Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babybyrd28 is loaded.
Additional information about Babybyrd28 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these masks for my son's Batman birthday party. We used the masks instead of party hats. Each kid got to be Batman.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wreath idea
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyssyfur is loaded.
Additional information about Kyssyfur could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I saw an idea for a cute Halloween wreath online and decided to give it my own tweaks and wha-la!! Everything came from OTC except the owl.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Purchase!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimiwood is loaded.
Additional information about Mimiwood could not be loaded.
from Quitman, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The masks were used at a birthday party. All the children were dressed in green capes and black masks as part of the "Story Lady" acting out the "telling" of a very cute story. The party and the Story Lady were a big hit. the masks were durable and the children were able to take home their "costumes." Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EGMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EGMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These masks are not black, they are more of a charcoal grey. They are very flimsy and do not look like they will hold up for a single wearing. I'm disappointed in the quality and probably won't be able to use them. They also are individually tagged with OTC labels which will be a pain to remove prior to use. The metallic half masks are a better buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little superheroes!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ages ago for my son and we have used them for various parties. They are thin and fit small children. The elastic may need to be re-tied, but they all need that. I also had to trim the edges to give an accurate Robin mask for him. Again, this is not a big deal.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Value Anywhere
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie21 could not be loaded.
from Kingston, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my churches Fat Tuesday event. They are thin but worked great for little children. The price is wonderful, I went to Hobby Lobby and theirs cost $2.99 for 3. I got a much better deal on here.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations Too
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lndasmile is loaded.
Additional information about lndasmile could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I placed the masks on helium ballons that I anchored through out our Masquerade party to add a festive touch to the theme. They really added to the setting. We embelished a few with rhinestones and feathers to create a femine look and left others for a more masculine look. Love the WOW factor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about How2shop is loaded.
Additional information about How2shop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think that they are great because you can do so much with them. I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T06:58:24.031-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_445, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.