Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ash386
 
Please wait while more information about ash386 is loaded.
Additional information about ash386 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for birthday party goody bags. They are the perfect size for what I am using it for. They were thinner than I was thinking (hard to make them stand up on their own) but I still think it was a great purchase for the price paid. The only down side was that the yellow color was a bit strange and the yellow material looks different than the other colors in the set. Overall, happy with purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect favor bag
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
momkn
 
Please wait while more information about momkn is loaded.
Additional information about momkn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these bags. Great for party favors. Bag was more than big enough for snack bag and favors (bubbles, etc.) and the price was right to fit my budget. I know my daughter will play with it for a long time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
beata2
 
Please wait while more information about beata2 is loaded.
Additional information about beata2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
good for carry things
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Step up for plastic goody bags, not for "Grad Swag Bags"
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GoodWifeMom2
 
Please wait while more information about GoodWifeMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about GoodWifeMom2 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5th grade daughter's graduation pool party to use as "swag bags." Some of the dye had transferred to the white handles. May be good for younger kid's birthday party or classroom party goody bags to decorate on their own. Just appeared rather blah for what I wanted. Nice step up from clear plastic bags, typically, used for goody bags, though.
Pros: nice to use for a goody bag
Cons: beware of dye transfer onto white handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
katbka
 
Please wait while more information about katbka is loaded.
Additional information about katbka could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got these ar BDay Party Favor bags, in hopes of kids re-using them. The size was perfect, but the fabric was very flimsy and the colors run if the bags get wet. Too bad, I really wanted to keep these out of the land-fill.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not as big as I I visioned.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Missy1968
 
Please wait while more information about Missy1968 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy1968 could not be loaded.
from Waco,tx
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for lunch bags for my hubby and I to put our lunches together.
They would work for one if you only have a sandwich and chips. Not much of anything else will fit.
I will say they are very well made and very colorful. I will used them for candy bags for my nieces and grandsons. So no waste.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been perfect
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
katzemeow
 
Please wait while more information about katzemeow is loaded.
Additional information about katzemeow could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought two sets (of 12) of these bags about 6 years ago for our what was to become our annual easter egg hunt. Our hunt has grown and I am now ordering more bags. They are sized just right to comfortablely hold 16 standard sized plastic eggs, light to carry, and fold flat to store easily with the (litterally) hundreds of easter eggs we have now collected. The handles and fabric have all held up just fine for use once a year for 6 years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handles Broke
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
knobelly
 
Please wait while more information about knobelly is loaded.
Additional information about knobelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The handles broke on many of these
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AlecMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlecMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlecMom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags to hold props that my preschool children use for a song they sing and act out. It is the perfect size to hold a pair of sunglasses and a little poodle dog, both purchased from Oriental Trading Co. and a scarf. I am also able to reinforce color recognition and sorting with these bags. This product definately Works For Me.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Dutch
 
Please wait while more information about Dutch is loaded.
Additional information about Dutch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did read the measurements on these before I bought them, but for some reason, when I measured them, they fell short of the measurements O.T. had listed. I was going to use them for a specific reason, to transport some canvasses that kids are painting at an art party, but there is no way they will fit. I had to go out and purchase other bags.
These are tiny, tiny, tiny, so be forewarned. If you want a little bag to hold a couple of pieces of candy and a small bottle of bubbles these are perfect. Anything more, get a larger bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.