Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
39 of 55(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunita is loaded.
Additional information about Sunita could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, New York
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these to kids. they love it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmato11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmato11 could not be loaded.
from Grandmato11
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small fleece blankets as gifts for my grandkids. I appliqued their names on each. They were very easy to work with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bl25 is loaded.
Additional information about bl25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend these bags to someone as long as your not planning to put anything too heavy as they are not the most sturdy but great as party favor bags which is what I'm using them for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Scavenger Hunts
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sawaydonta is loaded.
Additional information about Sawaydonta could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountain America
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was best thing ever to keep up with the scavenger hunt items. Fit in with the theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Do Not Purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dd614 is loaded.
Additional information about dd614 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried to put heat transfer designs on the bags. The bags burned and melted. I gave one to my 8 year old niece and she tried to put books in it and it started to rip. The material is so thin and cheap, I was too embarrassed to give them to anyone else. I ripped the straps off to use on bags my mother made for me instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timih is loaded.
Additional information about Timih could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised. Look good for decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags - different from the usual tote!
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cctyger is loaded.
Additional information about cctyger could not be loaded.
from Princeton, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our church-wide Bible school and each attendee got one to keep their crafts in throughout the day. They were encouraged to take them home and re-purpose them for other uses. These are a great alternative to the usual tote bag. Some wore them on their shoulder like a handbag; others wore them cross-body. They are very versatile!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Bring Your Kids to Work Day
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeConcierge is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeConcierge could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These colorful messenger bags were perfect for our recent Kids Collaborating Day at our office. Each child personalized their own bag with fabric markers and then had a great souvenir to take home along with their projects and certificates.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Straps don't hold up
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fayette is loaded.
Additional information about Fayette could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these to give to my group of girls at camp. The bags were a hit and the girls put them to good use carrying their Bibles and other items, but the straps only lasted about a day before they broke at the seam on one side of the bag. The bag themselves held up well, and the straps could be easily sewn back to the bag -- it was just the thread holding them that broke. Still, a problem to be aware of.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATeso is loaded.
Additional information about ATeso could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as favors for a wine tour. I included lanyards, name tags, candy and a small bottle of water. There was still a decent amount of room left in each bag however I wouldn't put anything too heavy inside. These were great for what I needed but I wouldn't count on using them over and over again. I also used a bedazzler and was able to monogram each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T20:03:22.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.