Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakysGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gifs is loaded.
Additional information about Gifs could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Cute bags but barely large enough to hold a bottle of wine, which was what I did with them. They were good, not great for my purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item wasn't strong
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherGoose1 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherGoose1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought the weight of the canvas would be heavier. The bag is pictured next to a bottle of water which gives the illusion of the bag being strong
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HETS is loaded.
Additional information about HETS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should have listened to the reviews about how small they were. I thought they were going to be a little larger for the price charged. They are cute and look to be well made but I thought I'd be able to fit a water bottle and maybe a pair of flip flops in them but I'm not sure I can and if I do they will be very, very tight. And, if I wanted to add some other items, I know that's not really possible. These were meant to be a small gift bag of stuff at a nautical event and now I'm very limited to what fits in them or perhaps I'll just use them for something else over the summer!!
Pros: cute
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small canvas bags.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklemonade is loaded.
Additional information about pinklemonade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Worked great for a beach wedding favor.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joliny3 is loaded.
Additional information about Joliny3 could not be loaded.
from LINY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size for goody bags
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gifts for my new board members
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mabes is loaded.
Additional information about Mabes could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for gifts for my New Board Members that had a Nautical Theme and were whimsical. Can't wait to present them to everyone at our installation Luncheon.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not true to size
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JusKris is loaded.
Additional information about JusKris could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for thank you gift bags. They are not true to size (8" x 8.5"). The ones I received varied in size from 7.5" to 8".
I will make them work, just can't put as much as I wanted per couple.
Pros: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jckdial is loaded.
Additional information about Jckdial could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had ordered these as a gift for our staff (beach theme) but didn't realize they were small. Only two water bottles fit inside and we were looking for a bigger beach bag so we had to exchanged them. They were super cute, loved each design. I would of kept them if it wasn't for our need of bigger bags. I will definitely order from here when it comes time for my babies birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these at our church Fall Festival as prizes for our Smooth Sailing Game. They are so cute! Will be placing Bible track inside.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T21:33:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.