Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
QUEEN/PRINCESS FOR THE DAY!
PostedMay 3, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyLuvsU
 
Please wait while more information about LucyLuvsU is loaded.
Additional information about LucyLuvsU could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chanced purchasing these Tiaras for a Pre-Mother's Day Celebration and WOWWWWWWWWW, I'm so glad I did. To see the look on the faces of some of the women as they were celerbrated and crowned made the moment and these beautiful colorful tiaras PRICELESS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as pictured, or previously received.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Silver1996
 
Please wait while more information about Silver1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Silver1996 could not be loaded.
from Universal City, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have ordered these tiaras several times. The ones I received this time had the same part number, were sparkly; however, they are not at all the same. The originals have more of a "crown" appearance, and have substance to them. They could be used by adults, or adjusted to fit children. The "new" ones have barely any substance, and appear to be made specifically for children. The picture of the product no longer represents the product received. The picture is what I am accustomed to receiving. I would not have ordered them if I had realized the manufacturing had changed so drastically. ***Although I would not order them again, I would recommend them for someone having a children's party.***
Cons: picture vs actual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BHDERM
 
Please wait while more information about BHDERM is loaded.
Additional information about BHDERM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
some sharp parts were sticking out. The wire not completely covered. Took alot to shape them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works really great for Princess Parties
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ArmyWife47
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyWife47 is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyWife47 could not be loaded.
from Miller,Mo
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I really liked these tiara's,They were perfect for my daughter's party.Easy as unfolding them and placing them on the girl's head's.Thanks
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrinle
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Amyjper
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjper is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjper could not be loaded.
from feasterville, PA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Not worth the money. These are made from pipe cleaners and are packed in a way that destroys them. If I could rate lower i would
Cons: quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BarryD
 
Please wait while more information about BarryD is loaded.
Additional information about BarryD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great item. Colorful and made well enough.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
andersonsDancingShrimp
 
Please wait while more information about andersonsDancingShrimp is loaded.
Additional information about andersonsDancingShrimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thanks to the other reviews, I knew these tiaras ran large before purchasing them. They are fine for adults, but would be too big for children. I liked the colors and the ease in storing them. (They lay flat in the box and you pop up the tiara part and reshape a bit before use.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't waste your money!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NMCMom
 
Please wait while more information about NMCMom is loaded.
Additional information about NMCMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were purchased for a large, chidren's event. The crowns are made of pipe cleaners. They are too large for childrens' heads, and when you bend the wire to adjust fitting, the wires stick out and poke the kids' heads. The top part of the crown sort of flops over. Most of these were falling apart and in the garbage before the 2 hour event ended.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I thot
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Nona
 
Please wait while more information about Nona is loaded.
Additional information about Nona could not be loaded.
from Tucson,AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Tiara's were not exactly what I thot they would be.I was dissappointed that they were not more durable and seemed to not fit the kids very well to big even for teens.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2nd Princes Party
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Karema
 
Please wait while more information about Karema is loaded.
Additional information about Karema could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wish I would of purchase tiaras that were a little more pricy. They are huge and i doubt they will fit the little girls head and its cheaply made. The material it is made out of reminds me of something that I will wrap around my xmas tree. The saying is you get what you pay for!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.