Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about logixian is loaded.
Additional information about logixian could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these flowers for our "fiesta" themed toy drive in July. It was a hit with the employees and were perfect to decorate a tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fiesta flower
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsmcs is loaded.
Additional information about Emsmcs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These flowers were perfect for our fiesta. The price was great. They are in really pretty colors, perfect for a fiesta or cinco de mayo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very large flower on very small clip
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miamibeachmomma is loaded.
Additional information about miamibeachmomma could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The flowers are cute, with two caveats: 1. the flower is a plastic-y type of material, so it looks a little cheap. 2. The clip is very small, so you will need to place another hair clip or bobby pin to keep hair in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dessertsand is loaded.
Additional information about dessertsand could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these for a Halloween/Fall carnival party with a Day of the Dead theme. I was expecting them to be cheap according to some of the reviews but went ahead and ordered them anyway. I was glad I did! They fluffed up into flowers just fine, they were not folded or bent. The colors are fantastic! My girls ages 10 and 12 LOVE them! We will hand them out as carnival prizes with each kid receiving 3-4 of them. Good price, I ordered 48 of them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for give away
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zapata is loaded.
Additional information about zapata could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave-away to guest and it was a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hair clips
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimska is loaded.
Additional information about Mimska could not be loaded.
from Altamont. NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these hair clips for my campers at the summer camp I work at for our camp show. The girls loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty cute
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eclectic1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Eclectic1973 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute flower clips. Nice for give aways and even some decor. Nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful, not as expected, plastic flowers that I would never put in anyone's hair
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan31 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
REally thought it was going to be nice hair accessories. Will wind up putting in the garbage. Very, very unhappy with the flowers, very deceiving in the pictures.
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap plastic
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarzanaMom is loaded.
Additional information about TarzanaMom could not be loaded.
from Tarzana, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I expected the flower hair clips to come flat, as shown in the picture, but they are folded, and will not lay flat as a flower. Disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiesta Ready
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanye is loaded.
Additional information about nanye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a Fiesta Wedding Reception. Average Quality. Nice sturdy clip. Packaged nicely also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:22:38.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_471, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.