Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE SOCKS
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvsmith is loaded.
Additional information about rvsmith could not be loaded.
from New Caney, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these socks for my son's groomsmen. They are nice. We made them a gift bag and included these among other things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueboxx is loaded.
Additional information about Blueboxx could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great one of a kind gift for our groomsmen.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewMrsM is loaded.
Additional information about NewMrsM could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for the groomsmen to wear in the wedding. The price was great but some of the wording was a little funky and hard to see what it actually says. But if you just want to be sure all the guys have a good pair of black socks, then this is a must buy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One less thing to worry about!
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAROLLYNN is loaded.
Additional information about CAROLLYNN could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We got all the men in the wedding matching socks. Groom, best man, groomsmen, father if the bride, father of the groom.
Now they'll all match and have a wonderful reminder of a special day!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gifts from a mother to male wedding members
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joannhi is loaded.
Additional information about Joannhi could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seems like a good thickness with plenty of stretch. We'll see. Even if they're not used it's such a cute idea, for the price it's a winner.
Pros: great idea
Cons: no sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stagg2014 is loaded.
Additional information about stagg2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought this was an excellent idea for the groomsman and fathers as they all weren't crazy about wearing the socks from the tuxedo shop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassrn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassrn3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for my Groom and his guys. Cute little addition to our wedding. Good Quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:10:35.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_352, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.