Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LadeeBug17
 
Please wait while more information about LadeeBug17 is loaded.
Additional information about LadeeBug17 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little totes!! I am using them for my niece and nephews as Easter bags. I will be putting goodies in there for each one of them. The price was awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
babynell
 
Please wait while more information about babynell is loaded.
Additional information about babynell could not be loaded.
from ala
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just love the bag
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JoyV
 
Please wait while more information about JoyV is loaded.
Additional information about JoyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bags are smaller than I thought but big enough to fit all the goodies for my son's birthday favors. I love the bright colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6" Tote Bags
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
7shoebox
 
Please wait while more information about 7shoebox is loaded.
Additional information about 7shoebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bright, colorful, and sturdy! I am really pleased! They are small...about 6 x 6...but work for the purpose I am needing them for. And at $6.25, you can't miss!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Darsi
 
Please wait while more information about Darsi is loaded.
Additional information about Darsi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's kindergarten class for graduation prize bags. They were the perfect size to put bubbles, pencils, suckers, and a small book into. They are made well and the fabric is very durable! I would recommend not using fabric paints with them, since they tend to soak up the paint. Markers would work great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
items for evaluation
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
niceynurse
 
Please wait while more information about niceynurse is loaded.
Additional information about niceynurse could not be loaded.
from OIB NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were purchased for evaluation to hold items given to first time visitors at our church. They seem to be the forerunner at this time but other members want to check other distributors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than the picture
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Zuli
 
Please wait while more information about Zuli is loaded.
Additional information about Zuli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use as goodie bags for the kids at my daughter's birthday party, but when I recieved them they were smaller than I expected. Next time I will get something a bit bigger like the 8" bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to hold small little trinkets for the children attending my wedding.
They are the perfect size, and the colors are bold and bright. They are MUCH better than I was expecting, and the quality of them is sturdy and not "cheap" feeling.
They were a big hit, and I even ordered more as small goodie bags for upcoming birthdays.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tote bags.
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Bbright
 
Please wait while more information about Bbright is loaded.
Additional information about Bbright could not be loaded.
from Small town, Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for a child's 5th birthday party. They were just the right size for party favors and are of average quality. They held up, but when I got them they had strings hanging off and were coming unseen in some places, but worked for my purpose of giving out as favors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: aren't the best quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher14
 
Please wait while more information about teacher14 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for to put a small notepad and pen in.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.