Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not size as listed
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janieonthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about janieonthebeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are listed as being 8x8, but they do not measure 8X8. The stitching for the handles is very flimsy and I am afraid these will tear with little to no weight in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light weight
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about compwhizette is loaded.
Additional information about compwhizette could not be loaded.
from Cedar City, UT
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to see what they were like. I might decorate them for nieces and nephews and I might order some like them for future 1 day or half week or weekend conferences. They are a good size for a memo pad, half-page size book, etc. They are medium quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Maof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are used everyday to hold student's bus tags. Every once in a while one of the straps will break but these bags are handled by bus drivers, student's and office staff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheCoolBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about TheCoolBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these bags for a 1st birthday party as favor bags. The quality is great and they are so cute! The colors are vibrant. I wanted something kids would use again and these are it! Shipping was fast.I will definitely order from this company again! Thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price/ product
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kemea12 is loaded.
Additional information about Kemea12 could not be loaded.
from Barrington RI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for a recent birthday party. They are strong and looked great when they were filled with treats and trinkets from Oriental Trading's catalog. We found out we needed more at the last moment. Ran to a craft store and had to pay double price for more. We love O T. They held a small stuffed animal and about 10 small items ( good for over age 3). Bright colors and good for boys and girls. Easy for a 5 year old to carry out at the end of the party. Easy for mom to look at and check items before handing it to a child. We plan to get more for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect birthday party treat bags!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calund06 is loaded.
Additional information about calund06 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these to use for treat bags for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I added names and design and my granddaughter LOVES them.
Shipping is slow so be sure you allow plenty of time--it took a week from date I ordered until I received. I still had to decorate the bags and then ship them to my DIL so she would receive before the day of the party.
Pros: quality, size
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright fun way to organize
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauryn is loaded.
Additional information about Lauryn could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
cute colorful canvas bags; great for organizing my speech therapy materials
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Back to School
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gdog5 is loaded.
Additional information about gdog5 could not be loaded.
from NEW MEXICO
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved decorating this with jewels & self adhesive foam stickers as well as fabric paints. It holds more than you might think.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1st Birthday Swag bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a perfect size no defects at all. A very colorful decoration to our birthday. They fit small bubbles, a full size hand soap, and a child's t-shirt! Will be reordering them for VBS at my church.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well for our project at church
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about njt1 is loaded.
Additional information about njt1 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, KY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these bags to make welcome bags for Ronald McDonald House in our area. Family members would receive a bag of goodies, anything from snacks to light bulbs. These were decorated by our ladies at church for our activity at our Fall Rally. The ladies enjoyed putting their personal touch on each bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T02:34:55.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_48, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.