Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seekerinLA is loaded.
Additional information about seekerinLA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were perfect for the activity at my daughters 8th birthday. We got the fabric markers and had the kids make their own goody bag for their party favors. The kids had fun with stickers and markers and gems! Great purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice small tote
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLS24 is loaded.
Additional information about SLS24 could not be loaded.
from rochelle, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was looking for a small tote as a promo item for my shop. i wanted a nice handout, which i could put my name on, fill w/some small gift items and business cards of other good busineses. this tote will work just fine.
Pros: quality, good size
Cons: would have liked handle to be same material as bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin and overpriced
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenXV is loaded.
Additional information about JenXV could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
The bags are almost an inch smaller than the official description (length and height) and are very thin.
I used some fabric paint and a stencil to customize the bags for a party and the paint bled through very easily so be sure to add a piece of cardboard in between the sides if you are planning to paint
I opted for canvas bags hoping they would be more durable and reusable than regular paper gift bags; unfortunately I don't think these are going to last long. Some of the bags are already unravelling and there are loose threads everywhere.
I have bought much large and thicker canvas shopping bags for not much more than a dollar so considering that these average for about $1.17 per bag and are quite small they are really overpriced.
Pros: customizable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minda256 is loaded.
Additional information about Minda256 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these as a special project for the kids at daycare. Every age group loved their bags. The little kids added puff paint handprints and the older kids used fabric markers. they all came out great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ecogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ecogirl could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very eco cautious so I fond these last year and used them as treat bags for my sons birthday party. I have fabric markers so each kids can create their own bag the way they want. I bought them again for his birthday party this year too. I even had the adults making some for them too!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea for a goodie bag
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trekbaby is loaded.
Additional information about trekbaby could not be loaded.
from Decatur, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's cute to use for small items or as a small thank you bag. Make sure to read the description of the size before purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small hands
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennaMom is loaded.
Additional information about JennaMom could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for our church primary to hold scriptures in. They were perfect for our younger children who can't read yet, but want to feel like the big kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T17:43:29.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_49, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.