Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Neon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Gift Bags!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snootrat is loaded.
Additional information about Snootrat could not be loaded.
from Tunnel Hill, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter's 3rd birthday party guests. I used paint markers to personalize them and they turned out great! The party was zoo themed so we filled them with toy binoculars and a zoo book. They were a huge hit! After the party, we used my daughter's bag for preschool. It took a lot of daily wear and tear and was still in good shape after 6 months. Love the colors! Bright but not too fluorescent.
Pros: quality, utility
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Big Bags!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags this summer for my son's daycare. Each child is recieving a kick ball and side walk chalk. The bag is big enough for both items. And a super good price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent for the price
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firstgradeteacher17 is loaded.
Additional information about Firstgradeteacher17 could not be loaded.
from Texas
The bags were nice size and the colors were bright. However, the handles tore loose from the bag after a couple of days of use. I am using them as book bags in my first grade classroom.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Rip easily
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoSP is loaded.
Additional information about GoSP could not be loaded.
We ordered 100 of these for our preschool kids to take projects and notes home. We have ordered these in the past from OTP and had no problems. This year, we have had 14 student's bags tear within the 1st month of school. The vendor must be new. The bags used to be stitched, but now they are heat pressed or glued. The quality has gone way down. We are not satisfied with the change :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Neon Tote Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedSeptember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AD9230 is loaded.
Additional information about AD9230 could not be loaded.
I bought two dozen of these bags for my third graders to use for the books they are reading (most students only have 2-5 chapter books in them so they are the perfect size). However, one week into the school year, one of the handles on a student's bag ripped off. I figured he was just too rough with it, but we are now four weeks in and over half of my students' bags have one or both handles ripped. The bags are super cute but just not durable enough to be used for much more than show.
Pros: cute & colorful
Cons: quality, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size!
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCosta is loaded.
Additional information about MCosta could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
These bags are a nice big size. I bought them to fill as a beach bag for a giveaway. A great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRica17 is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRica17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are really cute and a very nice size. By looking at the picture I thought they zipped, but they don't. Still a nice bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them-so did the Staff.
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harbor is loaded.
Additional information about Harbor could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We care for 87 children daily. You make my Staff's "craft life" so easy and your products fit nicely into my budgeting process!!! Please keep up the great quality for the even greater prices. We love you people!
Your orders arrive so timely you rival A _ _ _on
GREAT JOB.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for price.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mississippishopper is loaded.
Additional information about Mississippishopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabric paint worked well on bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wten is loaded.
Additional information about wten could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for the goody bag for a bachelorette party I threw.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T03:04:29.648-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_70, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.