Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheameow is loaded.
Additional information about Sheameow could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Thank you so much! They're perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpeachy is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpeachy could not be loaded.
from Delaware
My husband said they are very comfortable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Groom socks, okay
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeganGraham is loaded.
Additional information about MeganGraham could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these socks for my soon to be husband, the quality is "okay". The writing is kind of blurred.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjcl is loaded.
Additional information about Msjcl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and quality for one time use wedding item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gift for the Guys
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFae17 is loaded.
Additional information about JFae17 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought socks for my fiancé and my dad and I think they both really liked them! It's just a little extra something to remind them you're thinking of them.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mw77white is loaded.
Additional information about mw77white could not be loaded.
from Winchester VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the Dads and Best Man socks, was great quality and a big hit for all the men.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the Socks
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIKIT is loaded.
Additional information about KIKIT could not be loaded.
from Hyattsville, Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these socks for my grromsmen and groom
I wanted to know do you have them for the father of the bride and father of the groom. I love the socks though and im sure my guys will love them too. Thank you
Pros: quality
Cons: you might not have the father of the groom socks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for a day on your feet
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildchild2 is loaded.
Additional information about wildchild2 could not be loaded.
from Schuylkill County, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made of course. hopefully nobody will have holes by the end of the night .... super tight though not a lot of give. Don't get for a bigger guy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but I wish it came in a bigger size
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitten6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitten6 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The socks are nice but I wish they could come in bigger sizes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprise gift for my groom to be
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amsces is loaded.
Additional information about amsces could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
I have made some personal touches to my shoes and anklet, and I came across these socks, and I had to have them so my soon to be husband can showcase his shoes and socks too. Will be a great photo opportunity.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T03:28:39.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.