Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Flip Flop Canvas Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good buy.
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sutter is loaded.
Additional information about Sutter could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
The bags were cute. The quality of the material was good, as well. However, the size of the bags were extremely small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Canvas Flip Flop Tote Bags didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Canvas Flip Flop Tote Bags, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute...but too small for the price
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lize5101 is loaded.
Additional information about lize5101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
These bags are adorable! I was excited about this purchase, however, I didn't check the size. Compared to the beach tote bags for the boys, they are too small and more expensive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: too small for the price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CE1227 is loaded.
Additional information about CE1227 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's 11th birthday party which was luau theme (pool party). I loved the bags. They are the perfect size for Goodie bags. Could not be happier with my purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mia18 is loaded.
Additional information about Mia18 could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a girl's canvas painting party for my 60th birthday. These cute tote bags are perfect to hand out to all my guests, filled with girlie items...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat order
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rudy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Rudy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these in the past for my daughter's pool party goodie bags and everyone loved them so much, including myself, that I ordered them again for her summer themed birthday party this year. Again, they were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very adorable bag
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slushnut is loaded.
Additional information about Slushnut could not be loaded.
from Tinley park, il
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give tote bags to my customers that spend $50 or more at my booth. This is the most popular one they pick.
Perfect size and print
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner52 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner52 could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags were small. It looked big in the catalog.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase - No problems with stains or damage
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcmunoz is loaded.
Additional information about abcmunoz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was concerned with previous reviews that mentioned receiving damaged, stained or musty-smelling products. My products arrived in perfect condition - no stains of any kind. They're SUPER CUTE and perfect for the women's event I'm planning.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T07:15:01.266-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_256, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.