Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CaliFlwr
 
Please wait while more information about CaliFlwr is loaded.
Additional information about CaliFlwr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these masks and thought they would be perfect for my sister's bachelorette party. I saw these same masks at a party store and they only came in a pack of 6 and were more expensive. I read the reviews and then ordered them. When I got them I was very happy with how they looked. They were absolutely darling! As with the other reviews the feathers did fall off easily but i just put some tape on them before the party and not a feather fell off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NPA2
 
Please wait while more information about NPA2 is loaded.
Additional information about NPA2 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The elastic broke a number of times, you have to VERY gentle when putting it on. Can't fix it because the cardboard is very flimsy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my sister's bachelorette party. They were a big hit and the girls loved them! The feathers make them sexy. They were really inexpensive.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bestestmaidofhonor
 
Please wait while more information about bestestmaidofhonor is loaded.
Additional information about bestestmaidofhonor could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my sister's bachelorette party. They were a big hit and the girls loved them! The feathers make them sexy. They were really inexpensive!! They brought a lot of attention to us at the club ;)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product for the price!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sashboogie
 
Please wait while more information about sashboogie is loaded.
Additional information about sashboogie could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feathers fell off I stapled them back on, all good!
Pros: fun looking, girly, comfortable
Cons: quality, feathers fall off easily!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Product purchased on this site
PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mercedesbossy
 
Please wait while more information about Mercedesbossy is loaded.
Additional information about Mercedesbossy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these masks in the mail, however when I cracked them open at my naughty girl themed birthday party, I was embarrased and dissapointed by the way these masks broke and crumbled. As my guests attempted to put these on the rubber band broke on all of the masks except for two. I called oriental trading and they provided me with a refund, and offerd great customer service but stay far away from this product, you will regret it if you buy them.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Imzahdi
 
Please wait while more information about Imzahdi is loaded.
Additional information about Imzahdi could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these masks at my Bridal Shower in May 2011. LOVED them! Very cute & fun, awesome design,but the quality wasn't "great". Some of the feathers fell off before anyone ever put them on. It's a good thing I ordered extra! Went with our "Naughty Nights" theme very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
obdcrk
 
Please wait while more information about obdcrk is loaded.
Additional information about obdcrk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks are great for the price. Fun and tactful. Would definately recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sassy!
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BethforHolly
 
Please wait while more information about BethforHolly is loaded.
Additional information about BethforHolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great! The only problem we had was that the words on the top don't come out in photographs. Lots of fun and very unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loose feathers
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BusyTotBox
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTotBox is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTotBox could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
fun, cute, stylish, colorful ... but a few feathers fell off before we even got them on and had to be taped back on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These masks sure are sassy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Ojahboe
 
Please wait while more information about Ojahboe is loaded.
Additional information about Ojahboe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for my Bachelorette party in Vegas! Haven't tested them out yet.. so can't say much about the quality/durability. But these masks are super sassy and fun for the girls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.