Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ash386
 
Please wait while more information about ash386 is loaded.
Additional information about ash386 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using these for birthday party goody bags. They are the perfect size for what I am using it for. They were thinner than I was thinking (hard to make them stand up on their own) but I still think it was a great purchase for the price paid. The only down side was that the yellow color was a bit strange and the yellow material looks different than the other colors in the set. Overall, happy with purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect favor bag
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
momkn
 
Please wait while more information about momkn is loaded.
Additional information about momkn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these bags. Great for party favors. Bag was more than big enough for snack bag and favors (bubbles, etc.) and the price was right to fit my budget. I know my daughter will play with it for a long time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Bags
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
pv7
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags as a party favor for my son's birthday party. I added candy and prizes and I was really surprised at how well they held up. The material is sturdy and well made. To personalize the item, I suggest the new iron-on printable fabric. I did this with these bags and they looked great as we handed them out to the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have been perfect
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
katzemeow
 
Please wait while more information about katzemeow is loaded.
Additional information about katzemeow could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought two sets (of 12) of these bags about 6 years ago for our what was to become our annual easter egg hunt. Our hunt has grown and I am now ordering more bags. They are sized just right to comfortablely hold 16 standard sized plastic eggs, light to carry, and fold flat to store easily with the (litterally) hundreds of easter eggs we have now collected. The handles and fabric have all held up just fine for use once a year for 6 years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handles Broke
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
knobelly
 
Please wait while more information about knobelly is loaded.
Additional information about knobelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The handles broke on many of these
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AlecMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlecMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlecMom could not be loaded.
from Rialto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags to hold props that my preschool children use for a song they sing and act out. It is the perfect size to hold a pair of sunglasses and a little poodle dog, both purchased from Oriental Trading Co. and a scarf. I am also able to reinforce color recognition and sorting with these bags. This product definately Works For Me.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than Expected
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Dutch
 
Please wait while more information about Dutch is loaded.
Additional information about Dutch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did read the measurements on these before I bought them, but for some reason, when I measured them, they fell short of the measurements O.T. had listed. I was going to use them for a specific reason, to transport some canvasses that kids are painting at an art party, but there is no way they will fit. I had to go out and purchase other bags.
These are tiny, tiny, tiny, so be forewarned. If you want a little bag to hold a couple of pieces of candy and a small bottle of bubbles these are perfect. Anything more, get a larger bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bag
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ktaopi
 
Please wait while more information about ktaopi is loaded.
Additional information about ktaopi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as the party favor bag for a pool party. They were a great size for 3 year olds. They are small but we managed to get quite a bit in them. All the kids liked them. You could even have the children decorate them if you wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent value
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
sewer22
 
Please wait while more information about sewer22 is loaded.
Additional information about sewer22 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville TN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the primary color tote bags recently. They came one day later than projected, but otherwise I was happy with my service. The bags are just a little thinner fabric than I had hoped since I'm doing machine embroidery on them. But they are bright and sturdy enough otherwise, so I would rank these as a decent value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Guest Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Vyk2
 
Please wait while more information about Vyk2 is loaded.
Additional information about Vyk2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags as guest gifts for my annual Holiday Party. Each of my guest will receive one of these bags filled will lots of little holiday goodies (keychains, Calendars/Pocket Planners, Candy Canes, Ornaments, etc.) These bags are just the right size for lots of small items like these and can be used everyday of the year. I would definetly purchase these bags again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.