Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
56 of 63(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the quality and price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imdesa is loaded.
Additional information about imdesa could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aprons were the perfect addition to my daughter's birthday party with an art theme. You can't beat the price. The apron is a good quality. The kids loved being able to take it home with them along with the other art supplies used at the party. No pointless goodie bags filled with junk nobody uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Aprons!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about these aprons for my daughter's third birthday "painting party", but I was pleasantly surprised when I got them! I was really glad to see that paint didn't leak through them. The material is very similar to that of the reusable recycled cloth bags, very light weight. I bought extra for when my daughter paints for fun and they are just great, very durable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprise
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waltonma is loaded.
Additional information about waltonma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're planning on having a "Top Chef" birthday party for my son and these, paired with the chef hats, are perfect! Considering how reasonably priced they are I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the aprons. They are going to be perfect for the party and a perfect take home for the guests!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall OK
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WTeach is loaded.
Additional information about WTeach could not be loaded.
from Summit, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright and the price is right. However they are very small even for 1st and 2nd graders and I wish they were velcro or snap at neck and waist because they can't tie it on themselves.
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: Assembly, size is small for 6-7 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amr80 is loaded.
Additional information about amr80 could not be loaded.
from Palatka fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons 1st grade art class, fit great and do the job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very durable
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plainfieldmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Plainfieldmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3 year old daughter for arts and crafts and cooking because the price was right. When they arrived I put one on my little girl and began to tie all of the strings for the apron and it literally broke off in my hand, so I am now extremely careful to barely tie them shut to avoid tearing. Also these are not very liquid resistant or repellent. They almost absorb liquid, so they are not so helpful with crafts like painting, or coloring eggs (which is even written in the product description) might be cute for a party, but these have become more of a dress up item than a helpful tool for cooking and crafting
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For art projects
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resom is loaded.
Additional information about Resom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice cover for painting, working with recipes, and messy work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No mess
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSin is loaded.
Additional information about BSin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids didn't make a mess with the paint. After we used them washed them and donated them to to the kids school and the art teacher was very grateful with them as well as the paint brushes
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ticabug is loaded.
Additional information about Ticabug could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aprons were great for the 5-7 year olds the older ones not so much, too small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small for the older kids 8+
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ripped right away
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momteacher303 is loaded.
Additional information about Momteacher303 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These served their purpose but they were a one-time use product. The ties in the back were too short for 5 and 6 year olds and every one of the aprons ripped at the seam. I was hoping kids could take them home but there was no point.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 16, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:08:14.978-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.