Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Luv4Kids
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and perfect for sharing at any function.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED!!!
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Katieb83
 
Please wait while more information about Katieb83 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieb83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags for the Summer Kids Festival I'm doing at my church. The kids are going to use the bags to put their prizes in. The event hasn't happened yet, but just opening them & feeling the material, I am VERY happy! They are a PERFECT size. I plan to put a design on the bags (I haven't done it yet) but I believe it will work out Wonderfully!!! I would absolutely recommend to others!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice totes
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mommytoebes
 
Please wait while more information about mommytoebes is loaded.
Additional information about mommytoebes could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these as gift bags for the baby quilts I made for some up coming baby showers.
Add ribbons and a card to the tote and you have a gift bag that can be used for other things later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
baggy
 
Please wait while more information about baggy is loaded.
Additional information about baggy could not be loaded.
from Dickinson,Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags.The price was awesome too.I put names on them and used them as our party favor bags.Filled them with lots of fun stuff and after the party the children can use them for sleep over bags,or to put color books and crayons in for travel trips. I loved the colors too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bags
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Granna123
 
Please wait while more information about Granna123 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna123 could not be loaded.
from Mantachie MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I buy these every year for our VBS students and teachers. I am very pleased with the quality and size. I know I can trust these bags to hold books and crafts for the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain!
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Omaloy
 
Please wait while more information about Omaloy is loaded.
Additional information about Omaloy could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Occasion:Other
Very strong material and well constructed. I had several items to load the bags up with and everything fit perfectly. Great for the recipients to reuse.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a big fan of these bags. I use them as gift bags for larger gifts and the recipient can then reuse the bags, especially my friends who are teachers. Their students enjoy the vibrant colors and these bags are great for their paperwork.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very decent quality and useful item for the price.
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
linderceller
 
Please wait while more information about linderceller is loaded.
Additional information about linderceller could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Other
I will use these for various tasks -- shopping green, for moving last minute stuff and take in the car loaded with necessities!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
nananoname
 
Please wait while more information about nananoname is loaded.
Additional information about nananoname could not be loaded.
from Grandview, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are just GREAT. The colors are so bright and the size, let me tell you, I can fit everything but the kitchen sink, (I could probably fit that too if I could get it free from the plumbing)!
The handles are very strong as well as the bags themselves. You can't go wrong with these in any department that I have just mentioned.
(Just kidding about the sink, though).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Msortega
 
Please wait while more information about Msortega is loaded.
Additional information about Msortega could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my students for their summer/grad gift. Got all purple and blues only though. Will do purple for girls blue for boys.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T04:16:01.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_69, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.