Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute bag!!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saracheyenne8787 is loaded.
Additional information about Saracheyenne8787 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this bag for the flower girl in my wedding to carry all of her needs for the wedding. It is the perfect size and she can't wait to use it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keke89 is loaded.
Additional information about Keke89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for the important little people in the wedding, the flower girls. The personalization is great & so is the quality!! The bag is nice sized with a zipper and sturdy adjustable strap. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLay is loaded.
Additional information about TLay could not be loaded.
The bags were cheap. The zippers were broke when I initially took them out of the plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She Loved her name written
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenjacque is loaded.
Additional information about Queenjacque could not be loaded.
The Flower girl had the biggest smile on her face and "Exclaimed,It;s mine and I;m a Flower girl".It is good quality an I placed a fragrant dry sheet in the bag over night to get rid of the strong dye smell. It was perfect.Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madisbro25252525 is loaded.
Additional information about madisbro25252525 could not be loaded.
Very Happy! Just as pictured!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toyen is loaded.
Additional information about Toyen could not be loaded.
from Maryland
When I see duffle bag I assume it's a certain size. This is more of a mini-duffle. However, I will be using for my flower girls who are just 6-7 years old so the size is appropriate. The zipper is not as sturdy as I would hope but personalization is right and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, BUT smells like fish!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPhill is loaded.
Additional information about SPhill could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
I read many reviews on this bag and several stated that it smells like fish. I decided to take my chances and order anyways. As soon as I opened the box, it was like hitting a brick wall. The fish odor was so strong and absolutely disgusting! I've never had problems with oriental trading, but this has been the worst. I'm now going to have to try some remedies to get the smell to go away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hunting0813 is loaded.
Additional information about Hunting0813 could not be loaded.
from MB, South Carolina
Went to open the bag my daughter was so excited to put her things in it for the wedding and the flower girl part is printed upside down on the bag. There is an awful odor to the bag as well
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Gift!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmascrazy365 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmascrazy365 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Gave it to my grandniece for Easter! She said it was the best Easter ever! Her mother loved that her name was on the bag!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, peronalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chels91 is loaded.
Additional information about Chels91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag!! Was exactly as pictured! Can't wait until she can use it! Perfect for our destination wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T13:14:29.976-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.