Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 61(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the quality and price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imdesa is loaded.
Additional information about imdesa could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aprons were the perfect addition to my daughter's birthday party with an art theme. You can't beat the price. The apron is a good quality. The kids loved being able to take it home with them along with the other art supplies used at the party. No pointless goodie bags filled with junk nobody uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Aprons!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about these aprons for my daughter's third birthday "painting party", but I was pleasantly surprised when I got them! I was really glad to see that paint didn't leak through them. The material is very similar to that of the reusable recycled cloth bags, very light weight. I bought extra for when my daughter paints for fun and they are just great, very durable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprise
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waltonma is loaded.
Additional information about waltonma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're planning on having a "Top Chef" birthday party for my son and these, paired with the chef hats, are perfect! Considering how reasonably priced they are I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the aprons. They are going to be perfect for the party and a perfect take home for the guests!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great apron for Kindergarten students
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kteacher2011 is loaded.
Additional information about kteacher2011 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the aprons I purchased at Oriental Trading. I plan to use them with my Kindergarten students when they are painting. I was very happy reading another review that said the material is a lot like the material the reusable shopping bags are made of. They come in four bright colors and can be decorated. We will enjoy personalizing them to use for the rest of the school year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSin is loaded.
Additional information about BSin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids didn't make a mess with the paint. After we used them washed them and donated them to to the kids school and the art teacher was very grateful with them as well as the paint brushes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ticabug is loaded.
Additional information about Ticabug could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aprons were great for the 5-7 year olds the older ones not so much, too small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small for the older kids 8+
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped right away
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacher303 is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacher303 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These served their purpose but they were a one-time use product. The ties in the back were too short for 5 and 6 year olds and every one of the aprons ripped at the seam. I was hoping kids could take them home but there was no point.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT!
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieMommy is loaded.
Additional information about CookieMommy could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my art themed party. Worked perfectly to keep paint of clothing, and colors were nice! Which there were more girly colors included besides purple (like pink or turquoise).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again, surprisingly good product.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Palmtreemomma is loaded.
Additional information about Palmtreemomma could not be loaded.
from Margate, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a paint party themed birthday party for my 5 year old. The kids loved the different colors. They were a great selection, and bright. Only, the amount of tying one has to do for a large group of kids, but well worth it, and understandable as kids come in all shapes and sizes. They are cheaper than the dollar store and I would get these again! They also kept the children clean - resilient to tempura paint, and were even able to withstand some water (not a lot), but for the most part everyone came out clean.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect! Great price and excellent quality.
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katharina is loaded.
Additional information about Katharina could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my daugther's b-day party. We did some crafts and it was perfect. Great quality, beautiful colors, comfortable to wear. I will certainly be able to reuse them many more times. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:01:52.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.