Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
1sunshine
 
Please wait while more information about 1sunshine is loaded.
Additional information about 1sunshine could not be loaded.
These reusable totes are made well. They are large enough to hold a lot of items. Children will love the bright colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Tote Bags!
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
BH1204
 
Please wait while more information about BH1204 is loaded.
Additional information about BH1204 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for recycling at my office. Nice and roomy, great for sorting and taking recycling home or to the recycling center. Very durable. I even use them for my grocery shopping. Also bought a set for a friend who loves them as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the BEST!!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DancinQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DancinQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DancinQueen could not be loaded.
from Clayton, OH
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please bring these back! These are by far the best shopping bags I have ever used!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oh so many uses!
PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Odie
 
Please wait while more information about Odie is loaded.
Additional information about Odie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these on sale and for the money they are fantastic. Much heavier than the other flat bottom tote bags. Friends loved them as gifts since the area no longer uses plastic bags and charges for paper bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
AMR1
 
Please wait while more information about AMR1 is loaded.
Additional information about AMR1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are really nice for the price! They have held up better than some that I paid a lot of money for. And they can really hold a lot too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value & quality
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
linday44
 
Please wait while more information about linday44 is loaded.
Additional information about linday44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning on giving these as presents. Our area soon will require reusable bags only in stores. The perfect gift!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
repeated purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TEECHR
 
Please wait while more information about TEECHR is loaded.
Additional information about TEECHR could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these, very durable and much larger than expected. I have ordered these 3 times. The first time was for prizes for my class's Energy Conservation Contest. This Christmas I bought them for staff and friends...they all loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
GrannyGem
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGem is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to use my own bags when I shop. I like these because I can use them for any store. (Well, I use what ever bag I have on hand for any store). Tired of all the plastic bags! I hope more people get with it and use these kinds of bags. Very nice. Thank you for offering this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A BAG EVERYONE NEEDS!
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MissCreativity
 
Please wait while more information about MissCreativity is loaded.
Additional information about MissCreativity could not be loaded.
from Portland, Oregon
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE TOTE BAGS! They are so big and roomy and I take them everywhere. Great for holding books, grocerys and shopping at the mall. Very sterdy and durable with bright colors. You get 3 bags for ten dollars, you can't find a Great deal like that anywhere else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherEarth
 
Please wait while more information about MotherEarth is loaded.
Additional information about MotherEarth could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Reusable Tote bags are pretty and helpful, easy to carry inside your purse. You should have the set and take them to the supermarket or to the store.
I bought more than a set and I gave away some of these bags to my friends and family to promote environment awareness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.