Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Very NICE!!!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hotrocker
 
Please wait while more information about hotrocker is loaded.
Additional information about hotrocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a photo shoot and it was great and the price was great as well....The only bad thing I can say about it is that it is very hard to open and when you get it open it springs open very fast so be careful....but for 11 bucks its worth it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, very well priced
Cons: its springs open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheaply made..
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sincerity
 
Please wait while more information about Sincerity is loaded.
Additional information about Sincerity could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easy to break plastic. Lace is very thin. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
VeryPleasedBride
 
Please wait while more information about VeryPleasedBride is loaded.
Additional information about VeryPleasedBride could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought parasols for my bridesmaids in the traditional style because I wanted a little funk to my wedding. Each a color to match their dress. This one I bought for myself because I wanted something more elegant for my Rockabilly themed wedding. I could NOT have imagined how perfect it could be! I LOVE this parasol. I was a little worried it would be too little, but I needn't have worried. Even for an adult it's a good size. Completely covers me. I am SO happy with my purchase. I just love it. It actually become one of my top five favorite things in my wedding as soon as I opened it. Get it for yourself, or anyone else. Everyone will love it!! And for the price you just cannot beat it. It looks like it should cost much more than it does.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Got this for my daughter's upcoming birthday party - it will have a Mary Poppins theme...this umbrella is just perfect and looks beautiful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best bought item
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
momofarmybrats
 
Please wait while more information about momofarmybrats is loaded.
Additional information about momofarmybrats could not be loaded.
from Bushkill PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this item x's 2 for my twin Daughters I was very pleased in them much better then I thought I was going to get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal for the price
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LibKT
 
Please wait while more information about LibKT is loaded.
Additional information about LibKT could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price I wasn't expecting anything too fancy but I was pleasantly surprised. It's very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it was what i expected
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ldmcnair
 
Please wait while more information about ldmcnair is loaded.
Additional information about ldmcnair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the parasol was just what i needed however, it arrived broken.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, but springs open
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
poodlemom
 
Please wait while more information about poodlemom is loaded.
Additional information about poodlemom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a children's theatre musical review as a prop for a mary poppins song. They are very pretty and the quality is good. The description did not mention that the parasols spring open like a regular umbrella that opens automatically. They will still work, but I wish I had known.
Pros: pretty
Cons: springs open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
WIplanner
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these as props for our murder mystery characters. These are sturdy enough to be used many times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
hoss
 
Please wait while more information about hoss is loaded.
Additional information about hoss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.