Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute parasol and a great deal! Quality is great for the price
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kerryfunberry is loaded.
Additional information about kerryfunberry could not be loaded.
from Irving, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My friend and I like to walk on our breaks at work and she was using an umbrella so I bought 2 when I saw these cute ones on OT. I bought it for her birthday! She will love it! The quality is great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice parasol.
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Divaglam is loaded.
Additional information about Divaglam could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the lace pattern and it went well with my vintage victorian dress.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniD01 is loaded.
Additional information about ToniD01 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
The parasol is very pretty. But all of the fabric came off the metal points the second time we opened it. We had to hot glue the plastic points to the wire frame and then it never came apart again.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hellokitty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Hellokitty1 could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo,MI
I bought a dozen for our dance group ...perfect accessory for our costume ...a couple of umbrellas the lace will detached but its easy to put back together ...overall it's not bad .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were prefect!
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tffp is loaded.
Additional information about tffp could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my granddaughters to use in the family pictures were taking! They were prefect for all five (ages 11-3). They loved them & they added the right touch to the photos.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the Price
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCPrice is loaded.
Additional information about LCPrice could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these parasols for my bridal party. They complimented the dresses, and they were the perfect addition to my summer garden wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No closure strap
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petrifiedchurchbeast is loaded.
Additional information about petrifiedchurchbeast could not be loaded.
from Annville, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter wanted a Mary Poppins Jolly Holiday parasol and this one does the trick! The only thing missing is the closure strap--which I will have to add myself. Other than that, it is just what I wanted! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding Purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shutterbug4 is loaded.
Additional information about Shutterbug4 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a photographer and needed the parasol for a formal portrait shoot. The product came in earlier than expected and was packaged securely. It looks great in the portraits. I will definately be ordering more products from Oriental Trading. Best purchasing experience ever!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as I expected
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebestmimiever is loaded.
Additional information about thebestmimiever could not be loaded.
from cape cod ma
The item I purchased was just as described plus the best value.
The item I purchased was perfect and delivered by the date stated, just as promised! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmUhLee is loaded.
Additional information about EmUhLee could not be loaded.
from Troy, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to incorporate my vintage theme at my wedding reception. Absolutely Love them, they remind me of Mary Poppins!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T21:11:18.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_278, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.