Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Smile Face Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plub is loaded.
Additional information about Plub could not be loaded.
So cheap! I was so embarrassed. Every one of these bags broke at my daughters birthday party. I bought 3 packs and ended up having to use ziplocks instead of these bags for her emoji themed birthday. Plus the embarrassment with other parents from her school.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color and Designs
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daph422 is loaded.
Additional information about daph422 could not be loaded.
from Florida
These bags are great! Bright and fun, bigger than expected and great designs on the bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bag for giveaway
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisermom is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisermom could not be loaded.
Bag is great for our fundraiser opening is little small due to round bag straps fray easy and fabric is light weight we used for prize and everyone liked them
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Smiley Bags
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyY is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyY could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved the bags! They bright and just perfectly sized for the kids' party favors. Handles are sewn nice and firm, so based on other reviews, OT is improving quality of its products. In total you get 3 each of the shown on the picture smileys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay but could be better
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bjord is loaded.
Additional information about Bjord could not be loaded.
from California
Bought these smiley face tote bags for party favors. Out of the dozen bags two of the bags had damaged handles. They weren't sewn on properly. I caught one and pinned it but the other one I did not see and the guest made a comment. I was a bit embarrassed and bummed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmeeb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mmeeb2 could not be loaded.
The picture has the bags stuffed with something making them look plush,etc.
However they are very flat an thin, made for only light weight items.
Still love them because of the emoji faces on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty much pleased
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adelben86 is loaded.
Additional information about Adelben86 could not be loaded.
I was very statisfiied with mostly everything. And the kids loved the items. The only issue I had was the handles on the emoji bags I bought tore on most of the bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Emoji Slumber Party Gift Bags
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdoubleg is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdoubleg could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a good item, they are thin but will work for what we will be using them for.
Pros: quality, bright vibrant color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmojiFun is loaded.
Additional information about EmojiFun could not be loaded.
from Goshen, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great party favor bag - we bought a few emoji items and this was PERFECT to put them in! They are bright and cheerful bags that kids will love to hold!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hole to put things in is not big enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl birthday party
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariashy is loaded.
Additional information about Mariashy could not be loaded.
from Monterey ,cA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought it to use for goody bag for a birthday present
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T08:49:17.828-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_449, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.