Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
imaspurge
 
Please wait while more information about imaspurge is loaded.
Additional information about imaspurge could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The guests at my daughter's birthday party LOVED these bags. We stuffed them with everything sports-themed that we could find with Oriental Trading and then some more! Plenty of room inside and definitely reusable for anything the size of athletic shoes with gear, poms, sweatshirt, etc. It was as if each kid was taking a real gift home. Shipping and delivery was quick too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aredgio
 
Please wait while more information about Aredgio is loaded.
Additional information about Aredgio could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the soccer one as the bag for party favors for my nephew's birthday party, everyone was suprise and the bags were very usefull. THe kids use them to carry they sport items. I strongly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
SPMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SPMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SPMOM could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Community event
These bags are well worth the $. They are big and well constructed. You can wear it on your back or use it as a duffle bag. The kids put their carnival prizes in them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a sports birthday party
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SportsBirthdayMom
 
Please wait while more information about SportsBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about SportsBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my son's 7th sports-themed birthday party. The kids loved it! They put them on and would not take them off. I never had any complaints and the best part is they did not break or rip when the bags were overloaded with candy. I had a bunch of 7-12 year olds running around with this backpack on and it held up! The bag is big enough to use after as a sports bag or an overnight bag. My son loved it and so did his friends. I like that there are four different sport themes so each child had a choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vm622
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Great purchase! The big are really big & the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Allenkat
 
Please wait while more information about Allenkat is loaded.
Additional information about Allenkat could not be loaded.
from Va beach Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a hit at my son's Bday party! All he parents and kids liked them. They are big! I was very happy that they came in different sports and colors. The price ws good for what you get. These bags are not made to last a long time but nice for a while. Kids can put toys and stuff to carry around. I give them about two weeks to last.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not perfect but good
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
txrose
 
Please wait while more information about txrose is loaded.
Additional information about txrose could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew these bags would be light weight but a few of them were discolored or had small areas were the color was missing like they had been stuck together. Overall they were a fairly good purchase only because they were inexpensive.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BarnesFamily
 
Please wait while more information about BarnesFamily is loaded.
Additional information about BarnesFamily could not be loaded.
from Illinois/ Missouri
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as the take home gift for our family reunion. The kids used them to put their prizes in and for the prizes from the pinata. They were not as durable as I expected them to be. Many of them tore before the kids left the park. I would recommend these but letting someone know they are thin and lightweight. Almost like a paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party treat bags
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
partyparty
 
Please wait while more information about partyparty is loaded.
Additional information about partyparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great bags to use as party treat bags. However, the picture shows soccer, football, baseball, and basketball. My order only came with baseball and basketball. Wish I were told beforehand that I wouldn't get all sports featured in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as depicted in picture
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SassieAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about SassieAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about SassieAnnie could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these as the favor bags for my son's 4th birthday (All Star MVP Sports Theme) but was not pleased with the material. Not too sturdy to use as a gym bag as the listing mentioned online but ok for party goody bags. I'm not sure if I will use them or not. I found some real fabric sturdy bags that can def be used as a gym or overnight bag for a little more money but at least I know they wont rip apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.