Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and perfect for sharing at any function.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katieb83 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieb83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for the Summer Kids Festival I'm doing at my church. The kids are going to use the bags to put their prizes in. The event hasn't happened yet, but just opening them & feeling the material, I am VERY happy! They are a PERFECT size. I plan to put a design on the bags (I haven't done it yet) but I believe it will work out Wonderfully!!! I would absolutely recommend to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice totes
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommytoebes is loaded.
Additional information about mommytoebes could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as gift bags for the baby quilts I made for some up coming baby showers.
Add ribbons and a card to the tote and you have a gift bag that can be used for other things later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baggy is loaded.
Additional information about baggy could not be loaded.
from Dickinson,Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags.The price was awesome too.I put names on them and used them as our party favor bags.Filled them with lots of fun stuff and after the party the children can use them for sleep over bags,or to put color books and crayons in for travel trips. I loved the colors too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely disappointed
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funwith2 is loaded.
Additional information about Funwith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was EXTREMELY disappointed in these bags. Over half of the bags I purchased were useless because they had rips in them , ranging from 1-4 inches. Some of the bags had 3-4 rips. Some of them had ripped Seams. VERY poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Nonwoven Bright Tote Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GratefullyYours is loaded.
Additional information about GratefullyYours could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received what I paid for in a timely manner.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for low price!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaceygeno is loaded.
Additional information about jaceygeno could not be loaded.
from Belle Chasse, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these in bulk for a large kid's party. They are just the right size, not too large, not too small. I plan to put names on them for the kids. Decent quality for the low price. These were the cheapest bags I could find on the internet. Straps seem sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingfrugal is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingfrugal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them as book bags on the back of my classroom chairs has worked out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just so you know . . .
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nieciemama is loaded.
Additional information about Nieciemama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are NOT flat on the bottom. They are sealed together at the bottom. I wanted a bag that had a rectangular base (like a paper grocery sack) so it would stand by itself to make it easier to fill. These do NOT. The colors are bright and the bags seem to be well made, but they don't stand on their own. Just so you know . . .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a Girl Scout project
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicOrient is loaded.
Additional information about MicOrient could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags worked great for the project. Wish the polyester would be better to decorate. Count your bags because we were shorted one bag. Otherwise, a great bag for a fantastic project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T11:31:07.740-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_69, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.