Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 36(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 36(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
25 of 36(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sunita
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AnonSD
 
Please wait while more information about AnonSD is loaded.
Additional information about AnonSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego County
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as book bags at school for Kinder class. Held 5-8 paper books, a journal and pencil. Used 3 times a week for about 6 months. 2 straps broke at base but could be fixed. Pleasantly surprised that they held up with frequent use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, convenient in size & storage
Cons: quality, 2 straps broke
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy and too big
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
swingderev
 
Please wait while more information about swingderev is loaded.
Additional information about swingderev could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these a year ago for an outdoor party as both give aways and to be used during an outdoor treasure hunt. 1- received some damaged bags ( not sewed properly) 2- non-woven essentially means it's a non-washable material for single use 3- had pencils in there for kids to use during hunt, and pencils were going through material. They were indeed very colorful, but also way too big. trying to find better for this year's party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Messenger bags
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
chinadolltg03
 
Please wait while more information about chinadolltg03 is loaded.
Additional information about chinadolltg03 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect would order them again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit in VBS!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
VBSlady1234
 
Please wait while more information about VBSlady1234 is loaded.
Additional information about VBSlady1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Given to 2nd graders in VBS as "brief cases". They loved them and spent a lot of time putting their names on and decorating them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely a good purchase
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Donnasue
 
Please wait while more information about Donnasue is loaded.
Additional information about Donnasue could not be loaded.
from NY
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used it for girls from ages 6 - 13. They all designed and decorated it differently, and they loved doing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for goody bags
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TMerc
 
Please wait while more information about TMerc is loaded.
Additional information about TMerc could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these bags for my daughter's 5th Birthday party. When i received the bags, they were bigger than I thought (even though measurements were given) and they were flimsier than I'd hoped. They are the material of really thin tote bags. The tag says not recommended for under 14 yrs old, but i think they are perfect for ages 5-10. The bags were really colorful and did their purpose. I placed activity books in the goody bags, and the bags were perfect for them. Nice colors and cute look. I hope the kids feel the bags are worthy of reuse.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You Get what you pay for
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
HunterJumper
 
Please wait while more information about HunterJumper is loaded.
Additional information about HunterJumper could not be loaded.
from Los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as party favor gifts. They are exactly what you would expect for the price BUT never the less made a very nice party gift after I decorated the flap with each childs name and glitter I put some coloring books and crayons inside and they were the hit of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Bags
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pcsjanitorial
 
Please wait while more information about pcsjanitorial is loaded.
Additional information about pcsjanitorial could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to promote my company. they were good quality and looked very professional.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazare
 
Please wait while more information about Tazare is loaded.
Additional information about Tazare could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I like the bags, however that the materal was different, but they will accomplish there purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.