Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadeeBug17 is loaded.
Additional information about LadeeBug17 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little totes!! I am using them for my niece and nephews as Easter bags. I will be putting goodies in there for each one of them. The price was awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses for kids and adults!
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkJulie is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkJulie could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year our senior citizens gives them to first grade pen pals, with little pads, pencils, erasers, etc. They are bright and sturdy and just the right size for little hands. They are also perfect to hang little surprise gifts or messages on door knobs!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMomof3 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor bags. Inexpensive & pretty good quality - I had no problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BWP1 is loaded.
Additional information about BWP1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This little bags are perfect for putting all the wedding favors and so that guests can keep them collected together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
wrong size
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about unhappy10 is loaded.
Additional information about unhappy10 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Unfortuately I thought these would be bigger in size :( They are cute but hold nothing.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor bag for souvenirs.
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AstrologysFlame is loaded.
Additional information about AstrologysFlame could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave each child a bag to collect their 'booty' from the pinata. In the past, it was really hard to gather their goodies from the pinata, especially for the little children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tokens
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hogm is loaded.
Additional information about hogm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these tote bags were a winner, the ladies that I gave them to was overly excited
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Very Small
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These little, and I do mean little, totes are brightly colored and would work great for little trinket type toys. A regular children's board book will not fit in these - not one of those big ones or one of those mini ones (that is part of what I bought them for.) But again, they are cute and brightly colored and would work well for a few small things!
Pros: bright and cute
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst product ever
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boball is loaded.
Additional information about boball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Do NOT order. Waste of time and money. Not only do the come poorly assembled- not sewn together all the way, holes, sewn crooked, all together terrible but they are also packaged super tight together in almost a ball which totally wrinkles the cheap material.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenlandMom is loaded.
Additional information about GreenlandMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and product! It's going to work perfectly for the school event it is intended for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:20:43.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_50, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.