Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakysGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not true to size
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JusKris is loaded.
Additional information about JusKris could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for thank you gift bags. They are not true to size (8" x 8.5"). The ones I received varied in size from 7.5" to 8".
I will make them work, just can't put as much as I wanted per couple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jckdial is loaded.
Additional information about Jckdial could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had ordered these as a gift for our staff (beach theme) but didn't realize they were small. Only two water bottles fit inside and we were looking for a bigger beach bag so we had to exchanged them. They were super cute, loved each design. I would of kept them if it wasn't for our need of bigger bags. I will definitely order from here when it comes time for my babies birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these at our church Fall Festival as prizes for our Smooth Sailing Game. They are so cute! Will be placing Bible track inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it but bags smelled
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put the kid's party favors in them. LOVED the design since it went perfectly with our nautical theme. However, I had to wash them twice because it had a chemical smell. These were so adorable and a huge hit.
Cons: some have glued on "nautical" rope
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase i made.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about G1GGLES is loaded.
Additional information about G1GGLES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was a perfect time for a baby shower Nautical theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bags Around!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nautica is loaded.
Additional information about Nautica could not be loaded.
from Meadow Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased these as gift bags for my nautical baby shower. They looked cute in the picture, but it didn't do them justice. I am super pleased with them as they are we'll-made and the designs are all so nice I want to keep one of each for myself. I had to order extra because the first batch arrived and my son immediately asked me if he could have one too. A bargain and well worth getting!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheska86 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheska86 could not be loaded.
from Nj
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these nautical totes as a favor for our sons first birthday. The parents and kids both loved them. Only negative thing was that On some of the totes there were a lot of hanging loose strings but over all nice purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Theme Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndieB is loaded.
Additional information about AndieB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company used these to hold nautical themed treats (goldfish, swedish fish and chocolate crabs) for our employees during our "Under the Sea" Halloween party.
The employees loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lat311 is loaded.
Additional information about lat311 could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy when I received these bags, I purchased them for a nautical themed baby shower and will use the bags for party favors for both the kids and adults with different items chosen for the kids, I also put little sailor hats in the kids party bags along with a bunch of goodies...the kids can use them after for such things as coloring books, crayons, keepsakes...etc., very very cute...I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T16:48:26.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.