Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
43 of 54(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Adri324
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait for my niece to carry all of her stuff around in her new bag! It makes her feel like a big girl to have her own bag!!! Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Iskj
 
Please wait while more information about Iskj is loaded.
Additional information about Iskj could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent buy! The flower girl thought she was extra special because she had her own bag with her name on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie12 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my ringbearer and my flower girl and I love them. They're little and are made of a thinner material, but kids are not going to use them for heavy lifting, so they're fine. I'm going to stuff them with goodies and give them the bags. Can't wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
teteb
 
Please wait while more information about teteb is loaded.
Additional information about teteb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is such an adorable gift to the little ones. Plus they can cherish it forever and use it for whatever they wish after the wedding. excellent product
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable gift idea
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
cliffde
 
Please wait while more information about cliffde is loaded.
Additional information about cliffde could not be loaded.
from Montrose, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for our little flowergirl, it is so cute and the addition of the name makes it extra special. It works great as an overnight bag after the wedding or a place to store all the little thank you gifts for her to keep together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bag!!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Shay507
 
Please wait while more information about Shay507 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay507 could not be loaded.
from New York
I love this bag for my beautiful flower girl! Big enough to pack goodies for her to enjoy!! Lightweight and it is the right size. DR here we come!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable bags, perfect size, great price
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
NonnaP
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaP is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaP could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for flower girls, ages 4 & 6. Received quickly and overall in good shape. The only problem is the handles on the pink girls' bags is stained, looks like something dark bled on them. Plan to contact the company with the pics. Overall very pleased and would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Tamn1976
 
Please wait while more information about Tamn1976 is loaded.
Additional information about Tamn1976 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice but were dirty at bottom
Pros: quality
Cons: dirty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
spro316
 
Please wait while more information about spro316 is loaded.
Additional information about spro316 could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The flower girl was so excited to get this bag. We filled it with a night gown, treats, and some activities to keep her busy while waiting for the festivities to begin.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for an excellent price!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
KChristian
 
Please wait while more information about KChristian is loaded.
Additional information about KChristian could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect gift for my flower girl! She's going to love it! Plus it has her name on it. So cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T04:47:03.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.