Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase will buy more
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dandy17 is loaded.
Additional information about dandy17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Embroidered bags and gave away. Received with raves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase. Will work well for replacing plastic grocery bags
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price, usefulnes
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great grocery bags
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalie614 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalie614 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these for the soul purpose of grocery shopping and they work GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbilka is loaded.
Additional information about mbilka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product - served the purpose we intended. The packing could be improved and we were 5 short; however, when I called - they promptly fixed the issue and sent me replacement items. That service was incredible!
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality of packing - some wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun bag for gift
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daycareandmom603 is loaded.
Additional information about Daycareandmom603 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, Ut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daycare. I had the kids put there hand prints on it and there name and gave it to parents as a Christmas present. One parent brought it back the next day with his girls stuff in it. When I was packing in up at the need of the day one if the handles come off. I quickly sew it back on as well as srenghten the other ones. Other then that the have been great bags.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs touching up, but Nice.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using as book bags as other reviewers said they hold grocery bags. Need to trim lil colored strings on every one. Great colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for a Great Price
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleAcornsCamp is loaded.
Additional information about LittleAcornsCamp could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed these for a thank you gift for volunteers. They were Tote-ally awesome! Thanks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
rips easily
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute and colorful, but won't hold the weight of groceries. The first time I brought these to the grocery store, one handle ripped off and the other tore through the bottom. They were packed like regular grocery bags by the bagger as the store. Disappointing. Make sure you only have lightweight things in them.
Pros: colorful, paper grocery bag size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaM65 is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaM65 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my area where I live, the supermarkets are going to eliminate plastic bags. They will be charging 50 cents for each paper bag used, and that can add up in one trip to the grocery store. So, while searching for reusable bags, I came across these bright colorful bags that are very large. Great price. The only thing I think I would want to add is have a hard cardboard for the bottom of the bag, otherwise these are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carob72 is loaded.
Additional information about carob72 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with these bags. I purchased them as a way for the kids to take home their holiday gifts. They worked great! I also kept a few to take to the store for grocery shopping. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T04:58:54.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_688, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.