Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Aprons!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical about these aprons for my daughter's third birthday "painting party", but I was pleasantly surprised when I got them! I was really glad to see that paint didn't leak through them. The material is very similar to that of the reusable recycled cloth bags, very light weight. I bought extra for when my daughter paints for fun and they are just great, very durable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly Surprise
PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
waltonma
 
Please wait while more information about waltonma is loaded.
Additional information about waltonma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're planning on having a "Top Chef" birthday party for my son and these, paired with the chef hats, are perfect! Considering how reasonably priced they are I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the aprons. They are going to be perfect for the party and a perfect take home for the guests!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great apron for Kindergarten students
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
kteacher2011
 
Please wait while more information about kteacher2011 is loaded.
Additional information about kteacher2011 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the aprons I purchased at Oriental Trading. I plan to use them with my Kindergarten students when they are painting. I was very happy reading another review that said the material is a lot like the material the reusable shopping bags are made of. They come in four bright colors and can be decorated. We will enjoy personalizing them to use for the rest of the school year.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
nbrown
 
Please wait while more information about nbrown is loaded.
Additional information about nbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used the aprons for my daughter's birthday party, the girls were decorating cup cakes. They also decorated their own apron with markers! They had so much fun! The aprons were a little small, but enough to protect their clothing. Very nice product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: run small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great aprons
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
TDay
 
Please wait while more information about TDay is loaded.
Additional information about TDay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used during my son's cooking party. They worked out great while the kids made individual pizzas and decorated cookies. A great buy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aprons were a hit for 6th birthday party
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu6
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu6 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu6 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
We purchased two sets of aprons for a craft birthday party. Not only did they make a great decoration, but the kids thought they were fun and the parents appreciated keeping the mess off their clothes. They were durable and many even took them home for future use. Great price, too. The size was great for kids 2 and up to around 6. We had a few 9 and 10 year olds who wore them and they worked fine - just a little more exposure to clothes near the top.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my purposes
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ThePizzaLady
 
Please wait while more information about ThePizzaLady is loaded.
Additional information about ThePizzaLady could not be loaded.
from Midland, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a caterer and use these with chef hats at children's parties. They love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over all good for preschooler
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Krystie1984
 
Please wait while more information about Krystie1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Krystie1984 could not be loaded.
from Colonial Beach, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1yr old's first Bday party, where the kids painted pumpkins. The kids did not get alot of paint on themselves, they are not washable just use and dispose.
A few came already ripped but I ordered more than I needed just in case.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for little kids
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
momofmiaandemma
 
Please wait while more information about momofmiaandemma is loaded.
Additional information about momofmiaandemma could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The aprons were colorful and a good size for small children. My child just turned 7. They looked great when I painted and decorated them with each child's name. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small for older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what we needed
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EcuadorMom
 
Please wait while more information about EcuadorMom is loaded.
Additional information about EcuadorMom could not be loaded.
from greenville il
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought them to take on a mission trip for VBS. Had to have 100 of them, and travel on a plane. Very easy to pack and travel the distance. Sharpies work wonderfully on them. They are thin and lightweight. Would not be good for very messy crafts, but perfect for us. Beautiful, bright, and low cost (considering we had to have so many).
Pros: perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.