Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
imaspurge
 
Please wait while more information about imaspurge is loaded.
Additional information about imaspurge could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The guests at my daughter's birthday party LOVED these bags. We stuffed them with everything sports-themed that we could find with Oriental Trading and then some more! Plenty of room inside and definitely reusable for anything the size of athletic shoes with gear, poms, sweatshirt, etc. It was as if each kid was taking a real gift home. Shipping and delivery was quick too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aredgio
 
Please wait while more information about Aredgio is loaded.
Additional information about Aredgio could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the soccer one as the bag for party favors for my nephew's birthday party, everyone was suprise and the bags were very usefull. THe kids use them to carry they sport items. I strongly recommended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
SPMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SPMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SPMOM could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Community event
These bags are well worth the $. They are big and well constructed. You can wear it on your back or use it as a duffle bag. The kids put their carnival prizes in them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used them as favor bags. It was a hit!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
bras
 
Please wait while more information about bras is loaded.
Additional information about bras could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used those bags as favor bags for my son's birthday party. It was awesome. The kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as a party favor bag
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyFavorMom1
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavorMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavorMom1 could not be loaded.
At first I though the quality was a bit poor, but many parents at the birthday party commented on how "cool" the bags were & unique for a party favor. Big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Birthday Take Home Bags
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
PlannerTimePal
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerTimePal is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerTimePal could not be loaded.
from West Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were great as gifts to take home from a Birthday party. The also come in handy to tote kids items around like snacks, tablet, small toys, etc. Overall for the price they are nice and useful for what was intended.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bag...Wish more varieties
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
tzig
 
Please wait while more information about tzig is loaded.
Additional information about tzig could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these bags as a birthday party favor for my son's 7th birthday and they were a hit. They appeared durable and were good quality. I just wish that there were more of a variety, as of the 12 bags that came, 6 were baseball, 5 were soccer and 1 was football and I didn't get any basketball bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamihappy
 
Please wait while more information about Mamihappy is loaded.
Additional information about Mamihappy could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very roomy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reuse able
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Vm622
 
Please wait while more information about Vm622 is loaded.
Additional information about Vm622 could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Great purchase! The big are really big & the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit!!!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Allenkat
 
Please wait while more information about Allenkat is loaded.
Additional information about Allenkat could not be loaded.
from Va beach Va
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a hit at my son's Bday party! All he parents and kids liked them. They are big! I was very happy that they came in different sports and colors. The price ws good for what you get. These bags are not made to last a long time but nice for a while. Kids can put toys and stuff to carry around. I give them about two weeks to last.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T23:20:10.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_65, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.