Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average quality, but ironed out nicely
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesuslovinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jesuslovinggirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to iron handles on the products to get a more professional look as they were my main give-away at a Mother Daughter Luncheon. After that, they looked much better and presented well. It took a few hours to do as I purchased 72 of them :)
Pros: cheerful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Bags!
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruchie is loaded.
Additional information about Ruchie could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are adorable and nicely sized. definitely recommended as party bags etc.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
child totes
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candycanekisses is loaded.
Additional information about Candycanekisses could not be loaded.
from Dixie, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for children's handout at a family reunion. Was of fair quality (some came in with the handles broken and had to be glued. They were very thin. But they did hold up well to the kids going in/out of them all day. they were a hit....and the kids thought the smiley face was the best part of the totes. Would recommend for a child's party, school handout, or handout for events for children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased.
PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePartyLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThePartyLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Based on the decent reviews this product ha,d I ordered several dozen of them to use as favor bags for a kid's party and I have to say I am quite unhappy. As I attempted to part the first bag to place the first party favor it ripped! And I was quite careful too. Imagine when the kids go to open them?! And all the others are pretty dubious too based on the overall flimsy quality. I bought most of the favors to go in the bags from Oriental trading and I am quite pleased with them, but this definitely diminishes my overall satisfaction. I am not even certain I am going to use the bags after all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cuteness
Cons: quality, size not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paper thin
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because of the reviews. I have to say the bags are super thin. Very disappointed. Cute as a button, but poor quality. I had to go over several of them with a black paint marker and two of them had ink pressed on the faces from the other bags and could not use them. The printing is poor quality also. OTC, there really isn't any reason the quality should be so poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainMommy05 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainMommy05 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It brought a smile to my face when I saw these tote bags. Excellent size and color. They are a little thin; however I like the nice felt material that was used to make them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved em
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee777 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a summer celebration and invited all my cousins, nieces and nephews and I filled these bags up with snacks. Kids loved em. They're a little thinner than I expected but still good for the price and what they were used for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:09:17.299-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_449, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.