Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Bridal Shower
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10Speed is loaded.
Additional information about 10Speed could not be loaded.
from Sumter County, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the bride to be to wear during her bridal shower. This added such flair to the photos that were taken during the event. The tiara was constructed well and fit an adult head appropriately.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Uncomfortable
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sftoindy is loaded.
Additional information about sftoindy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This tiara was attractive, but the bride to be complained the metal combs were very uncomfortable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tiara
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibbyS is loaded.
Additional information about LibbyS could not be loaded.
from Kent,WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was ordered for the bride to be to,wear at her bachelorette party. It is sturdy, and a fun prop. It is not something (unless past on to future brides to be) that will be used again so it will last.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The "Bride to Be" tiara was perfect
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoalieMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoalieMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. She didn't want to wear a sash, so this was the perfect "Bride to Be" item for her. It was adjustable, so we were able to find the right fit for her and she wore it for several hours.
I recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price you pay
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bakergirl14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bakergirl14 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bride to be part is not as glittery as the picture looks but still is a good deal for what you pay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To small for adult head
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaofthebride is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaofthebride could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cute, but she could not wear... Too small for adult head. Waste of money!m
Pros: cute
Cons: too small for adult head
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter than I expected!
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ck7248 is loaded.
Additional information about ck7248 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall quality and appearance were way better than I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a bachelorette party
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MangoLady is loaded.
Additional information about MangoLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a bachelorette party. Has just the right amount of "bling" but also seems sturdy. The pictures are accurate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly and good quality for the price. Looking forward to using it at my daughters bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmahil is loaded.
Additional information about grandmahil could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. Since I was already ordering other items and got free shipping it made the cost less than the local dollar store. The quality is actually a little nicer than I expected but she hasn't worn it yet so will have to wait to see how it holds up. A very cute item and arrived quickly and in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:40:34.859-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.