Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 55(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 55(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
45 of 55(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Adri324
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait for my niece to carry all of her stuff around in her new bag! It makes her feel like a big girl to have her own bag!!! Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Iskj
 
Please wait while more information about Iskj is loaded.
Additional information about Iskj could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent buy! The flower girl thought she was extra special because she had her own bag with her name on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my ringbearer and my flower girl and I love them. They're little and are made of a thinner material, but kids are not going to use them for heavy lifting, so they're fine. I'm going to stuff them with goodies and give them the bags. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
teteb
 
Please wait while more information about teteb is loaded.
Additional information about teteb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is such an adorable gift to the little ones. Plus they can cherish it forever and use it for whatever they wish after the wedding. excellent product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable gift idea
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cliffde
 
Please wait while more information about cliffde is loaded.
Additional information about cliffde could not be loaded.
from Montrose, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for our little flowergirl, it is so cute and the addition of the name makes it extra special. It works great as an overnight bag after the wedding or a place to store all the little thank you gifts for her to keep together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but super wrinkly
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TianaTT
 
Please wait while more information about TianaTT is loaded.
Additional information about TianaTT could not be loaded.
from Tucson, Az
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bag itself is absolutely adorable! When it came in the mail in was folded so many times to fit in a super small plastic bag. It has so many wrinkles in it, especially over where the personalized name is, some of the letters are starting to lift off the material! I had to super glue some of the letters back in place! I wish they would of taken better care when packaging it so this would be avoided! They should of laid the bag flat where the personalization is. It looks like most of the wrinkles are permanent, especially over the Letters of the name. Disappointing, but I know our flower girl will love it anyways...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Flower Girl Gifts
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JCCF
 
Please wait while more information about JCCF is loaded.
Additional information about JCCF could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these bags for my Flower girls. They are bigger then i thought they would be. The only thing that i did not like was i thought there names would be embroidered but they were ironed on. Other then that they work great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So nice!
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CandyL
 
Please wait while more information about CandyL is loaded.
Additional information about CandyL could not be loaded.
from Bradford, PA
The flower girls will love them...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My niece loves this
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LolitaPartyDecor
 
Please wait while more information about LolitaPartyDecor is loaded.
Additional information about LolitaPartyDecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second flower bag I've purchased in less than 6 months. My niece loves the bag and is now extremely excited to be a flower girl. The personalization is a nice extra touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, not practical
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ANG4
 
Please wait while more information about ANG4 is loaded.
Additional information about ANG4 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this bag once and it was personalized incorrectly. I called and was promptly sent a replacement. However, both the replacement and the original bag zippers broke with normal usage. I was very disappointed that I had the bag personalized and now it can not be used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.