Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 51(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keke89 is loaded.
Additional information about Keke89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for the important little people in the wedding, the flower girls. The personalization is great & so is the quality!! The bag is nice sized with a zipper and sturdy adjustable strap. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait for my niece to carry all of her stuff around in her new bag! It makes her feel like a big girl to have her own bag!!! Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that you can customize it!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy3883 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy3883 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The best thing about this bag is that you can customize it! My mom and aunt love how I had the flower girls names on the bag.. I did think it should have been a little more bigger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: could have been bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute bag!!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saracheyenne8787 is loaded.
Additional information about Saracheyenne8787 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this bag for the flower girl in my wedding to carry all of her needs for the wedding. It is the perfect size and she can't wait to use it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dirty bags
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unknowns is loaded.
Additional information about Unknowns could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bags for each of our flower girls. 2 out of 4 are dirty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgibby is loaded.
Additional information about Cgibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for sleep over
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A LITTLE SMALLER THEN I THOUGHT BUT CUTE
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBRIDE2B2015 is loaded.
Additional information about BBRIDE2B2015 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
IT SERVES IT PURPOSE HOWEVER WHEN THEY PUT THE PENALIZATION ON THE OUTSIDE IT DAMAGED THE INSIDE OF THE BAG NOT EVEN FOR ME TO CARE OR SEND IT BACK JUST HOPE THEY ARE MORE CAREFUL IN THE FUTURE BUT ITS A CUTE BAG FOR MY FLOWER GIRL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrandiWyne is loaded.
Additional information about BrandiWyne could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this bag for my flower girls. Cute concept, however cheap material. The zippers can be tricky. We filled the bags with activity books and other neat things to keep them busy while at the reception. The flowergirls were super excited about their bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bag!!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shay507 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay507 could not be loaded.
from New York
I love this bag for my beautiful flower girl! Big enough to pack goodies for her to enjoy!! Lightweight and it is the right size. DR here we come!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable bags, perfect size, great price
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaP is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaP could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for flower girls, ages 4 & 6. Received quickly and overall in good shape. The only problem is the handles on the pink girls' bags is stained, looks like something dark bled on them. Plan to contact the company with the pics. Overall very pleased and would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:15:04.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.