Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift ideas
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BoomerG
 
Please wait while more information about BoomerG is loaded.
Additional information about BoomerG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the first thing the children wanted to put on, it was a great idea to buy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nephew loved these.
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Blackburnite
 
Please wait while more information about Blackburnite is loaded.
Additional information about Blackburnite could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-year-old great nephew just became a big brother. These reminded him that he, too, was loved. He had to put four on before calling me to thank me for them. He said they were great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of tattoos!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
momtosons
 
Please wait while more information about momtosons is loaded.
Additional information about momtosons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a goody bag stuffer for a dinosaur themed birthday. We had 8 kids. I was able to give one of each of the six designs to each child and still had tons left over. They transferred very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tattoos
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
whonu
 
Please wait while more information about whonu is loaded.
Additional information about whonu could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome for kids, they love to have stickers on their bodies and brag to other kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dino tattoos
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
homeschoolmommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolmommyof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party favor bags. they worked out great - there were enough for each bag to have 3 tattoos in them. They did wash off after only a few days, which is a pro for mom but a con according to the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: washed off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to pack
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Starsticker
 
Please wait while more information about Starsticker is loaded.
Additional information about Starsticker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in bags for Halloween handouts. Each tattoo is individually wrapped with the instructions. The pictures are very vibrant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sophia2323
 
Please wait while more information about Sophia2323 is loaded.
Additional information about Sophia2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren absolutely loved these tattoos. Included them in their Easter Basket instead of all sugar and candy. Very good quality and came out perfectly. By the time they were done, they had them going up and down both arms.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real Stay Power
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Jarods1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Jarods1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Jarods1Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son especially liked these! They stay very well on the skin.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
karenh11
 
Please wait while more information about karenh11 is loaded.
Additional information about karenh11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful, fun tattoos. Great value!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Dinos for your money
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
DinoLover
 
Please wait while more information about DinoLover is loaded.
Additional information about DinoLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4th birthday party as favors. Everyone loved them and I loved that they came in two packages of 3 dozen each. Can use one package now and save the rest for later. Also each tattoo was individually wrapped so no need for cutting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T09:25:59.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.