Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenice
 
Please wait while more information about Jenice is loaded.
Additional information about Jenice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a joke for my daughter who said she would never wear one. It's very good quality for the price! I'm betting she'll wear it once she sees how cute it is.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find for the money!
PostedJuly 2, 2011
Customer avatar
SukiB
 
Please wait while more information about SukiB is loaded.
Additional information about SukiB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected this to be real lightweight and "cheapy" looking for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item - I would highly recommend for any bride to be!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved it
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessBrandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this tiara for a bridal shower, and when the bride arrived she was very excited to wear it! I decided not to actually give it to her, I am keeping hold of it for use at my own bridal shower, and then I hope to make it a tradition for my friends and family in the years to come. It is beautiful, in great condition, easy to read, and looks really great on us brides-to-be! I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price!
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
mom3girls
 
Please wait while more information about mom3girls is loaded.
Additional information about mom3girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at how strong and sturdy this is. It is also very pretty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a bachelorette party
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MangoLady
 
Please wait while more information about MangoLady is loaded.
Additional information about MangoLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a bachelorette party. Has just the right amount of "bling" but also seems sturdy. The pictures are accurate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sparkly and good quality for the price. Looking forward to using it at my daughters bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice for the price!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmahil
 
Please wait while more information about grandmahil is loaded.
Additional information about grandmahil could not be loaded.
from Mount Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's bridal shower. Since I was already ordering other items and got free shipping it made the cost less than the local dollar store. The quality is actually a little nicer than I expected but she hasn't worn it yet so will have to wait to see how it holds up. A very cute item and arrived quickly and in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to Read
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafteee
 
Please wait while more information about Crafteee is loaded.
Additional information about Crafteee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was pretty and good quality. However, the writing was hard to read. Most people just thought it was plain tiara.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wording is messed up
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyone2
 
Please wait while more information about crazyone2 is loaded.
Additional information about crazyone2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So I bought this for a bachelorette party. Online it looks amazing, but when I got it in the mail I was quite disappointed. The wording is squished together and from far away you can't tell what it says. You couldn't tell if it was a "B" or a squiggle. But it is made of really good material, quite heavy and not cheaply made. I was looking forward to this crown, but now I guess I will have to hunt for a new bride to be tiara.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, But Have Missing Diamonds On Crown & Yellow Glue Stains
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FamilyWithBigHearts
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyWithBigHearts is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyWithBigHearts could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
THE CROWN FITS PERFECT, BUT YELLOW GLUE OR SOMETHING ON CROWN FRONT ON LETTERING, ALSO MISSING DIAMONDS AND MY BACHELORETTE PARTY IS THIS WEEKEND SO I'M SCREWED, JUST GOING TO GO BUY A REGULAR TIARA. I ORDERED IT BECAUSE IT WAS CUTE ONLINE, AND ITS COOL IN PERSON ONLY IF IT DIDN'T HAVE THOSE IMPERFECTIONS.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.