Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Gift Bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter's 3rd birthday party guests. I used paint markers to personalize them and they turned out great! The party was zoo themed so we filled them with toy binoculars and a zoo book. They were a huge hit! After the party, we used my daughter's bag for preschool. It took a lot of daily wear and tear and was still in good shape after 6 months. Love the colors! Bright but not too fluorescent.
Pros: quality, utility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Big Bags!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags this summer for my son's daycare. Each child is recieving a kick ball and side walk chalk. The bag is big enough for both items. And a super good price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRica17 is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRica17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are really cute and a very nice size. By looking at the picture I thought they zipped, but they don't. Still a nice bag
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them-so did the Staff.
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harbor is loaded.
Additional information about Harbor could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We care for 87 children daily. You make my Staff's "craft life" so easy and your products fit nicely into my budgeting process!!! Please keep up the great quality for the even greater prices. We love you people!
Your orders arrive so timely you rival A _ _ _on
GREAT JOB.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mississippishopper is loaded.
Additional information about Mississippishopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabric paint worked well on bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for the goody bag for a bachelorette party I threw.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Totes for tots
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisakary is loaded.
Additional information about Lisakary could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 5 & 6 year old Daisy girl scouts. For them they are perfect. Have not decorated them yet. Hope paints adhere to the fabric.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great sizing!
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jillmlv is loaded.
Additional information about Jillmlv could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great show and tell bags for my class. I just wish there was a blue color option, to round out the mix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price!
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m1teach is loaded.
Additional information about m1teach could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my classroom. We keep at least ten books in the bags at one time. These bags are sturdy enough for the entire school year. Of course, there is always that one child who pulls off the handles or rips a hole in the bag, but they are not too expensive to replace.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrhr is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrhr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item for the project i did fun colors seams could be better
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:55:19.889-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_70, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.