Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
JADY
 
Please wait while more information about JADY is loaded.
Additional information about JADY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed an inexpensive gift for team members and office staff. They all loved it! I was even told "That was such a smart idea, clever!" Since it was the last day of school before Christmas break, they were quite handy getting all the goodies home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nice x-mas bags
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Metroplex
 
Please wait while more information about Metroplex is loaded.
Additional information about Metroplex could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Was not expecting these bags to be as nice as they are. Love them and I am sure the kids at school will love them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
msteacher2012
 
Please wait while more information about msteacher2012 is loaded.
Additional information about msteacher2012 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
These large totes were awesome! Appropriate for all the Christmas goodies given to my 5th and 6th graders.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Fantabulos
 
Please wait while more information about Fantabulos is loaded.
Additional information about Fantabulos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags they are big and they hold a lot of stuff I love them and the price was great
Pros: quality, cute bags
Cons: quality, cute ags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
starrynigh8
 
Please wait while more information about starrynigh8 is loaded.
Additional information about starrynigh8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I honestly had low expectations for the quality of these bags...but when I got them in the mail I was surprised at how awesome they looked! They were MUCH BIGGER than I expected them to be! The colors were great and my teenagers will love them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hanlove
 
Please wait while more information about hanlove is loaded.
Additional information about hanlove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thinking of a new way to wrap presents this year I decided to purchase these bags and I love them. At less than $1 a bag, I think they're worth it.
They can re-use the bag and I like the design and "Peace on Earth" saying.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
dhlovett
 
Please wait while more information about dhlovett is loaded.
Additional information about dhlovett could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son to give to his classmates as Christmas gifts. They are great. The size was perfect for them to fit all their other take home treats in. I think they will be able to use these year round. The quality is great. I would highly recommend. -I bought extra to give gifts in, everyone likes them way better than paper gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
connieandbrad
 
Please wait while more information about connieandbrad is loaded.
Additional information about connieandbrad could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as candy bags for the children to gather the goodies thrown at a Christmas Parade. Excellent quality and FAST delivery. Thanks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Taam
 
Please wait while more information about Taam is loaded.
Additional information about Taam could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute and can be used all year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
COULD NOT BE CUTER!!!
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
 
Please wait while more information about METALLIMOM is loaded.
Additional information about METALLIMOM could not be loaded.
from SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I USED THESE LARGE TOTE BAGS AS CENTRE PIECES. I STABILIZED THEM INSIDE WITH THREE BOTTLES OF WATER, TIED A BALLOON BOUQUET TO THE MIDDLE BOTTLE OF WATER, AND FINISHED IT OFF WITH WHITE TISSUE PAPER COMING OUT THE TOP. THE ENTIRE "PEACE ON EARTH" LINE... MADE MY GUESTS SMILE!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.