Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Gift Bags
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsKit
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKit is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are fun colors, big enough to fit any party favors in!! Even big enough for your children to pack for a trip in the car! i used them for my child's end of the year party favor gift bag. Its less than a dollar a bag and it was a big hit with the children and the parents!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mother2five
 
Please wait while more information about mother2five is loaded.
Additional information about mother2five could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We bought these for VBS. Preschoolers thru 8th graders used permanent markers, paint, buttons, flowers, foam stickers, and/or stamps to decorate them. (The stickers started falling off after a few days but everything else worked well). The kids had a blast working on these and it was a craft that worked well with all age groups. They are very roomy and pretty good quality for the price. The bags in the photos were decorated by 2nd graders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Lexi
 
Please wait while more information about Lexi is loaded.
Additional information about Lexi could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I purchased these neon tote bags to decorate with the 57/2391 jumbo foam palm trees and the 57/2396 self-adhesive luau shapes for a luau-themed craft at an assisted living facility.
The residents loved them. My helpers also wanted to decorate a bag. The craft was a BIG hit."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JSHP
 
Please wait while more information about JSHP is loaded.
Additional information about JSHP could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Very disappointed that canvas totes were not available. Was looking for items you no longer carry...canvas tote bags of the same size. The Large Nonwoven Neon & Bright Tote Bags are not as sturdy as expected. Even when using 2 tote bags, one inside the other, this product did not have the strength I needed. Gave them away.
Pros: colors
Cons: not canvas, no strength, thin see-through
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Big Bags!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags this summer for my son's daycare. Each child is recieving a kick ball and side walk chalk. The bag is big enough for both items. And a super good price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right for what I needed them for
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dersa
 
Please wait while more information about dersa is loaded.
Additional information about dersa could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using them for my daughter's baby shower, so I can put the Thank you gift, pencil, game cards and supplies in one place for everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME Purchase
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
shelldok
 
Please wait while more information about shelldok is loaded.
Additional information about shelldok could not be loaded.
from mountain top, pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for my sons birthday party, we did a small carnival for kids. These bags were awesome because the kids fit all of the toys and candy in the bag. I will definitely use the bags again!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright bags
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
scrapbook4you
 
Please wait while more information about scrapbook4you is loaded.
Additional information about scrapbook4you could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teachers liked the bright colors and the size to fit all the VBS kids materials in all week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and great colors
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BCCVBSDirector
 
Please wait while more information about BCCVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about BCCVBSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to have the kids decorate these with fabric markers the first day of VBS so they have a bag to carry all through the week. Looking forward to seeing the finished "artwork"!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and parents loved them!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Customer2010
 
Please wait while more information about Customer2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as goody bags for my daughter's pool party. Both, kids and parents, loved them. They were a bit larger than I would've liked for goody bags, but I should've checked the measurements before ordering...The quality of these bags was very good, the colors were bright and beautiful, and I hope that the children get good use out of them this summer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.