Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags.
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
AnMC
 
Please wait while more information about AnMC is loaded.
Additional information about AnMC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these bags. Colors are so vibrant! Great value for a large bag like this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a fundraiser
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Queenfundraiser
 
Please wait while more information about Queenfundraiser is loaded.
Additional information about Queenfundraiser could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great!!!. Was not sure what to expect for the price, but WOW... I bought these for a Breast Cancer Fundraiser and they are selling like hot cakes. Everyone just loves them. They are a great size to put just about anything in it. It appears that the best sellers are the polka dotted ones. Wish we were able to choose what we wanted to purchase. Again, I would recommend these bags to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Team Event
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CHGA
 
Please wait while more information about CHGA is loaded.
Additional information about CHGA could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect bag for our girls for this weekends United for Her Pink Invitational gymnastics meet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Bright, Practical, Affordable!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jjiggs
from New Boston, NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Great price. Love the bright colors and sayings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
survivor05
 
Please wait while more information about survivor05 is loaded.
Additional information about survivor05 could not be loaded.
from Red Lion, PA
Occasion:Community event
backpacks are sewn well!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun giveaway item
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TeamTutu
 
Please wait while more information about TeamTutu is loaded.
Additional information about TeamTutu could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was part of an 8 person team that walked 132 mile relay. I made little swag bags for each of the girls and put it all in these bags. We then used the bags for the next 2 days to keep little things handy in our team van. Fun and pretty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
AWSOME
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cburke
 
Please wait while more information about cburke is loaded.
Additional information about cburke could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bags to sell for breast cancer awareness at our doctors office. as soon as we would recieved a shipment of them they would be gone by the end of the day. everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CancerCrusader
 
Please wait while more information about CancerCrusader is loaded.
Additional information about CancerCrusader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We sold these for a Relay for Life team fundraiser, and while they are super cute bags and they sold very well, they are very poor quality. Mine came apart at the seams the first time I used it, and I didn't carry anything heavy. Other team members reported the same. We will not be using this product again.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
heavy12345
 
Please wait while more information about heavy12345 is loaded.
Additional information about heavy12345 could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags, but please inspect before sending, gromments breaking, stains on them but overall good bags for small items!
Pros: cute
Cons: stains
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please check your grommets!
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
judgeschoice
 
Please wait while more information about judgeschoice is loaded.
Additional information about judgeschoice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I loved them and sold out quickly at a cancer benefit trade show, but by the middle of the day had people returning them, due to the grommets falling apart at the bottom of the totes which had us returning their money. If you buy these, please check and re-do grommets before feeling embarassed. Will try one more time but must price the grommets.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.