Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunita
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazare
 
Please wait while more information about Tazare is loaded.
Additional information about Tazare could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I like the bags, however that the materal was different, but they will accomplish there purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute shape, nice size, but terminally wrinkled
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Blarha
 
Please wait while more information about Blarha is loaded.
Additional information about Blarha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as 'goody bags'. They were so wrinkled when I opened the box. When I tried to press out the wrinkles with a cool iron and a thick pressing cloth, the bag melted without giving up any of the wrinkles. The size and shape were just right, but they looked much flimsier than the other tote bags of this material that I have ordered.in the past.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very very poor quality, a 5 year old managed to tear in apart
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
trudan1216
 
Please wait while more information about trudan1216 is loaded.
Additional information about trudan1216 could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook,NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
What a horrible product..i was looking for bags to be able to use for a community function, by ironing on a decal..well that as we all know didn't work, the material is so poor it wound up on the iron..got through that ruining a bag..but then a 5 year old, yes a 5 year old was able to poke and pull the bag apart..i know its cheap, but does it have to be so cheap its tacky?
what a disappointment
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
catshoe
 
Please wait while more information about catshoe is loaded.
Additional information about catshoe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are large bags. Thickness is not that great but the flap is nice and the strap is even better.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
YN2Chris
 
Please wait while more information about YN2Chris is loaded.
Additional information about YN2Chris could not be loaded.
from Pottstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags will be perfect for the gifts I plan.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wrinkly
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Schully
 
Please wait while more information about Schully is loaded.
Additional information about Schully could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were reasonably priced but they were of low quality and wrinkle extremely easy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome messenger bags
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
GingerPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about GingerPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about GingerPrincess could not be loaded.
from Mooresville, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used on a youth camping trip. The one I've been using seems to be holding up well. I hope they all hold up just holding a few small items and lunch on a week long of hikes and chilling around a campfire. I wish it had a way to hold the flap close.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Diner1
 
Please wait while more information about Diner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Diner1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these as party favor bags for my 6 year old's birthday. No, they won't last forever, but they look really cute. They are a little lighter weight than most reusable shopping bags, so I imagine they'll last for a while. A few were kind of wrinkled when we got them, so we just let them lay flat for a while. They'll do fine. Probably not good for lots of heavy books, but for a few coloring books and crayons they'll be perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For The Price
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
cmnicole
 
Please wait while more information about cmnicole is loaded.
Additional information about cmnicole could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a Chuck E Cheese's party to hold party favors, tickets and prizes to be won. These messenger bags are big, adult size. Colors bright with two of each color. The material is thin, similar to disposable totes and the straps will break at the seam where it is sewn to the bag if anything of real weight goes in the bag. All of the bags did hold for the whole party and a few days afterwards with the children using it to carry their toys around. A few parents told me that their kids liked them so much that they sewed the handles back on for them and haven't had any problems since. These were a big hit at my daughter's party. The kids liked them so much that even the 5 and 6 years old girls who normal would fight over the pink and purple ones was happy with getting a blue, green, yellow or orange. Yes, I would get these again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.