Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
34 of 44(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase will buy more
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
dandy17
 
Please wait while more information about dandy17 is loaded.
Additional information about dandy17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Embroidered bags and gave away. Received with raves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase. Will work well for replacing plastic grocery bags
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shytozo
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price, usefulnes
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great grocery bags
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosalie614
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalie614 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalie614 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these for the soul purpose of grocery shopping and they work GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
gymbug
 
Please wait while more information about gymbug is loaded.
Additional information about gymbug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep them in my car and any time I go into a store, I tuck one in my purse. If I know I need a lot of bags (groceries), I roll them up and put them in one bag and at the check out you can just hand them to the bagger. It fits a lot of items and are strong enough for heavy jars/cans, etc. I love not bringing all those plastic bags home and feel good about doing my little thing for the environment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
rips easily
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
theatreSteph
 
Please wait while more information about theatreSteph is loaded.
Additional information about theatreSteph could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute and colorful, but won't hold the weight of groceries. The first time I brought these to the grocery store, one handle ripped off and the other tore through the bottom. They were packed like regular grocery bags by the bagger as the store. Disappointing. Make sure you only have lightweight things in them.
Pros: colorful, paper grocery bag size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
DonnaM65
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaM65 is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaM65 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In my area where I live, the supermarkets are going to eliminate plastic bags. They will be charging 50 cents for each paper bag used, and that can add up in one trip to the grocery store. So, while searching for reusable bags, I came across these bright colorful bags that are very large. Great price. The only thing I think I would want to add is have a hard cardboard for the bottom of the bag, otherwise these are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
carob72
 
Please wait while more information about carob72 is loaded.
Additional information about carob72 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with these bags. I purchased them as a way for the kids to take home their holiday gifts. They worked great! I also kept a few to take to the store for grocery shopping. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reusable bags
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma09
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma09 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma09 could not be loaded.
from North Hollywood, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these to use as a Mother's Day gift. My Sunday School class will use markers to decorate. It is practical and useful at the same time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Blarha
 
Please wait while more information about Blarha is loaded.
Additional information about Blarha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased to use as gift bags for larger gifts. The size is good for that. Hopefully, they will prove useful as reusable shopping bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor stitching - had to mend seams.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mammaholm
 
Please wait while more information about mammaholm is loaded.
Additional information about mammaholm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
While the colors were indeed vibrant, the quality of stitching was poor. I had to sew bags back together before use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T07:11:18.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_688, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.