Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
33 of 47(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunita
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ATeso
 
Please wait while more information about ATeso is loaded.
Additional information about ATeso could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as favors for a wine tour. I included lanyards, name tags, candy and a small bottle of water. There was still a decent amount of room left in each bag however I wouldn't put anything too heavy inside. These were great for what I needed but I wouldn't count on using them over and over again. I also used a bedazzler and was able to monogram each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
shays
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these messenger tote bags. Used for party favors. Allows for ample space.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
aprily
 
Please wait while more information about aprily is loaded.
Additional information about aprily could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are perfect for children ages 5-7
I like them and the kids loved them, but they don't have a clip in order to close but they still work out great. The quality is not the best, it's really light-but for the price it works
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bags...but need to be resewn
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NiteOwl
 
Please wait while more information about NiteOwl is loaded.
Additional information about NiteOwl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these last year and the kids loved them but they fell apart within the year of club. I bought them again this year knowing the straps would need to be resewn, material and design are great but the stitching is not good, one bag out of 48 needed to be completely resewn. However, still cheaper than other bags we have used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, stitching is very poor..be prepared to re-sew
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOfPJ
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfPJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfPJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
It's a deal for the price. But the material is too thin compared to the picture. It won't hold heavy stuff. The look is great & impressive as a loot bag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Redren
 
Please wait while more information about Redren is loaded.
Additional information about Redren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these totes for a large group craft club. The kids decorated the front flap with foam stickers and markers. Very suitable for the project & for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BdaGinger
 
Please wait while more information about BdaGinger is loaded.
Additional information about BdaGinger could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them especially the little ones
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AnonSD
 
Please wait while more information about AnonSD is loaded.
Additional information about AnonSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego County
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as book bags at school for Kinder class. Held 5-8 paper books, a journal and pencil. Used 3 times a week for about 6 months. 2 straps broke at base but could be fixed. Pleasantly surprised that they held up with frequent use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, convenient in size & storage
Cons: quality, 2 straps broke
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy and too big
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
swingderev
 
Please wait while more information about swingderev is loaded.
Additional information about swingderev could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these a year ago for an outdoor party as both give aways and to be used during an outdoor treasure hunt. 1- received some damaged bags ( not sewed properly) 2- non-woven essentially means it's a non-washable material for single use 3- had pencils in there for kids to use during hunt, and pencils were going through material. They were indeed very colorful, but also way too big. trying to find better for this year's party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T12:34:02.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.