Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 56(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Luv4Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors and perfect for sharing at any function.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served my purpose really well.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSuz is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSuz could not be loaded.
from Manassas, Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They served my purpose very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT -
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CENTRALNJMOM4 is loaded.
Additional information about CENTRALNJMOM4 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size bag
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAV1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAV1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these out as favors with take home prizes the kids won throughout the day.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large bags!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeanineLI is loaded.
Additional information about JeanineLI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were graduation gifts for the Pre-K class my son attended. We were able to fill them with lots of summer fun items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammiesFunHouse is loaded.
Additional information about GrammiesFunHouse could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and shape for general everything toting. I plan on personalizing, but that is still in the planning. Grandkids love to help me with these things!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely disappointed
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funwith2 is loaded.
Additional information about Funwith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was EXTREMELY disappointed in these bags. Over half of the bags I purchased were useless because they had rips in them , ranging from 1-4 inches. Some of the bags had 3-4 rips. Some of them had ripped Seams. VERY poor quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Nonwoven Bright Tote Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GratefullyYours is loaded.
Additional information about GratefullyYours could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received what I paid for in a timely manner.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for low price!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaceygeno is loaded.
Additional information about jaceygeno could not be loaded.
from Belle Chasse, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these in bulk for a large kid's party. They are just the right size, not too large, not too small. I plan to put names on them for the kids. Decent quality for the low price. These were the cheapest bags I could find on the internet. Straps seem sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingfrugal is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingfrugal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them as book bags on the back of my classroom chairs has worked out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:52:23.045-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_69, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.