Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Gift Bags
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsKit
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKit is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are fun colors, big enough to fit any party favors in!! Even big enough for your children to pack for a trip in the car! i used them for my child's end of the year party favor gift bag. Its less than a dollar a bag and it was a big hit with the children and the parents!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We bought these for VBS. Preschoolers thru 8th graders used permanent markers, paint, buttons, flowers, foam stickers, and/or stamps to decorate them. (The stickers started falling off after a few days but everything else worked well). The kids had a blast working on these and it was a craft that worked well with all age groups. They are very roomy and pretty good quality for the price. The bags in the photos were decorated by 2nd graders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Gift Bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Snootrat
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter's 3rd birthday party guests. I used paint markers to personalize them and they turned out great! The party was zoo themed so we filled them with toy binoculars and a zoo book. They were a huge hit! After the party, we used my daughter's bag for preschool. It took a lot of daily wear and tear and was still in good shape after 6 months. Love the colors! Bright but not too fluorescent.
Pros: quality, utility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JSHP
 
Please wait while more information about JSHP is loaded.
Additional information about JSHP could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Very disappointed that canvas totes were not available. Was looking for items you no longer carry...canvas tote bags of the same size. The Large Nonwoven Neon & Bright Tote Bags are not as sturdy as expected. Even when using 2 tote bags, one inside the other, this product did not have the strength I needed. Gave them away.
Pros: colors
Cons: not canvas, no strength, thin see-through
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Big Bags!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags this summer for my son's daycare. Each child is recieving a kick ball and side walk chalk. The bag is big enough for both items. And a super good price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for what I needed them for
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dersa
 
Please wait while more information about dersa is loaded.
Additional information about dersa could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using them for my daughter's baby shower, so I can put the Thank you gift, pencil, game cards and supplies in one place for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME Purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
shelldok
 
Please wait while more information about shelldok is loaded.
Additional information about shelldok could not be loaded.
from mountain top, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for my sons birthday party, we did a small carnival for kids. These bags were awesome because the kids fit all of the toys and candy in the bag. I will definitely use the bags again!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright bags
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
scrapbook4you
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbook4you is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbook4you could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the bright colors and the size to fit all the VBS kids materials in all week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and great colors
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BCCVBSDirector
 
Please wait while more information about BCCVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about BCCVBSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to have the kids decorate these with fabric markers the first day of VBS so they have a bag to carry all through the week. Looking forward to seeing the finished "artwork"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and parents loved them!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer2010
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as goody bags for my daughter's pool party. Both, kids and parents, loved them. They were a bit larger than I would've liked for goody bags, but I should've checked the measurements before ordering...The quality of these bags was very good, the colors were bright and beautiful, and I hope that the children get good use out of them this summer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.