Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Very NICE!!!
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
hotrocker
 
Please wait while more information about hotrocker is loaded.
Additional information about hotrocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a photo shoot and it was great and the price was great as well....The only bad thing I can say about it is that it is very hard to open and when you get it open it springs open very fast so be careful....but for 11 bucks its worth it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, very well priced
Cons: its springs open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
vwbuggirl07
 
Please wait while more information about vwbuggirl07 is loaded.
Additional information about vwbuggirl07 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this parasol to use for my entrance for my wedding so I wouldn't be seen walking down (it's an outdoor wedding). When I opened it, most of the rubber nubs did not stay on the wire, so it only partially opened. Once I got past the disappointing way it opened, I could not get over the poor quality of the lace. It looks very cheap and looked partially frayed just out of the box.
If you can get over those problems, then you should try it out, but note that you can really see through the lace. It was a lot thinner than I expected it to be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice Lace Umbrellas
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Propmaster
 
Please wait while more information about Propmaster is loaded.
Additional information about Propmaster could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these umbrellas to be used in a play. They're really nice. Everyone especially likes the auto-opening feature. Press the button and they pop right up. The only thing that was a problem was that the nibs on the ends of the ribs that hold the lace in place kept coming off the ends of the ribs. I had to hot glue them in place.
Pros: quality
Cons: nibs come lose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Parasols
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
JLBenton
 
Please wait while more information about JLBenton is loaded.
Additional information about JLBenton could not be loaded.
This is going to be perfect for my wedding entrance. :) Thank you for providing such a beautiful product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well for me
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Songbird56
 
Please wait while more information about Songbird56 is loaded.
Additional information about Songbird56 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
I bought this to use for a couple of baby showers I gave. With a few streamers and bows and hanging it upside down from a hanging light, it made a really pretty addition over the food table. Got a lot of compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly, ease of use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheaply made..
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sincerity
 
Please wait while more information about Sincerity is loaded.
Additional information about Sincerity could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easy to break plastic. Lace is very thin. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
VeryPleasedBride
 
Please wait while more information about VeryPleasedBride is loaded.
Additional information about VeryPleasedBride could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought parasols for my bridesmaids in the traditional style because I wanted a little funk to my wedding. Each a color to match their dress. This one I bought for myself because I wanted something more elegant for my Rockabilly themed wedding. I could NOT have imagined how perfect it could be! I LOVE this parasol. I was a little worried it would be too little, but I needn't have worried. Even for an adult it's a good size. Completely covers me. I am SO happy with my purchase. I just love it. It actually become one of my top five favorite things in my wedding as soon as I opened it. Get it for yourself, or anyone else. Everyone will love it!! And for the price you just cannot beat it. It looks like it should cost much more than it does.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Got this for my daughter's upcoming birthday party - it will have a Mary Poppins theme...this umbrella is just perfect and looks beautiful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best bought item
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
momofarmybrats
 
Please wait while more information about momofarmybrats is loaded.
Additional information about momofarmybrats could not be loaded.
from Bushkill PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this item x's 2 for my twin Daughters I was very pleased in them much better then I thought I was going to get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal for the price
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LibKT
 
Please wait while more information about LibKT is loaded.
Additional information about LibKT could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price I wasn't expecting anything too fancy but I was pleasantly surprised. It's very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.