Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LadeeBug17
 
Please wait while more information about LadeeBug17 is loaded.
Additional information about LadeeBug17 could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these little totes!! I am using them for my niece and nephews as Easter bags. I will be putting goodies in there for each one of them. The price was awesome!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst product ever
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
boball
 
Please wait while more information about boball is loaded.
Additional information about boball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is horrible. Do NOT order. Waste of time and money. Not only do the come poorly assembled- not sewn together all the way, holes, sewn crooked, all together terrible but they are also packaged super tight together in almost a ball which totally wrinkles the cheap material.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GreenlandMom
 
Please wait while more information about GreenlandMom is loaded.
Additional information about GreenlandMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Excellent quality and product! It's going to work perfectly for the school event it is intended for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way too small
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Deuces
 
Please wait while more information about Deuces is loaded.
Additional information about Deuces could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a lot smaller than I thought they were.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and good quality
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MSTCA
 
Please wait while more information about MSTCA is loaded.
Additional information about MSTCA could not be loaded.
from Banning, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our women's golf club is having its annual Member/Guest Golf Tournament with 144 players and the theme is Mardi Gras. These bags will be used as the "goody" bags containing a golf ball, tees, a few candies and a snack bar. The bright colors compliment our theme. And, the price helped us keep within budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
babynell
 
Please wait while more information about babynell is loaded.
Additional information about babynell could not be loaded.
from ala
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just love the bag
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JoyV
 
Please wait while more information about JoyV is loaded.
Additional information about JoyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bags are smaller than I thought but big enough to fit all the goodies for my son's birthday favors. I love the bright colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6" Tote Bags
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
7shoebox
 
Please wait while more information about 7shoebox is loaded.
Additional information about 7shoebox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bright, colorful, and sturdy! I am really pleased! They are small...about 6 x 6...but work for the purpose I am needing them for. And at $6.25, you can't miss!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Darsi
 
Please wait while more information about Darsi is loaded.
Additional information about Darsi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's kindergarten class for graduation prize bags. They were the perfect size to put bubbles, pencils, suckers, and a small book into. They are made well and the fabric is very durable! I would recommend not using fabric paints with them, since they tend to soak up the paint. Markers would work great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
items for evaluation
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
niceynurse
 
Please wait while more information about niceynurse is loaded.
Additional information about niceynurse could not be loaded.
from OIB NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were purchased for evaluation to hold items given to first time visitors at our church. They seem to be the forerunner at this time but other members want to check other distributors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.