Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look cute, but so cheaply made they fall apart immediately.
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mamaofthebride
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaofthebride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We couldn't even use. I purchased 2 packages. One I never opened, due to the fact the first package proved to be so cheaply made. When attempting to wear they snap, break and fall apart. I wasted money on these for sure.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NPA2
 
Please wait while more information about NPA2 is loaded.
Additional information about NPA2 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The elastic broke a number of times, you have to VERY gentle when putting it on. Can't fix it because the cardboard is very flimsy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my sister's bachelorette party. They were a big hit and the girls loved them! The feathers make them sexy. They were really inexpensive.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bestestmaidofhonor
 
Please wait while more information about bestestmaidofhonor is loaded.
Additional information about bestestmaidofhonor could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my sister's bachelorette party. They were a big hit and the girls loved them! The feathers make them sexy. They were really inexpensive!! They brought a lot of attention to us at the club ;)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product for the price!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sashboogie
 
Please wait while more information about sashboogie is loaded.
Additional information about sashboogie could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feathers fell off I stapled them back on, all good!
Pros: fun looking, girly, comfortable
Cons: quality, feathers fall off easily!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Product purchased on this site
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mercedesbossy
 
Please wait while more information about Mercedesbossy is loaded.
Additional information about Mercedesbossy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these masks in the mail, however when I cracked them open at my naughty girl themed birthday party, I was embarrased and dissapointed by the way these masks broke and crumbled. As my guests attempted to put these on the rubber band broke on all of the masks except for two. I called oriental trading and they provided me with a refund, and offerd great customer service but stay far away from this product, you will regret it if you buy them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Imzahdi
 
Please wait while more information about Imzahdi is loaded.
Additional information about Imzahdi could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these masks at my Bridal Shower in May 2011. LOVED them! Very cute & fun, awesome design,but the quality wasn't "great". Some of the feathers fell off before anyone ever put them on. It's a good thing I ordered extra! Went with our "Naughty Nights" theme very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
obdcrk
 
Please wait while more information about obdcrk is loaded.
Additional information about obdcrk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks are great for the price. Fun and tactful. Would definately recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sassy!
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BethforHolly
 
Please wait while more information about BethforHolly is loaded.
Additional information about BethforHolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great! The only problem we had was that the words on the top don't come out in photographs. Lots of fun and very unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T06:31:47.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_343, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.