Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SqueakyGranny
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakyGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tazmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these at our church Fall Festival as prizes for our Smooth Sailing Game. They are so cute! Will be placing Bible track inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it but bags smelled
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
christ9a
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put the kid's party favors in them. LOVED the design since it went perfectly with our nautical theme. However, I had to wash them twice because it had a chemical smell. These were so adorable and a huge hit.
Cons: some have glued on "nautical" rope
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase i made.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
G1GGLES
 
Please wait while more information about G1GGLES is loaded.
Additional information about G1GGLES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was a perfect time for a baby shower Nautical theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bags Around!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nautica
 
Please wait while more information about Nautica is loaded.
Additional information about Nautica could not be loaded.
from Meadow Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased these as gift bags for my nautical baby shower. They looked cute in the picture, but it didn't do them justice. I am super pleased with them as they are we'll-made and the designs are all so nice I want to keep one of each for myself. I had to order extra because the first batch arrived and my son immediately asked me if he could have one too. A bargain and well worth getting!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheska86
 
Please wait while more information about Cheska86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheska86 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these nautical totes as a favor for our sons first birthday. The parents and kids both loved them. Only negative thing was that On some of the totes there were a lot of hanging loose strings but over all nice purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Theme Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieB
 
Please wait while more information about AndieB is loaded.
Additional information about AndieB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company used these to hold nautical themed treats (goldfish, swedish fish and chocolate crabs) for our employees during our "Under the Sea" Halloween party.
The employees loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
lat311
 
Please wait while more information about lat311 is loaded.
Additional information about lat311 could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy when I received these bags, I purchased them for a nautical themed baby shower and will use the bags for party favors for both the kids and adults with different items chosen for the kids, I also put little sailor hats in the kids party bags along with a bunch of goodies...the kids can use them after for such things as coloring books, crayons, keepsakes...etc., very very cute...I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
cfish506
 
Please wait while more information about cfish506 is loaded.
Additional information about cfish506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for a nautical theme shower and they were a hit and super cute! they made great favors and prize bags
Pros: adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great children's birthday party gift bags
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Maris
 
Please wait while more information about Maris is loaded.
Additional information about Maris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of colors and design. Great price for quantity.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.