Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
19 of 41(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
19 of 41(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
12
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
19 of 41(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Photo Booth
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JmeJayhawk
 
Please wait while more information about JmeJayhawk is loaded.
Additional information about JmeJayhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small and not very full,but worked great for the photo booth
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Size is ok for dolls not for 4-years old and up
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chapa
 
Please wait while more information about Chapa is loaded.
Additional information about Chapa could not be loaded.
from Conroe,, TX
Occasion:Birthday
I bought them for all the girls as party favors. I always look for things not exceding one buck. However they looked pretty bad on them they were so small. I felt embarrassed. My biggest regret was that I found a much better product at a local store.
Cons: quality, they were so small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't look like a boa
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kidsminfun
 
Please wait while more information about kidsminfun is loaded.
Additional information about kidsminfun could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would be great for a craft, but they look very tiny event for a children's photo booth.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Small Children
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MadelynsMama
 
Please wait while more information about MadelynsMama is loaded.
Additional information about MadelynsMama could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday tea party. Each child got one of these boas as a favor, and they were absolutely perfect! My daughter is petite and this boa was the perfect size for her and her friends. The feathers do fly off easily, however, I think that's to be expected with anything with feathers. Great price and a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
price is good but quality is poor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
photorunwaygal
 
Please wait while more information about photorunwaygal is loaded.
Additional information about photorunwaygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini to say the LEAST
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LemonThrift
 
Please wait while more information about LemonThrift is loaded.
Additional information about LemonThrift could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were pretty expensive considering the dollar store quality. Putting them in the category of a glamorous feather boa is also out of the question; they are more like fuzzy feathers for a tacky craft project.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upset when I saw them....
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gigi36
 
Please wait while more information about gigi36 is loaded.
Additional information about gigi36 could not be loaded.
from Neptune ,nj
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 7yr old's tea party. They look much different on the web site than in person. Very thin and short. I was totally disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Boas
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bell041
 
Please wait while more information about Bell041 is loaded.
Additional information about Bell041 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters birthday party they were so thin they fell apart while the kids played dress up. they look fluffy in the picture but were rather flat and thin. would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MarysParty
 
Please wait while more information about MarysParty is loaded.
Additional information about MarysParty could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe an 1" wide at most but they are still very cute. The girls loved them. The house was messy with feathers but they had fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No insignificant to count
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Queeenie
 
Please wait while more information about Queeenie is loaded.
Additional information about Queeenie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Nursing Home Red Hat group and the boas were an embarrassment. People tied them in their hair and on their wrist...but not around their necks - don't waste your money on these. They are very cheesy, even for little kids use !! ! !
Pros: too small even for chldren to play with...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.