Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenice
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a joke for my daughter who said she would never wear one. It's very good quality for the price! I'm betting she'll wear it once she sees how cute it is.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find for the money!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SukiB
 
Please wait while more information about SukiB is loaded.
Additional information about SukiB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected this to be real lightweight and "cheapy" looking for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item - I would highly recommend for any bride to be!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved it
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBrandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this tiara for a bridal shower, and when the bride arrived she was very excited to wear it! I decided not to actually give it to her, I am keeping hold of it for use at my own bridal shower, and then I hope to make it a tradition for my friends and family in the years to come. It is beautiful, in great condition, easy to read, and looks really great on us brides-to-be! I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Bride to Be" tiara was perfect
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
GoalieMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoalieMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoalieMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. She didn't want to wear a sash, so this was the perfect "Bride to Be" item for her. It was adjustable, so we were able to find the right fit for her and she wore it for several hours.
I recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price you pay
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Bakergirl14
 
Please wait while more information about Bakergirl14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bakergirl14 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bride to be part is not as glittery as the picture looks but still is a good deal for what you pay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To small for adult head
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mamaofthebride
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaofthebride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cute, but she could not wear... Too small for adult head. Waste of money!m
Pros: cute
Cons: too small for adult head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter than I expected!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ck7248
 
Please wait while more information about ck7248 is loaded.
Additional information about ck7248 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall quality and appearance were way better than I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a bachelorette party
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MangoLady
 
Please wait while more information about MangoLady is loaded.
Additional information about MangoLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a bachelorette party. Has just the right amount of "bling" but also seems sturdy. The pictures are accurate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly and good quality for the price. Looking forward to using it at my daughters bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmahil
 
Please wait while more information about grandmahil is loaded.
Additional information about grandmahil could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. Since I was already ordering other items and got free shipping it made the cost less than the local dollar store. The quality is actually a little nicer than I expected but she hasn't worn it yet so will have to wait to see how it holds up. A very cute item and arrived quickly and in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T18:31:14.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.