Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
65 of 67(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Luv4Kids
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and perfect for sharing at any function.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Katieb83
 
Please wait while more information about Katieb83 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieb83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for the Summer Kids Festival I'm doing at my church. The kids are going to use the bags to put their prizes in. The event hasn't happened yet, but just opening them & feeling the material, I am VERY happy! They are a PERFECT size. I plan to put a design on the bags (I haven't done it yet) but I believe it will work out Wonderfully!!! I would absolutely recommend to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice totes
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mommytoebes
 
Please wait while more information about mommytoebes is loaded.
Additional information about mommytoebes could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as gift bags for the baby quilts I made for some up coming baby showers.
Add ribbons and a card to the tote and you have a gift bag that can be used for other things later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
baggy
 
Please wait while more information about baggy is loaded.
Additional information about baggy could not be loaded.
from Dickinson,Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags.The price was awesome too.I put names on them and used them as our party favor bags.Filled them with lots of fun stuff and after the party the children can use them for sleep over bags,or to put color books and crayons in for travel trips. I loved the colors too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Handles Break
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJ28
 
Please wait while more information about MJ28 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ28 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2nd grade class to use as book bags. I passed them out on Monday and by Tuesday afternoon 7 of the handles had already broken off. The students only had 3-4 small books in them and the handles were just breaking right away without any effort. I am very disappointed in the quality of these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these bags!
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SadieRose
 
Please wait while more information about SadieRose is loaded.
Additional information about SadieRose could not be loaded.
from OK
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach pre-K and have been sending books home for parents and students to share at home. I have done this for years. I used to send them in giant zip lock bags, but have used these for several years and love them. They are plenty roomy to hold a book and the child's journal. The bright colors make them easy to find. (Sometimes they get lost at home.) And they fold easily to fit in a backpack.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As promised
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsKteacher
 
Please wait while more information about MrsKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about MrsKteacher could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these as take home book bags.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday Party Goody Bags
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ToyBK
 
Please wait while more information about ToyBK is loaded.
Additional information about ToyBK could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These totes were of a better quality than I expected. Pretty sturdy. We used them as goody bags for a 7 year old birthday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Totes for Our Beach Getaway
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvvaBargain
 
Please wait while more information about LuvvaBargain is loaded.
Additional information about LuvvaBargain could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these tote bags for an adult beach vacation to be held with family and friends. The bags will be decorated with song lyrics on an iron-on transfer. The bags are roomy and sturdy enough to hold a large towel and smaller personal items such as sunscreen, keys, snacks, cell phone, or paperbacks. The colors are vibrant, while the bags look durable enough to last the season. Initially, we will fill them with touristy information, welcome items, & beachy junk.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I AM PLEASED WITH THE ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM ORIENTAL. THANK YOU.
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
RACHELA
 
Please wait while more information about RACHELA is loaded.
Additional information about RACHELA could not be loaded.
from TUCSON, ARIZONA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I HAVE ORDERED A LOT OF ITEMS FROM ORIENTAL AND I AM PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. THE FACT THAT I REORDERED MEANS I AM SATISFIED WITH THEIR PRODUCTS. THANK YOU!! i WILL NOT REVIEW EACH ITEM, IT IS TOO TIME CONSUMING. SORRY!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.