Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 64(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 64(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
44 of 64(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kid bag!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonLDub is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonLDub could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my 7-year-old's nature explorer party. They were a great size and the kids had fun personalizing them with fabric markers and stencils. They fit a nature journal (8 1/2 x 11) and a few other goodies. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW71 is loaded.
Additional information about KW71 could not be loaded.
from Eclectic, AL
Occasion:Other
Variety of colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1GrTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 1GrTeacher could not be loaded.
from California
I bought these bags to use in my class, as book bags. On the very first day of school, 3 bags already had the strap ripping off. By the time I had a parent sew the bags for me, more than half of my class was missing the strap.
The material is also very cheap. I fear the bottom of the bags will be tearing apart soon. I would have been better off buying the reusable grocery bags. I would have saved A lot of money!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't expect these bags to last.
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaBaby is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaBaby could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the reviews and knew these bag would not be a keeper per se. They won't be and will be really worn out after a use or two. I knew what I was getting into.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent, loved the size and colors of the bag!
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbsLaMirada is loaded.
Additional information about vbsLaMirada could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bag
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WELL WORTH THE COST
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRAMMALIBRARYMOMMALADY is loaded.
Additional information about DRAMMALIBRARYMOMMALADY could not be loaded.
from ELECTRA, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE REALLY GREAT COLORS AND ARE A GOOD SIZE FOR THE PRICE.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but a little flimsy
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledebbi is loaded.
Additional information about Littledebbi could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were given to our children in our classroom filled with school supplies for kindergarten. They looked good but I could tell they weren't durable. The children seemed to love them and that's what matters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClearwaterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClearwaterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They served their purpose well - a small bag to tote miscellaneous items home on the last day of school. We knew the quality wouldn't be top of the line due to the low price but several of the bags were damaged upon opening the box.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for some things! Slightly see-through.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids party where they have some tools to solve a few puzzles and also need to gather items along the way. I love the fact that this is a cross-body bag so they can easily get in and out of it to stash their stuff. The description says that it's great for school books and homework, but I have to say that I don't think they would hold up for more than a week or two at best with that kind of load. They are thin and virtually see-through. This is the kind of disposable, reusable bag that you may get for free at an event to put your swag in, but it is in NO WAY a book bag!!
Pros: useful as all getout!
Cons: quality, not a book bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraising Volunteer's Accessory!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabingirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Cabingirl53 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were purchased for volunteers to wear at a fundraising event; this allows them to carry tickets, cash or other items hands free!
The charity event has a 70's theme and the bags fit the purpose and vibe of the function perfectly! I'd buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:25:20.646-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.