Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Nautical Canvas Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little small
PostedApril 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D12345 is loaded.
Additional information about D12345 could not be loaded.
A little smaller than I thought, and buttons missing off one bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about W2Wleader is loaded.
Additional information about W2Wleader could not be loaded.
from Mexia Texas
I bought these for a ladies retreat. They delivered in just a few days. They were great quality, just the right size, super cute and basically perfect for what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwheat is loaded.
Additional information about Dwheat could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
I ordered these bags for a group cruising to Alaska. I'm using them as Gift Bags at their Bon Voyage Party. They are exactly what I was looking for! Quality is superb!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase at a great price
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbgen is loaded.
Additional information about Dbgen could not be loaded.
from Texas
The totes were smaller than I anticipated but they are perfect for the project I'm working on.
Pros: appearance
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nautical birthday
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bernsy is loaded.
Additional information about Bernsy could not be loaded.
from Toledo,oh
Very nice perfect size for goodie bags well made and love the different designs on them!! Perfect for a nautical party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1490 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1490 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
I loved the assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good investment!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esthela is loaded.
Additional information about Esthela could not be loaded.
from El Mirage, AZ
The product is amazing and very cute! Very good size to use as candy bags????
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with tote bags.
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A1Merperson is loaded.
Additional information about A1Merperson could not be loaded.
from Mathews, Va.
The little bags are very cute and arrived in the time I expected.
They can be used alone or as a small bag in the larger one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value for the Price
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCommodore is loaded.
Additional information about MsCommodore could not be loaded.
from Palos Verdes, CA
Used these nautical totes filled with packaged snacks as prizes for our yacht club. Kids and adults loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sfmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1sfmom could not be loaded.
from san francisco
Unfortunately one dz of the shell leis arrived looped to each other rendering them unusable.As these were to be placed on my son's arriving guests, we could not welcome the guests as planned.
Cons: Assembly, shell leis looped together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T20:49:07.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.