Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 28(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 28(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
9 of 28(32%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherandparent is loaded.
Additional information about teacherandparent could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these mini boas for a 2 year old tea party. I knew that they were going to be smaller than ones I could get in the store, but they were so thin and short. The description said they were 44 inches, but only one out of the dozen was that long. The rest were between 32 and 38 inches...I measured them all. I wouldn't recommend these because there's not much to them. However, Oriental Trading did send me a postage paid return label so I was pleased with the customer service. I ended up buying boas at the dollar store and the quality was 100% better.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small boas!
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about epsbm is loaded.
Additional information about epsbm could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots of good colors. Way too small to give out to teens. Should have read description better. Mini means MINI
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small- not what I expected at all
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ala2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ala2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought these for K5 graduation- WAY too small. It DOES not look as pictured on the child. They look like they should be for a doll and fuzz everywhere. They are also not 44" long as stated. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thin and cheap looking
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACH122 is loaded.
Additional information about ACH122 could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Children's party
Ordered for children. Length is fine but boas were very thin, almost ratty looking. They looked better in the picture online. Wound up having to tie two together to make them look presentable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Photo Booth
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small and not very full,but worked great for the photo booth
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Size is ok for dolls not for 4-years old and up
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chapa is loaded.
Additional information about Chapa could not be loaded.
from Conroe,, TX
Occasion:Birthday
I bought them for all the girls as party favors. I always look for things not exceding one buck. However they looked pretty bad on them they were so small. I felt embarrassed. My biggest regret was that I found a much better product at a local store.
Cons: quality, they were so small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't look like a boa
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsminfun is loaded.
Additional information about kidsminfun could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would be great for a craft, but they look very tiny event for a children's photo booth.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Small Children
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadelynsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MadelynsMama could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday tea party. Each child got one of these boas as a favor, and they were absolutely perfect! My daughter is petite and this boa was the perfect size for her and her friends. The feathers do fly off easily, however, I think that's to be expected with anything with feathers. Great price and a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
price is good but quality is poor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photorunwaygal is loaded.
Additional information about photorunwaygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini to say the LEAST
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LemonThrift is loaded.
Additional information about LemonThrift could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were pretty expensive considering the dollar store quality. Putting them in the category of a glamorous feather boa is also out of the question; they are more like fuzzy feathers for a tacky craft project.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T04:08:56.686-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_328, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.