Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and nice!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacey225
 
Please wait while more information about Stacey225 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacey225 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hair clips added a special touch to the decor!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce Incentives for Spanish class.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MiddleSchoolSpanish
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolSpanish is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolSpanish could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came individually wrapped, so they were easy to use as incentives. They had to be fluffed up when taken out of the package, but my students loved them as incentives for winning academic games in class. The clips don't last forever, but then they were really inexpensive, so were worth the price I paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers are not as pretty as advertised
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wickedgypsy
 
Please wait while more information about wickedgypsy is loaded.
Additional information about wickedgypsy could not be loaded.
The materials the flowers are made of do not make them look as lifelike as in the photo on the website.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sell at Christmas store
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pjss
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for cheap gift for students to buy at Christmas store, that don't have a lot of money but a lot of people to buy for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: were pretty smashed needed tobe fluffed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served the Purpose
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LeoGal
 
Please wait while more information about LeoGal is loaded.
Additional information about LeoGal could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used them to clip to tulle on the back of chairs for wedding rehearsal dinner. They were fine and served the purpose intended. Added to the Mexican theme of the event.
Pros: functional
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great souvenir gift
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
EnergiaX
 
Please wait while more information about EnergiaX is loaded.
Additional information about EnergiaX could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Threw a birthday party for myself and I had all my girlsfrineds wear their flower... festive Mexican fiesta!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing and unusable
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Fiestadancer
 
Please wait while more information about Fiestadancer is loaded.
Additional information about Fiestadancer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for a show and flowers arrived completely flattened and we were unable to keep them opened up as pictured and we were not able to use them at all. We were totally disappointed as we are usually satisfied with orders from Oriental Trading
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but fragile
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
tlcandg
 
Please wait while more information about tlcandg is loaded.
Additional information about tlcandg could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Birthday party and was pleasantly surprised by how cute they were. Unfortunately, the flowers fell off of the clips very easily. This was easily remedied with a little glue but was disappointing nonetheless.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
burst
 
Please wait while more information about burst is loaded.
Additional information about burst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These are cheap and kept falling apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute and summery!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Crystal8
 
Please wait while more information about Crystal8 is loaded.
Additional information about Crystal8 could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this when I went out last night and got a lot of compliments!
although, the quality of the clip could be a little bit better
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.