Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirates Day
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MsSD
 
Please wait while more information about MsSD is loaded.
Additional information about MsSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the bags for a father's day activity, the men loved the bags. There were a nice size and durable to hold the bounty the guys found during the treasure hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with These Pirate Backpacks
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about KMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about KMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality and large size. 8 year olds at birthday party really liked them. Parents agreed they would get good use out of them afterwards - library books, swim gear, etc.. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
seabiscut
 
Please wait while more information about seabiscut is loaded.
Additional information about seabiscut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item. Large bag that is not cheap looking. Great party bag for the kids. I bought about 12 items and this was by far the best one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Loot Bags good for Pirate Party
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mama2vinnyanabella
 
Please wait while more information about mama2vinnyanabella is loaded.
Additional information about mama2vinnyanabella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a 5 year old boy's pirate party. Everyone enjoyed them & they were plenty big enough to hold all the goody bag stuff, plus big pirate hats. If you're ordering, check that you need this large of a bag for your party, they are large, and although they suited my party, they may be too big if you're simply using them for a goody bag. I also have some leftovers and they are going to be fantastic bags for halloween!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Solid Item
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
chimomof3
 
Please wait while more information about chimomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about chimomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size - I agree with other reviewers that the matierla is a little thin and probably not too durable but for a kids party and play they are fine and very fun
Pros: size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the backpacks!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
GinnyF
 
Please wait while more information about GinnyF is loaded.
Additional information about GinnyF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hold the "loot" for my 4 year old son's birthday party. The boys and girls loved the bags. Some of the loops that held the drawstrings came off and made the back pack feature a little tricky, but could be fixed easily by an adult at home. Nice size for a child, would be too small and flimsy for the 12+ crowd.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
qblink
 
Please wait while more information about qblink is loaded.
Additional information about qblink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I returned these bags after I received them. Since I read all the great reviews, my expectations were high. I was very disappointed. The bags looked cheap and did not seemed durable. The material is very thin...On a positive note, Oriental Trading made my return super easy....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pirate Loot Bag Backpacks
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Scooter2169
 
Please wait while more information about Scooter2169 is loaded.
Additional information about Scooter2169 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out at the beginning of the party and the kids used them to gather there treasures. They work great as a beach bag too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
royalmommy
 
Please wait while more information about royalmommy is loaded.
Additional information about royalmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My plan was to have these bags for the kids at my sons Pirate themed 2nd bday to collect their treasure and take home as goodie bags, they worked perfectly I had ordered "booty bags" from another site that I had to return because I couldnt even fit my fist inside. These definitely saved the day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Bag
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
blondie70809
 
Please wait while more information about blondie70809 is loaded.
Additional information about blondie70809 could not be loaded.
I used these for gift bags for my sons Pirate Party. They are super cute and all of the kids LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.