Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imaspurge is loaded.
Additional information about imaspurge could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The guests at my daughter's birthday party LOVED these bags. We stuffed them with everything sports-themed that we could find with Oriental Trading and then some more! Plenty of room inside and definitely reusable for anything the size of athletic shoes with gear, poms, sweatshirt, etc. It was as if each kid was taking a real gift home. Shipping and delivery was quick too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aredgio is loaded.
Additional information about Aredgio could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the soccer one as the bag for party favors for my nephew's birthday party, everyone was suprise and the bags were very usefull. THe kids use them to carry they sport items. I strongly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The products I ordered were excellent for the occasion.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sister44 is loaded.
Additional information about sister44 could not be loaded.
from Athens, Ga.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased items to be used at a baby shower. Using Oriental Trading saved me money. Looking through the catalog I found items to use for the shower that I had not even thought about. The shower was impressive to those who attended it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Classroom Gift
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfied123 is loaded.
Additional information about satisfied123 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For end of the year, these bags were a big hit for the students. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vicki1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vicki1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very surprised how big these bags were. Good item for the price. I used them as goodie bags. The kids and their parents loved him.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used them as favor bags. It was a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bras is loaded.
Additional information about bras could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used those bags as favor bags for my son's birthday party. It was awesome. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a party favor bag
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavorMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavorMom1 could not be loaded.
At first I though the quality was a bit poor, but many parents at the birthday party commented on how "cool" the bags were & unique for a party favor. Big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Birthday Take Home Bags
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerTimePal is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerTimePal could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were great as gifts to take home from a Birthday party. The also come in handy to tote kids items around like snacks, tablet, small toys, etc. Overall for the price they are nice and useful for what was intended.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bag...Wish more varieties
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tzig is loaded.
Additional information about tzig could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these bags as a birthday party favor for my son's 7th birthday and they were a hit. They appeared durable and were good quality. I just wish that there were more of a variety, as of the 12 bags that came, 6 were baseball, 5 were soccer and 1 was football and I didn't get any basketball bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamihappy is loaded.
Additional information about Mamihappy could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very roomy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reuse able
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:31:15.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_65, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.