Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
SqueakyGranny
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakyGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakyGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tote!
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
cox3
from South Salem, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! I used them as goody bags for my daughter's birthday party. My daughter now uses it as a lunch bag, handheld video game bag, etc. Tons of uses! Great item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Theme Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
AndieB
 
Please wait while more information about AndieB is loaded.
Additional information about AndieB could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company used these to hold nautical themed treats (goldfish, swedish fish and chocolate crabs) for our employees during our "Under the Sea" Halloween party.
The employees loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
lat311
 
Please wait while more information about lat311 is loaded.
Additional information about lat311 could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy when I received these bags, I purchased them for a nautical themed baby shower and will use the bags for party favors for both the kids and adults with different items chosen for the kids, I also put little sailor hats in the kids party bags along with a bunch of goodies...the kids can use them after for such things as coloring books, crayons, keepsakes...etc., very very cute...I love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
cfish506
 
Please wait while more information about cfish506 is loaded.
Additional information about cfish506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for a nautical theme shower and they were a hit and super cute! they made great favors and prize bags
Pros: adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great children's birthday party gift bags
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Maris
 
Please wait while more information about Maris is loaded.
Additional information about Maris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of colors and design. Great price for quantity.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality tote!
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamares
 
Please wait while more information about mamares is loaded.
Additional information about mamares could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for gift bags for nautical themed event and they were so cute. Everyone loved the idea.Plenty of room for small gifts and gift cards.
Pros: quality, good for any age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the colors ran
PostedApril 26, 2010
Customer avatar
KandKPartyDetails
 
Please wait while more information about KandKPartyDetails is loaded.
Additional information about KandKPartyDetails could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these tote bags as part of a Baby Shower favor. They were adorable and the guests really loved them. However, it was a good thing we bought extras because the colors ran on many of them especially the blue anchors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags at great value
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
BabyMama
 
Please wait while more information about BabyMama is loaded.
Additional information about BabyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plan to use for a nautical baby shower for favors. Adorable bags, but had to steam the handles because they came super wrinkled in the box. Looks good after being ironed out. Overall, a good find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow...So Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Aggie2Paint
 
Please wait while more information about Aggie2Paint is loaded.
Additional information about Aggie2Paint could not be loaded.
from Huntersville, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these tote bags as goody bags for my church's lighthouse themed brunch. They are the perfect size and can be reused by our guests!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.