Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and perfect for sharing at any function.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katieb83 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieb83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for the Summer Kids Festival I'm doing at my church. The kids are going to use the bags to put their prizes in. The event hasn't happened yet, but just opening them & feeling the material, I am VERY happy! They are a PERFECT size. I plan to put a design on the bags (I haven't done it yet) but I believe it will work out Wonderfully!!! I would absolutely recommend to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice totes
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommytoebes is loaded.
Additional information about mommytoebes could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as gift bags for the baby quilts I made for some up coming baby showers.
Add ribbons and a card to the tote and you have a gift bag that can be used for other things later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baggy is loaded.
Additional information about baggy could not be loaded.
from Dickinson,Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags.The price was awesome too.I put names on them and used them as our party favor bags.Filled them with lots of fun stuff and after the party the children can use them for sleep over bags,or to put color books and crayons in for travel trips. I loved the colors too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just so you know . . .
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nieciemama is loaded.
Additional information about Nieciemama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are NOT flat on the bottom. They are sealed together at the bottom. I wanted a bag that had a rectangular base (like a paper grocery sack) so it would stand by itself to make it easier to fill. These do NOT. The colors are bright and the bags seem to be well made, but they don't stand on their own. Just so you know . . .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a Girl Scout project
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicOrient is loaded.
Additional information about MicOrient could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags worked great for the project. Wish the polyester would be better to decorate. Count your bags because we were shorted one bag. Otherwise, a great bag for a fantastic project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was looking for...
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SrtaT is loaded.
Additional information about SrtaT could not be loaded.
from Minnetonka, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this tote bags to use in my classroom throughout the school year, so my children have their writing utensils and the notebook in there. The idea sounded great at the beginning, but The bags that were supposed to last 180 days only lasted for three days! My kiddos have been careful with them, but 90% of the bags have broken, whether it's a hole on the side because of a pencil or the handles came off. I try to fix them over the weekend and so them by hand, to get it back to the classroom today and noticed that they would break again. I'm not happy with this product, at least not for the purpose that I bought them for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The handles broke off immediately
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfshear is loaded.
Additional information about Kfshear could not be loaded.
I bought these for my students to carry materials within school. The first time my students used these, the handles started to tear away from the bag. I had to reinforce the handles myself by resewing all handles onto the bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality- for short term use only
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffny213 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffny213 could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to help carry my things without having to use plastic bags. The strap has broken on nearly every one that I have used since I received them in March. These bags are for short term use only, because they are not durable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Buy!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unoma is loaded.
Additional information about Unoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This quality of the tote bags is very good, I am satisfied with what I received! It is a very good buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:35:48.354-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_69, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.