Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Backpacks were awesome
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llausier is loaded.
Additional information about llausier could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These back packs were great and came in all different designs really happy with these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poor quality
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masonjl is loaded.
Additional information about masonjl could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item to give to women in my church for Breast Cancer Awareness month. I am embarrassed at the quality of the bags. Some came apart at the seams very quickly with much wear and tear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its a good buy
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YDWinf is loaded.
Additional information about YDWinf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased this item for the second year. Their always a big hit at our annual fundraiser at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were just what we were looking for.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coach51 is loaded.
Additional information about Coach51 could not be loaded.
from Port lavaca Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This was a super product. I bought them for my volleyball team for breast cancer awareness month. I would recommend them to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item to give away!
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesseRM is loaded.
Additional information about JesseRM could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make care packages for Breast Cancer Awareness for my family every year. These are a great addition.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Team Event
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHGA is loaded.
Additional information about CHGA could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect bag for our girls for this weekends United for Her Pink Invitational gymnastics meet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Bright, Practical, Affordable!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Boston, NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Great price. Love the bright colors and sayings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about survivor05 is loaded.
Additional information about survivor05 could not be loaded.
from Red Lion, PA
Occasion:Community event
backpacks are sewn well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun giveaway item
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeamTutu is loaded.
Additional information about TeamTutu could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was part of an 8 person team that walked 132 mile relay. I made little swag bags for each of the girls and put it all in these bags. We then used the bags for the next 2 days to keep little things handy in our team van. Fun and pretty!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWSOME
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburke is loaded.
Additional information about cburke could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bags to sell for breast cancer awareness at our doctors office. as soon as we would recieved a shipment of them they would be gone by the end of the day. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T17:17:24.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_461, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.