Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
shezooter
 
Please wait while more information about shezooter is loaded.
Additional information about shezooter could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these to handout as a giveaway to my clients. They loved them. Very easy to fold back up in to the fruit.
Highly recommend. Will purchase these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun bag
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MomInOC
 
Please wait while more information about MomInOC is loaded.
Additional information about MomInOC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are great for birthday party gift bags. It does take a little bit of work to scrunch them into the pouch, but they look cute when tucked inside and the drawstring is pulled.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & convenient to use bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
phummingbird
 
Please wait while more information about phummingbird is loaded.
Additional information about phummingbird could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
I bought these bags to give away to friends as part of future gifts. They are so cute, I'm having a hard time deciding which ones I should keep for myself.....so I bought 3 dozen of them so I would have a good assortment to give away in the future.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to use & fold inside bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tote bags were a hit!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Pamstoney
 
Please wait while more information about Pamstoney is loaded.
Additional information about Pamstoney could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We purchased the bags for our 'Fruit of the Spirit' themed Ladies Retreat this year. They were super easy to make into the shape of a fruit. I put them in a basket to resemble a fruit basket. When the ladies walked up to the registration table, they were so excited. Quite a few ladies commented on them and asked where I found them. They are also a nice size. The ladies will be able to use them a lot.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tote Bags
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DAL123
 
Please wait while more information about DAL123 is loaded.
Additional information about DAL123 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are okay. They are a bit difficult to fold into the compact fruit shape. The fabric is more of a heavy durable paper, not what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
pomplemousseandindy
 
Please wait while more information about pomplemousseandindy is loaded.
Additional information about pomplemousseandindy could not be loaded.
Very cute bags. No, not perfect, but they aren't expensive, and they are some of the cutest bags I've ever seen. I love that you can fold them up. Gave one as a gift and the person adored them. I'm using them as gift bags, but you could probably use them for whatever suits your fancy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Becs
 
Please wait while more information about Becs is loaded.
Additional information about Becs could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this as a favor for a shower. They were a hit! The ladies loved them! The leftover ones, I gave to some of my friends kids. Everyone though the bags were really cute! I kept a few for myself. Great to keep in the car for library books or grocery items.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun and cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, fun bag
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
obnanci
 
Please wait while more information about obnanci is loaded.
Additional information about obnanci could not be loaded.
from northern Michigan
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be passing these out at my summer scrapbooking workshop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
May just keep them all for myself!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
baymommaof3
 
Please wait while more information about baymommaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about baymommaof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my child's birthday party. He is really into fruit -- not just eating them, but telling stories about Mr. (fill in the blank with a fruit)! So I thought these bags would make the perfect goodie bags for the little guests. The fact that they fold into these 3D fruits and is a full-size tote bag is beyond adorable! Let's just say... I kept a few for myself!
The only reason why I give the rating 4 stars for Quality is bec a couple of the drawstrings were broken upon arrival and the bags seem to have some kind of coating on them that feels a little odd. They don't seem like the kind of bags that are meant to last veyears or could survive getting wet, but the price is so good that you can afford to own several of these bags... maybe an entire fruit bowl! :)
The kids and their parents seemed to love them and get a kick out of how they fold into little fruits! I'd buy this product again for sure!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute for Words
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable - bright vibrant colors. Nice weight and appear to be fairly durable. A couple of minor issues: I had a lot of trouble folding these so that they look like the pictures. I finally gave up and decided to fill them out with tissue paper. Works perfectly for initial presentation. I ordered 2 sets and of the 24 bags - 3 had draw strings that didn't work. Oriental Trading was (and always is) very good about making an adjustment. Overall, very happy with purchase and would recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.