Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
TeaforTwo
 
Please wait while more information about TeaforTwo is loaded.
Additional information about TeaforTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as party favors at my daughter's dress up tea party. The girls loved wearing these in their hair. They stayed in their hair all afternoon, and looked super cute. I was impressed. They held up well, and were fairly inexpensive.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and Fun
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
mommybear
 
Please wait while more information about mommybear is loaded.
Additional information about mommybear could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and fun for girls to add as an accent piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they look great
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Maya99
 
Please wait while more information about Maya99 is loaded.
Additional information about Maya99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On my son's birthday party I was in charge of the face paint, and I gave them to the girls. They liked them very much. On the next day it was funny that I saw one of the guest still wearing it. I ordered more so I'll be ready for my daughter's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon Braid Extensions
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Duckliver4u
 
Please wait while more information about Duckliver4u is loaded.
Additional information about Duckliver4u could not be loaded.
from Southern Calif
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These braid extensions are just darling !!!
I weave them into my hairdo, and sometimes I pull my hair back into a bun, then clip the extensions to the hair scrunchie and add another scrunchie (made from fake hair that looks like my hair).
I always get comments, especially from little kids - "Hey lady, I like your hair !!! "
They are a lot of fun to wear...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
comes with an actual clip in the same color of hair
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MariaCB
 
Please wait while more information about MariaCB is loaded.
Additional information about MariaCB could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
comes with an actual clip in the same color of hair
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but want more
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Havockitten
 
Please wait while more information about Havockitten is loaded.
Additional information about Havockitten could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these and have some craft projects planned for them already, but I'd love to see them in more colors, like white, black, silver, red, teal, etc. I actually wasn't going to order them because I really need a white one to go with the project I'm working on, but I figure I'll just try to find some other white clips similar to these somewhere and hope they don't cost a ton.
Pros: colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tarheelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tarheelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tarheelgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for silly pictures with my adult friends and we had a blast. Cute product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls LOVE these
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Girls love putting a streak of color in their hair. Yes, the quality isn't the best, but adults seem to forget that quality doesn't matter when you're elementary-aged. When I first opened them, I thought, "wow these are cheap. No one will want these!" But, they're the most popular prize in my prize bag right now. They probably won't last very long, but at $.25/piece, what does it matter?
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lyndap
 
Please wait while more information about lyndap is loaded.
Additional information about lyndap could not be loaded.
from Martin SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our Lil Cowpokes Drill team in the horses mane and tails did not loose many at all and it looked neat.Love the Price and the colors would be cool to have glitter ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular item for little girls and tweens!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
1229
 
Please wait while more information about 1229 is loaded.
Additional information about 1229 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and reasonably priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.