Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SqueakysGranny
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakysGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not true to size
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
JusKris
 
Please wait while more information about JusKris is loaded.
Additional information about JusKris could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for thank you gift bags. They are not true to size (8" x 8.5"). The ones I received varied in size from 7.5" to 8".
I will make them work, just can't put as much as I wanted per couple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Jckdial
 
Please wait while more information about Jckdial is loaded.
Additional information about Jckdial could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had ordered these as a gift for our staff (beach theme) but didn't realize they were small. Only two water bottles fit inside and we were looking for a bigger beach bag so we had to exchanged them. They were super cute, loved each design. I would of kept them if it wasn't for our need of bigger bags. I will definitely order from here when it comes time for my babies birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these at our church Fall Festival as prizes for our Smooth Sailing Game. They are so cute! Will be placing Bible track inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it but bags smelled
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
christ9a
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put the kid's party favors in them. LOVED the design since it went perfectly with our nautical theme. However, I had to wash them twice because it had a chemical smell. These were so adorable and a huge hit.
Cons: some have glued on "nautical" rope
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase i made.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
G1GGLES
 
Please wait while more information about G1GGLES is loaded.
Additional information about G1GGLES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was a perfect time for a baby shower Nautical theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bags Around!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nautica
 
Please wait while more information about Nautica is loaded.
Additional information about Nautica could not be loaded.
from Meadow Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased these as gift bags for my nautical baby shower. They looked cute in the picture, but it didn't do them justice. I am super pleased with them as they are we'll-made and the designs are all so nice I want to keep one of each for myself. I had to order extra because the first batch arrived and my son immediately asked me if he could have one too. A bargain and well worth getting!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheska86
 
Please wait while more information about Cheska86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheska86 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these nautical totes as a favor for our sons first birthday. The parents and kids both loved them. Only negative thing was that On some of the totes there were a lot of hanging loose strings but over all nice purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Theme Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieB
 
Please wait while more information about AndieB is loaded.
Additional information about AndieB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company used these to hold nautical themed treats (goldfish, swedish fish and chocolate crabs) for our employees during our "Under the Sea" Halloween party.
The employees loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
lat311
 
Please wait while more information about lat311 is loaded.
Additional information about lat311 could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy when I received these bags, I purchased them for a nautical themed baby shower and will use the bags for party favors for both the kids and adults with different items chosen for the kids, I also put little sailor hats in the kids party bags along with a bunch of goodies...the kids can use them after for such things as coloring books, crayons, keepsakes...etc., very very cute...I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T00:47:47.584-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.