Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 67(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the quality and price
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imdesa is loaded.
Additional information about imdesa could not be loaded.
from Modesto, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aprons were the perfect addition to my daughter's birthday party with an art theme. You can't beat the price. The apron is a good quality. The kids loved being able to take it home with them along with the other art supplies used at the party. No pointless goodie bags filled with junk nobody uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Aprons!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about these aprons for my daughter's third birthday "painting party", but I was pleasantly surprised when I got them! I was really glad to see that paint didn't leak through them. The material is very similar to that of the reusable recycled cloth bags, very light weight. I bought extra for when my daughter paints for fun and they are just great, very durable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprise
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waltonma is loaded.
Additional information about waltonma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're planning on having a "Top Chef" birthday party for my son and these, paired with the chef hats, are perfect! Considering how reasonably priced they are I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the aprons. They are going to be perfect for the party and a perfect take home for the guests!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not great
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJSL is loaded.
Additional information about MJSL could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These aprons are very small. I bought them for use with preschoolers, but they are really more appropriate for toddlers. Very thin, stiff, almost plastic material. But they were a decent price. I could not sew them for what I paid for them.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tears Easily
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price is right, but quality is not. My 4 year old put this on to paint, and all she did was raise her arm and the apron tore. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Kids Aprons
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynda64 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynda64 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the kids Aprons. They are bright colors and I know that kids are going to like the embroidered pictures on them
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebC1 is loaded.
Additional information about DebC1 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a painting party for my 10 year old. Worked great. Fit well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids 'Aprons
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGC2016 is loaded.
Additional information about SGC2016 could not be loaded.
from Elkmont, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Love these aprons, they are great for kids up to age 10 possibly a little older. I use these in VBS to keep he kids cleaner. This year I'm going to let the kids paint them as one of their crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall OK
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WTeach is loaded.
Additional information about WTeach could not be loaded.
from Summit, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright and the price is right. However they are very small even for 1st and 2nd graders and I wish they were velcro or snap at neck and waist because they can't tie it on themselves.
Pros: Educational, price
Cons: Assembly, size is small for 6-7 year olds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amr80 is loaded.
Additional information about amr80 could not be loaded.
from Palatka fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons 1st grade art class, fit great and do the job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T01:30:06.074-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_358, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.