Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Atx1grl
 
Please wait while more information about Atx1grl is loaded.
Additional information about Atx1grl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered two bags for both my ring bearers and I think they are great just the right size for my five yr old and seven yr old nephews
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my ringbearer and my flower girl and I love them. They're little and are made of a thinner material, but kids are not going to use them for heavy lifting, so they're fine. I'm going to stuff them with goodies and give them the bags. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bag was smaller than I imagined and the name personalization was on upside down. I had to re-order a replacement.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bres
 
Please wait while more information about Bres is loaded.
Additional information about Bres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small and poor quality. My personalization was put on upside down.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BMazRob
 
Please wait while more information about BMazRob is loaded.
Additional information about BMazRob could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag is adorable, and perfect size for my 3and 4yr olds. The canvas that the bag is made of is average quality. My biggest complaint is that literally seconds after we unwrapped the packaging and took the bag out the handle had almost ripped all of the way off. The stitching that holds the handles on is very poorly done. We literally hadn't put a thing in it yet, just attempted to unzip the bag (with only the force of a three year old btw!), and we had a handle hanging by just a thread. I will have to repair it, which is a pain... but for $10, I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, stiching
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, not practical
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ANG4
 
Please wait while more information about ANG4 is loaded.
Additional information about ANG4 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was thrilled with my find. However, the zipper on the bag broke in the first use. I had the bag personalized so he could reuse the bag and it is now no good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift for Rong Bearer
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NewleyWedSailor
 
Please wait while more information about NewleyWedSailor is loaded.
Additional information about NewleyWedSailor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of room for us to fill up with goodies for our little ring bearer. Good size for little children. Bag arrived a little wrinkled.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
breezi
 
Please wait while more information about breezi is loaded.
Additional information about breezi could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this duffle and it is perfect for my ring bearer! Other than having to cut off quite a bit of extra string that was hanging at all the points that were sewn on (the handles), this bag is wonderfully put together!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but Great for the Price
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JWeezie
 
Please wait while more information about JWeezie is loaded.
Additional information about JWeezie could not be loaded.
from Davenport,Ia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a little small but probably perfect for a child. It's a great value for a bag with free personalization. Such a great idea for a ring bearer especially since we are giving our groomsmen adult size duffel bags with their names on them. Now the RB's can feel included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fits wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
joey3
 
Please wait while more information about joey3 is loaded.
Additional information about joey3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my ring bearer is gonna feel like such a cool dude carrying all his stuff in this bag! i've seen complaints about the size, but it's perfect for a LITTLE kid. plenty of room for a couple outfits or a few toys. great price, as well, especially considering it's personalized.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
granite
 
Please wait while more information about granite is loaded.
Additional information about granite could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is for my grandson that will be the ring bearer in my daughters wedding. The size is perfect to fill with things to keep him busy and as a special reminder of that special day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.