Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JennyandBailey
 
Please wait while more information about JennyandBailey is loaded.
Additional information about JennyandBailey could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these for two years now for end-of-year gifts and the kids love them! I also bought some of the other smiley face theme products to go in the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
child totes
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Candycanekisses
 
Please wait while more information about Candycanekisses is loaded.
Additional information about Candycanekisses could not be loaded.
from Dixie, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for children's handout at a family reunion. Was of fair quality (some came in with the handles broken and had to be glued. They were very thin. But they did hold up well to the kids going in/out of them all day. they were a hit....and the kids thought the smiley face was the best part of the totes. Would recommend for a child's party, school handout, or handout for events for children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not pleased.
PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePartyLady
 
Please wait while more information about ThePartyLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThePartyLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Based on the decent reviews this product ha,d I ordered several dozen of them to use as favor bags for a kid's party and I have to say I am quite unhappy. As I attempted to part the first bag to place the first party favor it ripped! And I was quite careful too. Imagine when the kids go to open them?! And all the others are pretty dubious too based on the overall flimsy quality. I bought most of the favors to go in the bags from Oriental trading and I am quite pleased with them, but this definitely diminishes my overall satisfaction. I am not even certain I am going to use the bags after all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cuteness
Cons: quality, size not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paper thin
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because of the reviews. I have to say the bags are super thin. Very disappointed. Cute as a button, but poor quality. I had to go over several of them with a black paint marker and two of them had ink pressed on the faces from the other bags and could not use them. The printing is poor quality also. OTC, there really isn't any reason the quality should be so poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BargainMommy05
 
Please wait while more information about BargainMommy05 is loaded.
Additional information about BargainMommy05 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It brought a smile to my face when I saw these tote bags. Excellent size and color. They are a little thin; however I like the nice felt material that was used to make them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved em
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee777
 
Please wait while more information about Dee777 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a summer celebration and invited all my cousins, nieces and nephews and I filled these bags up with snacks. Kids loved em. They're a little thinner than I expected but still good for the price and what they were used for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor Bags
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mitchnyc
 
Please wait while more information about mitchnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mitchnyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have bought a number of different OT bags for party favors over the years and these are really fun. They are a good size and really are cheerful. They are good for party favors and if your kids collect things like mine do, good for stuffing other things in as well. But certainly not for everyday use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MomTheOnlineShopper
 
Please wait while more information about MomTheOnlineShopper is loaded.
Additional information about MomTheOnlineShopper could not be loaded.
from Cottage Grove, MN
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my 3 year old's party's return gifts and the bag sure brought a smile to the little kid's faces. They were more interested in the bag than the goodies in them. They are not super high quality but sure will add the wow factor
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for Goodie bags only
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MsJG
 
Please wait while more information about MsJG is loaded.
Additional information about MsJG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are super cute but only if you plan to use them as goodie bags. They are not strong enough for daily use. The opening at the top is kind of small so I see them ripping once the kids start digging around in them. Overall, they are better than the plastic bags usually given out as a goodie bag. Just don't expected them to be used a little purses.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Tweety01
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety01 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit for birthday favor bags at my children's party!
Bigger than I thought they would be! Very cute !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.