Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
58 of 70(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Adri324
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait for my niece to carry all of her stuff around in her new bag! It makes her feel like a big girl to have her own bag!!! Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Iskj
 
Please wait while more information about Iskj is loaded.
Additional information about Iskj could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent buy! The flower girl thought she was extra special because she had her own bag with her name on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my ringbearer and my flower girl and I love them. They're little and are made of a thinner material, but kids are not going to use them for heavy lifting, so they're fine. I'm going to stuff them with goodies and give them the bags. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
teteb
 
Please wait while more information about teteb is loaded.
Additional information about teteb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is such an adorable gift to the little ones. Plus they can cherish it forever and use it for whatever they wish after the wedding. excellent product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable gift idea
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cliffde
 
Please wait while more information about cliffde is loaded.
Additional information about cliffde could not be loaded.
from Montrose, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for our little flowergirl, it is so cute and the addition of the name makes it extra special. It works great as an overnight bag after the wedding or a place to store all the little thank you gifts for her to keep together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the price
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Murty
 
Please wait while more information about Murty is loaded.
Additional information about Murty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is not worth the price, very small size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
breezi
 
Please wait while more information about breezi is loaded.
Additional information about breezi could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this duffle. It is perfect for my little flower girl. It is made great, however, when I got it I did have to cut quite a bit of extra string off that was just "hanging around" where the handles were sewn on. All in all, it was still a great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a good deal, however...
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
joey3
 
Please wait while more information about joey3 is loaded.
Additional information about joey3 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i ordered both this bag and the ring bearer one. for some reason, even though they are basically the same thing in different colors, the flower girl bag was a lot flimsier and felt like thinner material than the ring bearer one. there is also a spot on it where the seam is coming apart (haven't used it yet, came out of the package that way). however, i feel it's still a decent deal for the price, and it's a good size for little ones to use as a weekend bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for the price
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Springwedddinggal
 
Please wait while more information about Springwedddinggal is loaded.
Additional information about Springwedddinggal could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my 2 flower girls, its nice and its what's expected of the price. The only issue I have is the straps were wrinkle looking if I may say, so I will have to find a way to smooth out the creases. I plan on putting an activity book that they can do during the wedding and other cute little girly stuff! My flower girls are under 5 and spending more than that is unnecessary for a bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
corvett
 
Please wait while more information about corvett is loaded.
Additional information about corvett could not be loaded.
from york, pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got for flower girls the name was very will done on it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.