Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Personalized Flower Girl Duffle Bag Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute bag!!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saracheyenne8787 is loaded.
Additional information about Saracheyenne8787 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this bag for the flower girl in my wedding to carry all of her needs for the wedding. It is the perfect size and she can't wait to use it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keke89 is loaded.
Additional information about Keke89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for the important little people in the wedding, the flower girls. The personalization is great & so is the quality!! The bag is nice sized with a zipper and sturdy adjustable strap. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, quick, and a great size!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klaesgi is loaded.
Additional information about Klaesgi could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
I ordered two of the bags, they are a great color and size for little girls! I thought they would take a long time because they are personalized, but they only took a week. I had a small problem with one, but got a refund super quickly and easily-great company to work with and order from!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!!!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX, USA
This is so cute--- my Granddaughter (the flower girl) loves it!!
And so handy the day of --
Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bag
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eawade30 is loaded.
Additional information about eawade30 could not be loaded.
Purchased this bag for my 6 year old niece. It was the perfect size for her, and she loved it! Quality of the bag could be a little more sturdy, but overall it did the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bag Size
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vivieelove is loaded.
Additional information about vivieelove could not be loaded.
from Huntley, IL
The bag was a little on the small side. I loved the decor and the printing but I would have paid more money for a bigger bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower girl bags
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride49 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride49 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, ohio
The flower girl bags were exactly as described. I received my order in a timely manner. I'm sure the girls will love their bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little duffle bag
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carmensita415 is loaded.
Additional information about carmensita415 could not be loaded.
Smaller than I expected, but still great for the price. I bought one to test out, but will be purchasing more now. I was worried since some reviews mentioned a terrible odor. Mine, thankfully, was odorless and as expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLay is loaded.
Additional information about TLay could not be loaded.
The bags were cheap. The zippers were broke when I initially took them out of the plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
She Loved her name written
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenjacque is loaded.
Additional information about Queenjacque could not be loaded.
The Flower girl had the biggest smile on her face and "Exclaimed,It;s mine and I;m a Flower girl".It is good quality an I placed a fragrant dry sheet in the bag over night to get rid of the strong dye smell. It was perfect.Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T21:45:13.829-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.