Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wedding gift
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to find that these are pretty good quality - especially for the price! I got the groom, groomsman, and father socks and everyone wore them on the day of the wedding. I put these in a mug with some candy and they loved them. These are a good gift for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but I wish it came in a bigger size
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitten6
 
Please wait while more information about Kitten6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitten6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The socks are nice but I wish they could come in bigger sizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise gift for my groom to be
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
amsces
 
Please wait while more information about amsces is loaded.
Additional information about amsces could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I have made some personal touches to my shoes and anklet, and I came across these socks, and I had to have them so my soon to be husband can showcase his shoes and socks too. Will be a great photo opportunity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Miri0016
 
Please wait while more information about Miri0016 is loaded.
Additional information about Miri0016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These socks are such a great idea for the groom to have on a wedding day. They are a great price as all other websites out there carry the same socks for a higher cost. The material is great and the overall look of the word groom is well done. Cant wait to give these as a wedding day gift and used as a prop for the getting ready photos!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun item
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jsscm
 
Please wait while more information about jsscm is loaded.
Additional information about jsscm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a neat little item for a fun pic
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsm0514
 
Please wait while more information about mrsm0514 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsm0514 could not be loaded.
The lettering is a little blurry. But its a cute gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality! Great Price
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MarchBrideToBe
 
Please wait while more information about MarchBrideToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MarchBrideToBe could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these socks expecting something extremely thin. On the contrary, the socks are amazing and of good quality. Great for the price. Got some for my dad and my future husband
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Socks!
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyBride0804
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride0804 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride0804 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These socks make for a great wedding picture! Good buy :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Gift for my Groom
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsWeaver
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWeaver is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWeaver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These socks are really nice quality, especially for the price. I haven't seen them on to see if stretching affects the image, but they look really nice in the package. I was so excited about them I couldn't wait and had to give them to my groom 6 weeks before the wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my fiance
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Marite17
 
Please wait while more information about Marite17 is loaded.
Additional information about Marite17 could not be loaded.
from Washington, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to give these to my fiance. They are just too cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.