Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
40 of 58(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kid bag!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoustonLDub is loaded.
Additional information about HoustonLDub could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for my 7-year-old's nature explorer party. They were a great size and the kids had fun personalizing them with fabric markers and stencils. They fit a nature journal (8 1/2 x 11) and a few other goodies. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Acceptable
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClearwaterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClearwaterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They served their purpose well - a small bag to tote miscellaneous items home on the last day of school. We knew the quality wouldn't be top of the line due to the low price but several of the bags were damaged upon opening the box.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for some things! Slightly see-through.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddiefondue is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddiefondue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids party where they have some tools to solve a few puzzles and also need to gather items along the way. I love the fact that this is a cross-body bag so they can easily get in and out of it to stash their stuff. The description says that it's great for school books and homework, but I have to say that I don't think they would hold up for more than a week or two at best with that kind of load. They are thin and virtually see-through. This is the kind of disposable, reusable bag that you may get for free at an event to put your swag in, but it is in NO WAY a book bag!!
Pros: useful as all getout!
Cons: quality, not a book bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fundraising Volunteer's Accessory!
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabingirl53 is loaded.
Additional information about Cabingirl53 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were purchased for volunteers to wear at a fundraising event; this allows them to carry tickets, cash or other items hands free!
The charity event has a 70's theme and the bags fit the purpose and vibe of the function perfectly! I'd buy them again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Material
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about DC2016 could not be loaded.
from Madison,MS
The style and color of this bag is great; but the material is poor. Instead of a nylon feel or look; it is more like a papery look and feel.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to work with
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmato11 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmato11 could not be loaded.
from Grandmato11
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to hold small fleece blankets as gifts for my grandkids. I appliqued their names on each. They were very easy to work with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bl25 is loaded.
Additional information about bl25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend these bags to someone as long as your not planning to put anything too heavy as they are not the most sturdy but great as party favor bags which is what I'm using them for.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Scavenger Hunts
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sawaydonta is loaded.
Additional information about Sawaydonta could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountain America
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was best thing ever to keep up with the scavenger hunt items. Fit in with the theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Quality Do Not Purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dd614 is loaded.
Additional information about dd614 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried to put heat transfer designs on the bags. The bags burned and melted. I gave one to my 8 year old niece and she tried to put books in it and it started to rip. The material is so thin and cheap, I was too embarrassed to give them to anyone else. I ripped the straps off to use on bags my mother made for me instead.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timih is loaded.
Additional information about Timih could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As advertised. Look good for decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:57:23.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.