Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadeeBug17 is loaded.
Additional information about LadeeBug17 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little totes!! I am using them for my niece and nephews as Easter bags. I will be putting goodies in there for each one of them. The price was awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely small. Can hardly fit anything!
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3under3js is loaded.
Additional information about 3under3js could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
I thought I could use it as a favor bag for my daughter's pool party when I opened up the bags I was shocked! They're so tiny. They could probably hold some candy, that's about it.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright and fun!
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmom2509 is loaded.
Additional information about Classmom2509 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for end of the year goodie bags for first graders. They turned out so cute. I pinned the "I'm going to second grade button" on each one and filled with sunglasses, bubbles, bookmark, pencil, tattoos ect. The kids were very excited to get one on their last day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Tote Bags
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaBee250 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaBee250 could not be loaded.
from Oregon Coast
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as gift bags for a local children's activity. Next year I will have printing put on the bags by a local printer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little treat bags
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtbyKaleyandMadison is loaded.
Additional information about ArtbyKaleyandMadison could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to paint on for kids. Takes fabric paint very well. Some of the stitching was crooked but not a very big deal and not very noticeable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for childrens craft shows at christmas time
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funtimecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about funtimecrafter could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pain adheres to the fabric. I add a coloring book and a box of crayons to the bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses for kids and adults!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkJulie is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkJulie could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year our senior citizens gives them to first grade pen pals, with little pads, pencils, erasers, etc. They are bright and sturdy and just the right size for little hands. They are also perfect to hang little surprise gifts or messages on door knobs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor bags. Inexpensive & pretty good quality - I had no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWP1 is loaded.
Additional information about BWP1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This little bags are perfect for putting all the wedding favors and so that guests can keep them collected together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wrong size
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unhappy10 is loaded.
Additional information about unhappy10 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Unfortuately I thought these would be bigger in size :( They are cute but hold nothing.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:53:22.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_50, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.