Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for a Navy reunion
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLainy is loaded.
Additional information about MsLainy could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to give as my husbands ship mates gifts at our next reunion, they are perfect, I'll fill them with shirts, doo dads and snacks, they will be surprised :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy set up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three of the 12 bags were damaged
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bust is loaded.
Additional information about Bust could not be loaded.
Three of the 12 bags were damaged
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4grandma6 is loaded.
Additional information about mom4grandma6 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print is only on one side. Does not have a flat bottom. Appears well sewn. Material cheap. Nice size.
Pros: printed design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected, but not navy as listed
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mobar8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mobar8 could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these adorable tote bags to give out as goody bags on a birthday cruise. They are definitely larger than I expected. I think we can actually carry a beach towel in them. However, the product is listed as being a "Large Navy Tote." It is definitely more of a royal blue than navy. I would have preferred navy. Also, the material is fairly rough, so the strap isn't very comfortable. I thought about washing them first, but I was afraid they would fall apart.
Pros: size, decoration
Cons: color, fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better gift back than tote back
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elhefe is loaded.
Additional information about elhefe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was going to use these for welcome bags for my destination wedding. I knew they would be cheap, and I would be ok with something like reusable grocery bag type material. These are worse than reusable grocery bags, however. They are not flat on the bottom, so you can't stand them up. If you wanted to use these as just a gift bag, it would be a good, cheap option; but as a tote bag, I don't think it would last long. Also, they are only anchor print on one side. They are more of a royal blue than navy blue.
Cons: quality, can't stand them up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags for the price.
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CruiseLover is loaded.
Additional information about CruiseLover could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these bags for goodie bags for a cabin crawl on a cruise and they are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great perfect gift bags only added tissue
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wonder is loaded.
Additional information about wonder could not be loaded.
from richmond hts,oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were PERFECT, we used for daughter natuical theme baby boy shower for prizes for games! Everyone loved them and they decorated the room as accent, no one expected they were filled with prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value & quality!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToniFi is loaded.
Additional information about ToniFi could not be loaded.
from Aledo Tx
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Can't beat it for the price! Perfect party favors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovetocelebrate is loaded.
Additional information about Lovetocelebrate could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a take home gift at a beach engagement party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:55:11.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2071, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.