect for the price BUT never the less made a very nice party gift after I decorated the flap with each childs name and glitter I put some coloring books and crayons inside and they were the hit of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pcsjanitorial
 
Please wait while more information about pcsjanitorial is loaded.
Additional information about pcsjanitorial could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to promote my company. they were good quality and looked very professional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazare
 
Please wait while more information about Tazare is loaded.
Additional information about Tazare could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I like the bags, however that the materal was different, but they will accomplish there purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute shape, nice size, but terminally wrinkled
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Blarha
 
Please wait while more information about Blarha is loaded.
Additional information about Blarha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as 'goody bags'. They were so wrinkled when I opened the box. When I tried to press out the wrinkles with a cool iron and a thick pressing cloth, the bag melted without giving up any of the wrinkles. The size and shape were just right, but they looked much flimsier than the other tote bags of this material that I have ordered.in the past.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very very poor quality, a 5 year old managed to tear in apart
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
trudan1216
 
Please wait while more information about trudan1216 is loaded.
Additional information about trudan1216 could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook,NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
What a horrible product..i was looking for bags to be able to use for a community function, by ironing on a decal..well that as we all know didn't work, the material is so poor it wound up on the iron..got through that ruining a bag..but then a 5 year old, yes a 5 year old was able to poke and pull the bag apart..i know its cheap, but does it have to be so cheap its tacky?
what a disappointment
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
catshoe
 
Please wait while more information about catshoe is loaded.
Additional information about catshoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are large bags. Thickness is not that great but the flap is nice and the strap is even better.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YN2Chris
 
Please wait while more information about YN2Chris is loaded.
Additional information about YN2Chris could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags will be perfect for the gifts I plan.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrinkly
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Schully
 
Please wait while more information about Schully is loaded.
Additional information about Schully could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were reasonably priced but they were of low quality and wrinkle extremely easy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.