Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadeeBug17 is loaded.
Additional information about LadeeBug17 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little totes!! I am using them for my niece and nephews as Easter bags. I will be putting goodies in there for each one of them. The price was awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini Tote Bags
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaBee250 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaBee250 could not be loaded.
from Oregon Coast
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as gift bags for a local children's activity. Next year I will have printing put on the bags by a local printer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little treat bags
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtbyKaleyandMadison is loaded.
Additional information about ArtbyKaleyandMadison could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these to paint on for kids. Takes fabric paint very well. Some of the stitching was crooked but not a very big deal and not very noticeable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for childrens craft shows at christmas time
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funtimecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about funtimecrafter could not be loaded.
from Ballston Spa NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pain adheres to the fabric. I add a coloring book and a box of crayons to the bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses for kids and adults!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkJulie is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkJulie could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year our senior citizens gives them to first grade pen pals, with little pads, pencils, erasers, etc. They are bright and sturdy and just the right size for little hands. They are also perfect to hang little surprise gifts or messages on door knobs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor bags. Inexpensive & pretty good quality - I had no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWP1 is loaded.
Additional information about BWP1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This little bags are perfect for putting all the wedding favors and so that guests can keep them collected together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wrong size
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unhappy10 is loaded.
Additional information about unhappy10 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Unfortuately I thought these would be bigger in size :( They are cute but hold nothing.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor bag for souvenirs.
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AstrologysFlame is loaded.
Additional information about AstrologysFlame could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave each child a bag to collect their 'booty' from the pinata. In the past, it was really hard to gather their goodies from the pinata, especially for the little children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tokens
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hogm is loaded.
Additional information about hogm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these tote bags were a winner, the ladies that I gave them to was overly excited
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:35:54.665-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_50, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.