Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Atx1grl
 
Please wait while more information about Atx1grl is loaded.
Additional information about Atx1grl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered two bags for both my ring bearers and I think they are great just the right size for my five yr old and seven yr old nephews
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my ringbearer and my flower girl and I love them. They're little and are made of a thinner material, but kids are not going to use them for heavy lifting, so they're fine. I'm going to stuff them with goodies and give them the bags. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
breezi
 
Please wait while more information about breezi is loaded.
Additional information about breezi could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this duffle and it is perfect for my ring bearer! Other than having to cut off quite a bit of extra string that was hanging at all the points that were sewn on (the handles), this bag is wonderfully put together!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but Great for the Price
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JWeezie
 
Please wait while more information about JWeezie is loaded.
Additional information about JWeezie could not be loaded.
from Davenport,Ia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a little small but probably perfect for a child. It's a great value for a bag with free personalization. Such a great idea for a ring bearer especially since we are giving our groomsmen adult size duffel bags with their names on them. Now the RB's can feel included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fits wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
joey3
 
Please wait while more information about joey3 is loaded.
Additional information about joey3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my ring bearer is gonna feel like such a cool dude carrying all his stuff in this bag! i've seen complaints about the size, but it's perfect for a LITTLE kid. plenty of room for a couple outfits or a few toys. great price, as well, especially considering it's personalized.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
granite
 
Please wait while more information about granite is loaded.
Additional information about granite could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is for my grandson that will be the ring bearer in my daughters wedding. The size is perfect to fill with things to keep him busy and as a special reminder of that special day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It turned out perfect
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Beckyaz
 
Please wait while more information about Beckyaz is loaded.
Additional information about Beckyaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
It turned out perfect. I received it within a few days. I love your company
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ring Bearer Bag
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
bleedblue83
 
Please wait while more information about bleedblue83 is loaded.
Additional information about bleedblue83 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bag was smaller than what we had expected, but overall a great product to give a young ring bearer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
egyptlotus
 
Please wait while more information about egyptlotus is loaded.
Additional information about egyptlotus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are great for the price, and the shipment was on good time. The only issues I had was the smell of the plastic liner, It had a very pungent odor. Be sure to air them out and put a fabric softener in them before giving. Another thing was the zipper isn't the best quality and the after-manufacturing strings from sewing were all over the place and you will have to cut a lot of strings out. Nice for the price if a little work on them doesn't bother you.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, practical
Cons: Assembly, quality, funny odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Wedding101
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding101 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding101 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag was super cute!. It is the perfect size for a younger ring bearer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.