Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bag
PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Pegschw
 
Please wait while more information about Pegschw is loaded.
Additional information about Pegschw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
This bag is perfect for our event. We are having a Western themed corportate event and we plan to use these as part of the centerpiece with the red bandanas. Cute, colorful and just the right price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good bag for goodies or craft
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
sophieparty
 
Please wait while more information about sophieparty is loaded.
Additional information about sophieparty could not be loaded.
from san francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice little bag for decorating - it's not overly large, which makes for a nicely timed art project about 30 minutes in length. The quality is solid...and it's cute. The kids loved the little pocket, which is well stitched and secure.
One note, the Denim color does make it hard to write on, so if you are using this as an art project, don't depend on stencils and markers for decor.
As to the size...think the size of a notebook - if that helps give you a visual. If you are using it as a goodie bag, it could hold a half decent amount of stuff...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and useful
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lady K
from Northern California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These totes are made of good, solid material, and are so cute! I placed the bandannas in them and used them as gift bags to hold favors at a western-themed birthday party. I stuck the thank you card in the pocket.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blue Jean bags
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sandoval2517
 
Please wait while more information about sandoval2517 is loaded.
Additional information about sandoval2517 could not be loaded.
from CC, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were just the right size, we used them for the kids to store their rewards tokens.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JillyGA
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are darling, and we got lots of good feedback on them. No issues at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
bluebee
 
Please wait while more information about bluebee is loaded.
Additional information about bluebee could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT. Perfect for putting cookies in for cookie party and the pocket is perfect for the recipe. I expected the bag to be smaller than it is, but I was pleasantly surprised. Now I don't have to worry whether the cookies will fit in the bag. I received the order very fast. Thank you Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tote Bags
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RedBird
 
Please wait while more information about RedBird is loaded.
Additional information about RedBird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I have used these denim tote bags for the last 5 years for my Awana T&T group at my church. They are the ideal size to hold their work books, award cards and Bible and can also be personalized if desired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but to small.
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Eviee
 
Please wait while more information about Eviee is loaded.
Additional information about Eviee could not be loaded.
from Calumet Park, Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
For gifts for the back to school "Prayer Rally".
(Small Denim Tote Bags)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorsWifeinIndiana
 
Please wait while more information about PastorsWifeinIndiana is loaded.
Additional information about PastorsWifeinIndiana could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a preteen party. They are absolutely adorable and the quality is very good. I am using them for favor bags.
Pros: quality, nice embroidery, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Denim Bags
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
candicorn5000
 
Please wait while more information about candicorn5000 is loaded.
Additional information about candicorn5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags themselves are cute, the handles on the other hand are a bit off. I had to do some adjusting to get them proper. With a bit of TLC, the bags turned out great.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.