Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
40 of 49(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase will buy more
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
dandy17
 
Please wait while more information about dandy17 is loaded.
Additional information about dandy17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Embroidered bags and gave away. Received with raves
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase. Will work well for replacing plastic grocery bags
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
shytozo
 
Please wait while more information about shytozo is loaded.
Additional information about shytozo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price, usefulnes
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great grocery bags
PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosalie614
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalie614 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalie614 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these for the soul purpose of grocery shopping and they work GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
gymbug
 
Please wait while more information about gymbug is loaded.
Additional information about gymbug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep them in my car and any time I go into a store, I tuck one in my purse. If I know I need a lot of bags (groceries), I roll them up and put them in one bag and at the check out you can just hand them to the bagger. It fits a lot of items and are strong enough for heavy jars/cans, etc. I love not bringing all those plastic bags home and feel good about doing my little thing for the environment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reusable bags
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma09
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma09 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma09 could not be loaded.
from North Hollywood, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these to use as a Mother's Day gift. My Sunday School class will use markers to decorate. It is practical and useful at the same time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Blarha
 
Please wait while more information about Blarha is loaded.
Additional information about Blarha could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased to use as gift bags for larger gifts. The size is good for that. Hopefully, they will prove useful as reusable shopping bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor stitching - had to mend seams.
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mammaholm
 
Please wait while more information about mammaholm is loaded.
Additional information about mammaholm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
While the colors were indeed vibrant, the quality of stitching was poor. I had to sew bags back together before use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wont last
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SDeejay
 
Please wait while more information about SDeejay is loaded.
Additional information about SDeejay could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product description said these were good for groceries. They might hold light weight items but nothing heavy. The material they are made from is too thin. The handles are only attached at the very top so will not support weight. I don't expect more than one or two grocery trips before these tear.
These would be better as gift bags...tissue paper and a light weight gift.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Alijandra
 
Please wait while more information about Alijandra is loaded.
Additional information about Alijandra could not be loaded.
Very colorful which was great but placed one bottle water inside and it fell apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price paid.
PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jtrob
 
Please wait while more information about Jtrob is loaded.
Additional information about Jtrob could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag material is much thinner than I'd like, but I wasn't expecting a very high quality material. The description says it is 8" deep, it is actually only 6" deep which was very annoying. However for the price paid, I will deal with it, and for the price paid it is still worth it. Would recommend as long as buyer is aware it is only 6" deep, not the 8" the descriptions claims.
Pros: good price, colorful
Cons: quality, the size is not as described it is smaller, material very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.