Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
20 of 39(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
20 of 39(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
20 of 39(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
price is good but quality is poor
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
photorunwaygal
 
Please wait while more information about photorunwaygal is loaded.
Additional information about photorunwaygal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini to say the LEAST
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LemonThrift
 
Please wait while more information about LemonThrift is loaded.
Additional information about LemonThrift could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were pretty expensive considering the dollar store quality. Putting them in the category of a glamorous feather boa is also out of the question; they are more like fuzzy feathers for a tacky craft project.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upset when I saw them....
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
gigi36
 
Please wait while more information about gigi36 is loaded.
Additional information about gigi36 could not be loaded.
from Neptune ,nj
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 7yr old's tea party. They look much different on the web site than in person. Very thin and short. I was totally disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Boas
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bell041
 
Please wait while more information about Bell041 is loaded.
Additional information about Bell041 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters birthday party they were so thin they fell apart while the kids played dress up. they look fluffy in the picture but were rather flat and thin. would not recommend these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MarysParty
 
Please wait while more information about MarysParty is loaded.
Additional information about MarysParty could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe an 1" wide at most but they are still very cute. The girls loved them. The house was messy with feathers but they had fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No insignificant to count
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Queeenie
 
Please wait while more information about Queeenie is loaded.
Additional information about Queeenie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Nursing Home Red Hat group and the boas were an embarrassment. People tied them in their hair and on their wrist...but not around their necks - don't waste your money on these. They are very cheesy, even for little kids use !! ! !
Pros: too small even for chldren to play with...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Construction too thin. Will need to us multiple boas to achieve desired effect
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
boxerlover
 
Please wait while more information about boxerlover is loaded.
Additional information about boxerlover could not be loaded.
from bakersfield california
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with the thickness of each boa. And the construction is a little shakey. Will have to use multiple boas to get the desired effect thus driving up the cost for each guest. :(
Cons: Assembly, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in this product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Stendy
 
Please wait while more information about Stendy is loaded.
Additional information about Stendy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These boas were not as described. Only 34" long not the 46" as listed. These were to be used for adults, more suited for children.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting bigger.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
girlscoutteentroopleader
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutteentroopleader is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutteentroopleader could not be loaded.
from Dumfries, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was expecting a bigger boa. When I received it, I was disappointed. I purchased these for a Mother/Daughter Tea event and thought twice about using them. In the end I did use the product though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont bother buying these
PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
j2203
 
Please wait while more information about j2203 is loaded.
Additional information about j2203 could not be loaded.
from queens, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought these for my daughters dress up party and they were absolutely worthless....from the price i thought they would be small so i bought 3 per child but they were not worth having. i had to go back and buy real boas for all the kids.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.