Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kid bag!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonLDub is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonLDub could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my 7-year-old's nature explorer party. They were a great size and the kids had fun personalizing them with fabric markers and stencils. They fit a nature journal (8 1/2 x 11) and a few other goodies. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaribaldiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GaribaldiGirl could not be loaded.
from Garibaldi, OR
The handles broke off of 8 of the 12 bags. We were using them to carry candy for a parade and the handle/strap broke free from the bag within the first 10 minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nazzy is loaded.
Additional information about Nazzy could not be loaded.
The kids loved it !!
The colors very eye catching
Quality not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dieselmom453 is loaded.
Additional information about dieselmom453 could not be loaded.
from PA
I was looking for something smaller in a neutral color, but these worked in the end.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not waste my money again
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieLou is loaded.
Additional information about AndieLou could not be loaded.
from Jenison, Mi
The bags were cute at first glance. On all but 2 of the 24 bags I purchases the straps came off. The only way to correct this was to cut a small hole in the bag after the strap broke and tie the straps through the hole. Very time consuming and annoying.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morgan03 is loaded.
Additional information about Morgan03 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought them to take to a convention. Will work perfect for what I have in mind for them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Messenger Bags are great for Embroidery work.
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynda64 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynda64 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm just starting out in Custom Embroidery Work and everyone that sees these bags loves them.
Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful bags! Just don't overload them!
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kapow is loaded.
Additional information about Kapow could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've purchased these bags for three years, and plan to purchase them again. Our preschool and kindergarten-aged children use them to take their papers and crafts to and from Sunday School each week. I have had to repair a few straps every now and then. Some of our children have had their bag for three years...the bags hold up beautifully for the most part. If they are overloaded with heavy items (books, electronics, or toys), they are more prone to lose a strap. However, the straps are very simple to sew back on, and once I've fixed them, they've stayed fixed. I have had no problems with the durability of the bags themselves...none have ripped or split or torn yet. I love the space on the front flap to embroider the children's names. If you're planning to use these for lightweight items, they're perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, great variety of colors
Cons: occasional broken strap
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very sad
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELAteacher06 is loaded.
Additional information about ELAteacher06 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were Christmas gifts for my students to use at school. They had one book, paper, and pencils. Before the end of the day almost all the strapes had broken off. It is sad because the students loved them. They enjoyed decorating them, but now most of them don't have a bag. Was a lot of money for them to break the first day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW71 is loaded.
Additional information about KW71 could not be loaded.
from Eclectic, AL
Occasion:Other
Variety of colors
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T20:14:44.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.