Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Reusable Bags
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LegalLady is loaded.
Additional information about LegalLady could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these bags away at a health fair, and they were a big hit! Everyone loved them, and they went great with our theme of healthy eating choices.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags for the Farmer's Market
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzyjax is loaded.
Additional information about suzyjax could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute tote bags but I love how they fold up into a little fruit shape. That makes these bags very portable, especially for the grocery or Farmer's Market.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 661Aggie is loaded.
Additional information about 661Aggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were larger than expected. Really cute and functional!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awes
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about satisfied123 is loaded.
Additional information about satisfied123 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The class of girls loved the bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best purchase.
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lourdes11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lourdes11 could not be loaded.
from Jackson Heights
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommend this fruit toe bags.
Love them!
Lourdes Han
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not hold up to a days usage
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynTeacherBrooklyn is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynTeacherBrooklyn could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my students to use to carry their lunch while on a class trip. The handles pulled off of several student tote bags. The children were very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Pop-Out Fruit Tote Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Deal!
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsNCraftsMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsNCraftsMom could not be loaded.
from Milpitas, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and they were cost effective as goody bags that can be reused after they go home with the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, eco-friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainey1 could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was purchased as a give-a-way for Nutrition promotion and they are adorable - everyone who sees them loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MS2013 is loaded.
Additional information about MS2013 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're great. They're bigger than I expected and perfect for my baby first birthday party. Her theme is fruits and I'm going to give this to the girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great value for the money
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about FSA2014 could not be loaded.
from Fall River, MA
Very cute and well received when distributed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:05:29.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_448, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.