Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gooddeal
PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer avatar
pamalama
 
Please wait while more information about pamalama is loaded.
Additional information about pamalama could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for table favors for my bunco group. They are perfect and will hold a pair of flip flops and bottle of water. It works great for my flip flop theme for summer.
Pros: quality, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were musty and stained!
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MaddysMom2
 
Please wait while more information about MaddysMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MaddysMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These bags would have been adorable if they didn't arrive musty smelling and water stained! I didn't realize until the day before I was going to use them as treat bags for my daughter's birthday party. I ran them through the dryer with fabric softener to try to get the smell out. Would not buy again.
Cons: quality, dirty!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Black stains on several bags
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Hrlysprincess
 
Please wait while more information about Hrlysprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Hrlysprincess could not be loaded.
from Brookville PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters flip flop party and thank goodness there was 12 and I only needed 6 the other ones had black stains on them I was very disappointed. I usually love the stuff from oriental trading but these were not up to par.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, discoloration looked like mold not giving to kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE BAGS!!!
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
farrsouthmom
 
Please wait while more information about farrsouthmom is loaded.
Additional information about farrsouthmom could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be the perfect favor bag for my daughter's luau themed birthday party! What I like best is the fact it can be re-used afterwards as a small purse for the girls. Reduce, reuse, recycle... LOVE IT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute design, re-usable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoWrightKids82
 
Please wait while more information about TwoWrightKids82 is loaded.
Additional information about TwoWrightKids82 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect as goody bags. They are not very big though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Travel gift
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gakjak
 
Please wait while more information about Gakjak is loaded.
Additional information about Gakjak could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute...perfect size for documents...such a great company to work with !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
asf1
 
Please wait while more information about asf1 is loaded.
Additional information about asf1 could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 1st grade star store at school. I thought the girls would really like these. Reall y good quality and REALLY cute. Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to use as a goody bag
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Momof3inNC
 
Please wait while more information about Momof3inNC is loaded.
Additional information about Momof3inNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these to use as goody bags for my daughter's Luau themed birthday party. They are just the right size for a goody bag, everything we ordered fit perfectly. They are REALLY cute, and a good value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are so nice
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Quiqui
 
Please wait while more information about Quiqui is loaded.
Additional information about Quiqui could not be loaded.
from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are beautiful gift for my students. The designs are great but some have problems with the print. The size are perfect to use the bags in different ways. The designs are appropiate for both, girls and boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 15, 2010
Customer avatar
spudsy
 
Please wait while more information about spudsy is loaded.
Additional information about spudsy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very happy with these bags. We gave them out as party favors after a girls party. We put in a coloring book, rubber ducky, a picture frame activity, floral lei bracelette and candy. They were perfect and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.