Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
will make some little girls happy
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonsydmel is loaded.
Additional information about Jonsydmel could not be loaded.
from Warren, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were not as sturdy as I expected , but I was easily able to adorn them and will order them again for next year's event(if still available). I am more impressed with your customer service. My initial order arrived with extreme damage to the packaging plus all of the glow bracelets were removed. Your representative was most understanding of my disappointment & concern that I would not receive the replacements for my 6/25/16 event. She immediately sent these and I actually received them a week early . This is the type of service that results in "lifetime" customers. Thanks so much
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in quality
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmsheld is loaded.
Additional information about lmsheld could not be loaded.
from Shelton, CT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ones we used to get were fluffier. These are very thin and the wire comes through in a lot of places. The top of the tiara doesn't stay upright on some. We fancy them up and use for souvenirs but don't sell as many as we used to because they look so cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdig is loaded.
Additional information about kdig could not be loaded.
from Demarest, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be aware that these come shipped flat, so they'll have to be shaped. Additionally, they're made of metallic pipe cleaners, which may get stuck in some hair types.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worse
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beantownjustbecause is loaded.
Additional information about Beantownjustbecause could not be loaded.
from Boston Ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks very homemade
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hello, there! Here’s the inside scoop on our handmade items. Because of the extra attention given to each piece no two items may be the same. The item that shows up on your doorstep may not be the same as the one pictured, but that’s what makes them so unique. You’re literally getting a one-of-a-kind piece! However, we understand if you’d like a refund or easy exchange. Simply contact our Customer Service department and they will get you squared away lickety-split!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pipe cleaners
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becake1 is loaded.
Additional information about Becake1 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are made out of pipe cleaners. Not what I envisioned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have read more reviews
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annod is loaded.
Additional information about annod could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sparkly pipe cleaners, squished in a bag. I ordered 50 of them for chldren 5-8 years old. I just don't have time to unfold all of them and place them on children's heads. They are also too big for children and don't stay on.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured, or previously received.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1996 could not be loaded.
from Universal City, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have ordered these tiaras several times. The ones I received this time had the same part number, were sparkly; however, they are not at all the same. The originals have more of a "crown" appearance, and have substance to them. They could be used by adults, or adjusted to fit children. The "new" ones have barely any substance, and appear to be made specifically for children. The picture of the product no longer represents the product received. The picture is what I am accustomed to receiving. I would not have ordered them if I had realized the manufacturing had changed so drastically. ***Although I would not order them again, I would recommend them for someone having a children's party.***
Cons: picture vs actual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHDERM is loaded.
Additional information about BHDERM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
some sharp parts were sticking out. The wire not completely covered. Took alot to shape them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works really great for Princess Parties
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyWife47 is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyWife47 could not be loaded.
from Miller,Mo
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I really liked these tiara's,They were perfect for my daughter's party.Easy as unfolding them and placing them on the girl's head's.Thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrinle
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjper is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjper could not be loaded.
from feasterville, PA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Not worth the money. These are made from pipe cleaners and are packed in a way that destroys them. If I could rate lower i would
Cons: quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:37:48.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.