Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nautical Canvas Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1490 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1490 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
I loved the assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good investment!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esthela is loaded.
Additional information about Esthela could not be loaded.
from El Mirage, AZ
The product is amazing and very cute! Very good size to use as candy bags????
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with tote bags.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A1Merperson is loaded.
Additional information about A1Merperson could not be loaded.
from Mathews, Va.
The little bags are very cute and arrived in the time I expected.
They can be used alone or as a small bag in the larger one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value for the Price
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCommodore is loaded.
Additional information about MsCommodore could not be loaded.
from Palos Verdes, CA
Used these nautical totes filled with packaged snacks as prizes for our yacht club. Kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sfmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1sfmom could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Unfortunately one dz of the shell leis arrived looped to each other rendering them unusable.As these were to be placed on my son's arriving guests, we could not welcome the guests as planned.
Cons: Assembly, shell leis looped together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gifs is loaded.
Additional information about Gifs could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Cute bags but barely large enough to hold a bottle of wine, which was what I did with them. They were good, not great for my purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item wasn't strong
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherGoose1 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherGoose1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the weight of the canvas would be heavier. The bag is pictured next to a bottle of water which gives the illusion of the bag being strong
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HETS is loaded.
Additional information about HETS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have listened to the reviews about how small they were. I thought they were going to be a little larger for the price charged. They are cute and look to be well made but I thought I'd be able to fit a water bottle and maybe a pair of flip flops in them but I'm not sure I can and if I do they will be very, very tight. And, if I wanted to add some other items, I know that's not really possible. These were meant to be a small gift bag of stuff at a nautical event and now I'm very limited to what fits in them or perhaps I'll just use them for something else over the summer!!
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small canvas bags.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklemonade is loaded.
Additional information about pinklemonade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Worked great for a beach wedding favor.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joliny3 is loaded.
Additional information about Joliny3 could not be loaded.
from LINY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size for goody bags
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T02:18:23.832-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.