Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hair clips
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimska is loaded.
Additional information about Mimska could not be loaded.
from Altamont. NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these hair clips for my campers at the summer camp I work at for our camp show. The girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty cute
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eclectic1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Eclectic1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute flower clips. Nice for give aways and even some decor. Nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful, not as expected, plastic flowers that I would never put in anyone's hair
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan31 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
REally thought it was going to be nice hair accessories. Will wind up putting in the garbage. Very, very unhappy with the flowers, very deceiving in the pictures.
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarzanaMom is loaded.
Additional information about TarzanaMom could not be loaded.
from Tarzana, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I expected the flower hair clips to come flat, as shown in the picture, but they are folded, and will not lay flat as a flower. Disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiesta Ready
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanye is loaded.
Additional information about nanye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a Fiesta Wedding Reception. Average Quality. Nice sturdy clip. Packaged nicely also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and nice!!!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacey225 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacey225 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hair clips added a special touch to the decor!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce Incentives for Spanish class.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolSpanish is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolSpanish could not be loaded.
from Redmond, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These came individually wrapped, so they were easy to use as incentives. They had to be fluffed up when taken out of the package, but my students loved them as incentives for winning academic games in class. The clips don't last forever, but then they were really inexpensive, so were worth the price I paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers are not as pretty as advertised
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wickedgypsy is loaded.
Additional information about wickedgypsy could not be loaded.
The materials the flowers are made of do not make them look as lifelike as in the photo on the website.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sell at Christmas store
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for cheap gift for students to buy at Christmas store, that don't have a lot of money but a lot of people to buy for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: were pretty smashed needed tobe fluffed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served the Purpose
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeoGal is loaded.
Additional information about LeoGal could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Used them to clip to tulle on the back of chairs for wedding rehearsal dinner. They were fine and served the purpose intended. Added to the Mexican theme of the event.
Pros: functional
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T19:16:50.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.