Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and versatile
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mugs
 
Please wait while more information about Mugs is loaded.
Additional information about Mugs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as the favor bags for my kids' birthday parties. Not only did the parents love them for their re-usability, but they held quite a bit of stuff (stickers, stamps, animal crackers, gum, etc). A few days after the party, we used it as a lunch bag. Highly recommend using this item rather than a cheap plastic bag that will be thrown away once the party is over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
way cute
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Brunner59
 
Please wait while more information about Brunner59 is loaded.
Additional information about Brunner59 could not be loaded.
from St.Petersburg,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for trick or treat bags for the ladies I work with. They were way cuter than I expected. Good size as well. About the size of a lunch bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loot bag for daughter's bday party!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Designerpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about Designerpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about Designerpartymom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered them for daughter's 2nd bday for animal themed party. Handed them out before the pinata. Kids loved the bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bad quality!
PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom2cns
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2cns is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2cns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be so cute as party favors for my daughter's birthday but when I got them, I saw that each bag had color transfer on them from the bag that was stacked on top of it! So all the bags except the first bag were ruined! So disappointing! And it was too late to get new ones so I ended up using them !
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pomplemousseandindy
 
Please wait while more information about pomplemousseandindy is loaded.
Additional information about pomplemousseandindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this just to have extra gift bags for bdays, etc. These are little--enough to put in perhaps a box of tea and another small item, but they are very cute. It comes as a variety, so you may get more or less of one item. I did receive a dozen, though, which is good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
why so high?
PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase many totes from OTC and I can not figure out why these totes are higher than others, I thought when I received them they would be different, better quality, something, but they are not. I will purchase others instead of these.
Cons: too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ImaGrammy
 
Please wait while more information about ImaGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about ImaGrammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive bags to be used for childrens church bags. Perfect size for items we include in bags used by small children during worship.
Pros: attractive to children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Bags
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MLBR
 
Please wait while more information about MLBR is loaded.
Additional information about MLBR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the reviewer who states that they thought it would be bigger but you realize that 8x8 is not so big when they are opened up. But I would totally get them again. Everyone thought they were great! Cutest characters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bag
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
msp1595
 
Please wait while more information about msp1595 is loaded.
Additional information about msp1595 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at my daughter's 8th bday party. They were a great hit and enough for a mixed party. Probably not so good for boys only though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bags
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyTo1
 
Please wait while more information about MommyTo1 is loaded.
Additional information about MommyTo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for favor bags, and they have worked out perfectly. They are a nice size for a young child to carry treasures in or to store a set of small toys or books. The quality it good for the price, though I wouldn't try to put heavy items in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.