Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I lined this with the animal print paper and put in the animal print sunglasses as well as the jungle crackers. They are a great size and the pic on the internet looks just like it in person.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect.
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
hprzy
 
Please wait while more information about hprzy is loaded.
Additional information about hprzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother-to-be's theme was safari animals. This matched the theme perfectly for her baby shower and made a great favor.
Pros: quality
Cons: plastic smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as goody bags at our daughters party. They were great. Very cute. My husband said they seem a little girlly though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Handles were falling off bags
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MandyK
 
Please wait while more information about MandyK is loaded.
Additional information about MandyK could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these bags for my sons first birthday party. I unfortunately waited until the day before the party to open them and was extremely upset to find that half of the bags handles had come off on one side. I had to get special glue and put them all back together that night. It was a huge inconvenience and waste of time. The bags are very cute but worthless without handles.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Bag
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
GM3172
 
Please wait while more information about GM3172 is loaded.
Additional information about GM3172 could not be loaded.
from Landover, MD
Occasion:Children's party
This is an excellent gift bag option for a zoo birthday party theme. It held all the goodies, and everyone liked the quality of the product because it was durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
contentedlady
 
Please wait while more information about contentedlady is loaded.
Additional information about contentedlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my 4 year old for her class giveaways on her birthday. Super cute and decent quality, actually exceeded my expectations, better than those throw away types where they get wasted and thrown out. Very roomy for a small bag.
Definitely a great buy! Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safari Baby Shower
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SmartShopper1
 
Please wait while more information about SmartShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about SmartShopper1 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were purchased for a baby shower. They will be used as holders for prizes as the mother-to-be opens gifts and the timer goes off the giver of a certain gift will receive the bag filled with animal crackers to keep in the theme of the shower which is a Safari. I knew they were vinyl but I didn't know they were clear so we had to line the bags with colored tissue paper. These make a nice addition to the theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not White Color
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Souledout
 
Please wait while more information about Souledout is loaded.
Additional information about Souledout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please note the bag is clear and not white. It is thin and flimsy but will work for little kids. I like them and will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
123456789
 
Please wait while more information about 123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about 123456789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The animals do not look like they do in the picture. Both the tiger and the lion are bright orange. The giraffe is brown. The ape is so dark brown that the smile doesn't show. It isn't as cute as I thought it was going to be. I won't buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!!
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Vllgsndr
 
Please wait while more information about Vllgsndr is loaded.
Additional information about Vllgsndr could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two sets of these totes and loved them. They have a bit of a smell to them so air them out before the occasion. And they were smaller then I expected but overall cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.