Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 55(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 55(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
43 of 55(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute bag!!!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saracheyenne8787 is loaded.
Additional information about Saracheyenne8787 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this bag for the flower girl in my wedding to carry all of her needs for the wedding. It is the perfect size and she can't wait to use it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keke89 is loaded.
Additional information about Keke89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for the important little people in the wedding, the flower girls. The personalization is great & so is the quality!! The bag is nice sized with a zipper and sturdy adjustable strap. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adri324 is loaded.
Additional information about Adri324 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait for my niece to carry all of her stuff around in her new bag! It makes her feel like a big girl to have her own bag!!! Love it!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible odor
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STCHI is loaded.
Additional information about STCHI could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my flower girls for my wedding. They arrived on time, the personalization was accurate, but once I opened the plastic wrap around the bags, a terrible fishy odor came from the bags. I tried to wash them 5 times, even with fragrance pearls, it cannot mask the smell. Good thing is that the bags were still in great shape after 5 washes, but the smell is unbearable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent Quality, Good Customer Service
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyLynnG is loaded.
Additional information about AmyLynnG could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered two of these bags. Both had loose strings from the handle stitching but I figured I could trim them. The customization turned out nice but the "Flower Girl" text on one of the bags was messed up. It looked like the bag had been folded and printed over the fold causing the one letter to have a gap in printing when flattened. I was pleased with one bag and then unhappy with the one that was sent to me in less than ideal condition.
I did call customer service and they were fantastic to get me a new item shipped right away. Overall, I'd give the bags a 3 star rating because of the issue with printing and the strings/threads seeming to be poorly made and unfinished.
I'd give customer service a 5 star rating.
Pros: customer service, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Bags
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EGL92 is loaded.
Additional information about EGL92 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags are cute and perfect for the girls who are 3 years old. When I received the bags they had a horrible smell to them, so I had to put them in the dryer with dryer sheets to get the smell out. Also, on one of the bags there were dark pink dots towards the top. You get what you pay for though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift for Flower Girls
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pafc is loaded.
Additional information about pafc could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two for my flower girls and they turned out really cute with the names on them. My girls just loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that you can customize it!
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy3883 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy3883 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The best thing about this bag is that you can customize it! My mom and aunt love how I had the flower girls names on the bag.. I did think it should have been a little more bigger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: could have been bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dirty bags
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unknowns is loaded.
Additional information about Unknowns could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bags for each of our flower girls. 2 out of 4 are dirty.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Flower Girl Duffle Bag let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice product
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgibby is loaded.
Additional information about Cgibby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for sleep over
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T18:14:20.513-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_276, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.