Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pink Ribbon tatoos
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JMaine
 
Please wait while more information about JMaine is loaded.
Additional information about JMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for easy fundraising for 3 Day Komen walk.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the sparkle!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Heatherbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Heatherbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Heatherbelle could not be loaded.
from Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, about to order more. Holding a Breast Cancer Ladies Lunch. Think all 120 Ladies will look great with these on their faces ;)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy peel, sparkle is always a pro!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
first order great quality. Second order- very poor
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kalicokitten123
 
Please wait while more information about kalicokitten123 is loaded.
Additional information about kalicokitten123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
First batch great. Second order poor quality. Glitter off in parts. Really poor deal for price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
marketingguru
 
Please wait while more information about marketingguru is loaded.
Additional information about marketingguru could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for our budget. Easy application, easy removal, Big Hit!
Pros: versatility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for breast cancer fundraiser
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rindy
 
Please wait while more information about Rindy is loaded.
Additional information about Rindy could not be loaded.
from New London,CT
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them for breast cancer fundraiser...big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pink ribbon tattoos
PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chant57
 
Please wait while more information about chant57 is loaded.
Additional information about chant57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Bought these to sell at our Relay for Life 24hr walk. They were popular and inexpensive, but don't stick very long if it is humid and you get sweaty. All in all good thing to sell
Pros: quality
Cons: needs to be stickier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Tatoos
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PhsStuCo
 
Please wait while more information about PhsStuCo is loaded.
Additional information about PhsStuCo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Student Council purchased these tatoos to give away at our Pink Out Community Pep Rally. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Cure
 
Please wait while more information about Cure is loaded.
Additional information about Cure could not be loaded.
from Bessemer,AL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave this as a thank you for joining my breast cancer team! It was a hit,and everyone loved them. They stayed on,and we got plenty of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look Nice
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnieA
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieA is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality but a little high priced for a sticker tattoo.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but not sticky
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
pianogirl21
 
Please wait while more information about pianogirl21 is loaded.
Additional information about pianogirl21 could not be loaded.
from Northwest Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these for a relay for life event and they are very pretty but do not stick for very long. I had one on my hand and it fell off after about 15 minutes and so did my co-worker's. Perhaps they do better on an arm or leg....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.