Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best one we have found yet!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Deane
 
Please wait while more information about Deane is loaded.
Additional information about Deane could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rudolph, look out!!! This is exactly what we needed and we knew where to go for it. You can't beat this company for one-stop shopping!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
christmas2013
 
Please wait while more information about christmas2013 is loaded.
Additional information about christmas2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We originally bought them for a holiday parade, but ended up using them in our office party photo booth. The only con is that they stop blinking and you have to manually restart them.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KLmom
 
Please wait while more information about KLmom is loaded.
Additional information about KLmom could not be loaded.
from Griffin,GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought I was buying reindeer light up noses but recieved clown noses.
Pros: cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didnt like that it turns off every 10 seconds. it didnt say that on the packaging.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
tatrtot
 
Please wait while more information about tatrtot is loaded.
Additional information about tatrtot could not be loaded.
from phx., az.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we have to keep pushing the button eery 10 seconds to relite it. and since we are dancing, it its not a good thing. otherwise the idea was a cute one, and they do look cute... when theyre lit up- for 10 seconds at a time.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, a 'dont stay lit' choice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kim1
 
Please wait while more information about Kim1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim1 could not be loaded.
from Beloit, WI
Occasion:Children's party
The first one I rec'd was broke. The component inside that made it light up was broken loose. Called to have another one shipped. Rec'd the replacement and that one does not work at all. DO NOT WASTED YOUR MONEY. This was for my daughters school event and she was very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great if it worked!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
HolidayMaker
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayMaker is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayMaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needed this for an office "photo shoot". Unfortunately, when we took it out of the package we couldn't get it to work. No amount of button pushing would help. We used it without the blinking - but the person looked more like a mouse in pictures. I would use a foam nose next time.
Rudolph was not as bright as he should have been...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dont waste your money
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
RikkiRenee
 
Please wait while more information about RikkiRenee is loaded.
Additional information about RikkiRenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 2. 1 arrived blinking in the package and when I took it out to turn it of the buttons didnt work. When I shook it , it finally turned off.
The second one didnt work at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, never worked, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
clown nose
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ArtsieAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about ArtsieAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about ArtsieAuntie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is great for a child size nose but a bit uncomfortable for an adult.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Carol12
 
Please wait while more information about Carol12 is loaded.
Additional information about Carol12 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this light up nose for our school play. It worked well. It was the right size and the light was bright enough to be Rudolph's nose. I would buy one again, but I'm keeping the one I have for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
atvsanta
 
Please wait while more information about atvsanta is loaded.
Additional information about atvsanta could not be loaded.
from Albany NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this thinking it stayed on - didn't know it turned off after a short period - it would have been better if it stayed on - or if I'd known and purchased a different one that stayed on. -
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.