Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Babybyrd28
 
Please wait while more information about Babybyrd28 is loaded.
Additional information about Babybyrd28 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these masks for my son's Batman birthday party. We used the masks instead of party hats. Each kid got to be Batman.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Purchase!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimiwood
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiwood is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiwood could not be loaded.
from Quitman, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were used at a birthday party. All the children were dressed in green capes and black masks as part of the "Story Lady" acting out the "telling" of a very cute story. The party and the Story Lady were a big hit. the masks were durable and the children were able to take home their "costumes." Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
EGMommy
 
Please wait while more information about EGMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EGMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These masks are not black, they are more of a charcoal grey. They are very flimsy and do not look like they will hold up for a single wearing. I'm disappointed in the quality and probably won't be able to use them. They also are individually tagged with OTC labels which will be a pain to remove prior to use. The metallic half masks are a better buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little superheroes!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ages ago for my son and we have used them for various parties. They are thin and fit small children. The elastic may need to be re-tied, but they all need that. I also had to trim the edges to give an accurate Robin mask for him. Again, this is not a big deal.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Value Anywhere
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Cookie21
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie21 could not be loaded.
from Kingston, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my churches Fat Tuesday event. They are thin but worked great for little children. The price is wonderful, I went to Hobby Lobby and theirs cost $2.99 for 3. I got a much better deal on here.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations Too
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
lndasmile
 
Please wait while more information about lndasmile is loaded.
Additional information about lndasmile could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed the masks on helium ballons that I anchored through out our Masquerade party to add a festive touch to the theme. They really added to the setting. We embelished a few with rhinestones and feathers to create a femine look and left others for a more masculine look. Love the WOW factor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
How2shop
 
Please wait while more information about How2shop is loaded.
Additional information about How2shop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that they are great because you can do so much with them. I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price and Fit
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
zooathegreat
 
Please wait while more information about zooathegreat is loaded.
Additional information about zooathegreat could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The fit and price were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
kvk28
 
Please wait while more information about kvk28 is loaded.
Additional information about kvk28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this was a pretty good price, but masks are a little light and some were ripped. Also the elastic will not hold up to a lot of handling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Child size
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
NVangell
 
Please wait while more information about NVangell is loaded.
Additional information about NVangell could not be loaded.
from Northern NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I also wish they were listed as child size.
I'm not sitting here at my office desk with a measuring tape measuring my face.
These ended up doing me no good as I ordered them for a bunch of adults. All went into the waste bin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.