Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tote!!!
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SqueakysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about SqueakysGranny could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes for a nautical theme birthday. Love the quality!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small canvas bags.
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinklemonade is loaded.
Additional information about pinklemonade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Worked great for a beach wedding favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for goody bags
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joliny3 is loaded.
Additional information about Joliny3 could not be loaded.
from LINY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, perfect size for goody bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gifts for my new board members
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mabes is loaded.
Additional information about Mabes could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for gifts for my New Board Members that had a Nautical Theme and were whimsical. Can't wait to present them to everyone at our installation Luncheon.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not true to size
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JusKris is loaded.
Additional information about JusKris could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for thank you gift bags. They are not true to size (8" x 8.5"). The ones I received varied in size from 7.5" to 8".
I will make them work, just can't put as much as I wanted per couple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jckdial is loaded.
Additional information about Jckdial could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had ordered these as a gift for our staff (beach theme) but didn't realize they were small. Only two water bottles fit inside and we were looking for a bigger beach bag so we had to exchanged them. They were super cute, loved each design. I would of kept them if it wasn't for our need of bigger bags. I will definitely order from here when it comes time for my babies birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tazmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these at our church Fall Festival as prizes for our Smooth Sailing Game. They are so cute! Will be placing Bible track inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it but bags smelled
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christ9a is loaded.
Additional information about christ9a could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put the kid's party favors in them. LOVED the design since it went perfectly with our nautical theme. However, I had to wash them twice because it had a chemical smell. These were so adorable and a huge hit.
Cons: some have glued on "nautical" rope
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase i made.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about G1GGLES is loaded.
Additional information about G1GGLES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was a perfect time for a baby shower Nautical theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bags Around!!!
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nautica is loaded.
Additional information about Nautica could not be loaded.
from Meadow Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I purchased these as gift bags for my nautical baby shower. They looked cute in the picture, but it didn't do them justice. I am super pleased with them as they are we'll-made and the designs are all so nice I want to keep one of each for myself. I had to order extra because the first batch arrived and my son immediately asked me if he could have one too. A bargain and well worth getting!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T22:31:46.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.