Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
61 of 66(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Aprons!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about these aprons for my daughter's third birthday "painting party", but I was pleasantly surprised when I got them! I was really glad to see that paint didn't leak through them. The material is very similar to that of the reusable recycled cloth bags, very light weight. I bought extra for when my daughter paints for fun and they are just great, very durable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprise
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
waltonma
 
Please wait while more information about waltonma is loaded.
Additional information about waltonma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're planning on having a "Top Chef" birthday party for my son and these, paired with the chef hats, are perfect! Considering how reasonably priced they are I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the aprons. They are going to be perfect for the party and a perfect take home for the guests!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great apron for Kindergarten students
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kteacher2011
 
Please wait while more information about kteacher2011 is loaded.
Additional information about kteacher2011 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the aprons I purchased at Oriental Trading. I plan to use them with my Kindergarten students when they are painting. I was very happy reading another review that said the material is a lot like the material the reusable shopping bags are made of. They come in four bright colors and can be decorated. We will enjoy personalizing them to use for the rest of the school year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
nbrown
 
Please wait while more information about nbrown is loaded.
Additional information about nbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the aprons for my daughter's birthday party, the girls were decorating cup cakes. They also decorated their own apron with markers! They had so much fun! The aprons were a little small, but enough to protect their clothing. Very nice product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: run small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great aprons
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
TDay
 
Please wait while more information about TDay is loaded.
Additional information about TDay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used during my son's cooking party. They worked out great while the kids made individual pizzas and decorated cookies. A great buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice of colors
PostedMarch 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Odessa
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"We purchased these with the chef hats as costumes for a competition; they greatly added to the effect!! The kids had fun and made the competition more interesting!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not repel liquds
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mawinda
 
Please wait while more information about Mawinda is loaded.
Additional information about Mawinda could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these hoping we could use them for water play and painting. They are the perfect size for 2-5 year olds and we will find many uses for them BUT they do absorb water and paint will soak through.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ApesMc
 
Please wait while more information about ApesMc is loaded.
Additional information about ApesMc could not be loaded.
from Edmond, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for the children attending my son's art-themed birthday party and they are great for the price. Glad I was able to find them so affordable since I needed to order a lot. They will be great for our little artists!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Melted
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
crysco
 
Please wait while more information about crysco is loaded.
Additional information about crysco could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters art party and they melted in my dryer...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute aprons for decorating
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
UkraineGirl
 
Please wait while more information about UkraineGirl is loaded.
Additional information about UkraineGirl could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute aprons, non woven material seems like fabric, is higher quality than disposable, but cheap enough to give away as party favors. We decorated aprons before a kid's birthday party to decorate your own cupcakes. Aprons say no iron, so we could not iron on appliques (suspect they would melt with a hot iron). Spray fabric paint with stencils would not adhere to the fabric, but fabric markers with stencils did work. The aprons are small, more pre-school sized. The string ties are short, not easy to tie a bow and too short to tie around a teenager or adult waist.
Pros: deep saturated colors, nice range of colors, good price per dozen
Cons: string ties short, fabric hard to decorate - paint won't stick, can't iron on appliques - will melt, small size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.