Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neon is IN
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are in my prize box with elementary age children. They are the first to go! LOVE the colors!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and Fun!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
me2bizzy
 
Please wait while more information about me2bizzy is loaded.
Additional information about me2bizzy could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had a rock star party and these were perfect to decorate the table with! Very bright! They were thin, like the other reviews stated but worked well as placemats at my daughters party. They used them on there head and tied them around their legs to pose for "rosck star" photos. They girls loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and fun
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
songbird71
 
Please wait while more information about songbird71 is loaded.
Additional information about songbird71 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fit our theme beautifully! I used them as placemats and then let the girls take them home as favors. They ended up using them to dance with during the party, which was unplanned, but was a huge success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, bright colors, striking prints.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenny
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and size of bandana is good. The neon colors are very bright and the prints are done in black...they are very striking. No frey on edges and all seem to be the same size and quality. Good buy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Deal
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KBlack
 
Please wait while more information about KBlack is loaded.
Additional information about KBlack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't as bright as the picture shows and they are really thin, but the girls at my daughters party really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safari Party
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SDude
 
Please wait while more information about SDude is loaded.
Additional information about SDude could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We paired these bandanas with the Oriental Trading Outback Hats for my daughters Safari Party. They were a huge hit. The girls wore them the entire party and they were so colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for out purpose
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
4kidmom
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidmom is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bandannas were perfect for our swimmers who had just shaved their heads for sectional and state racing! It was a fun gift to give them to wear while they were warming up in the water. They certainly made a statement. However, the bandannas weren't made of very thick material. They were quite thin but again worked for what we needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 13, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmarinewife
 
Please wait while more information about proudmarinewife is loaded.
Additional information about proudmarinewife could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's 6th bday party. They were very colorful, they do not have the same texture of normal bandanas, but they were such a hit for the kids, boys rolled them up and wore them on their heads, even dunking them in water to stay cool in the 110' Cali heat. The girls rolled them and tied them onto their safari hats that we also bought through OTC! Then as the kids left I used the bandanas as their goodie bags, filled them with all kinds of jungle themed goodies (I also found on OTC) and tied the bandanas up to hold their treats! Through hours of heat, 6 y.o party-ers, being dunked in water repeatedly, and used as goodie bags, these bandanas held up!!! The kids were crazy for them too!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality Purchase
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
GirlScoutOC
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutOC is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutOC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the bandanas. The colors weren't neon enough which I can accept. But the material was very flimsy and stiff. We bought them for our Girl Scouts to wear on their head and had a hard time making them fit correctly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
dprodriguez
 
Please wait while more information about dprodriguez is loaded.
Additional information about dprodriguez could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bandannas were not as brightly colored as I was expected. They were thin and faded out, however; the kids didn't noticed and they enjoyed them. I used them for my 1st grade music program for their African Safari theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.