Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMega is loaded.
Additional information about KMega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as bags for party favors and they are just what I was looking for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was happy with the size quality and price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annastasia is loaded.
Additional information about Annastasia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them for a nautical beach party big and sturdy enough to use for one day beach bags fit a towel tumbler sunscreen and more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller and envelope style
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VABCarol is loaded.
Additional information about VABCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought a dozen of these as welcome gifts for our vacation guests but they are envelope style (not flat bottom) so not roomy as expected. Marshall's has much larger bags for same price, will go there next time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniL is loaded.
Additional information about DaniL could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these tote bags. They were used as giveaway totes for our sailor themed baby shower. There was plenty of room for all the loot we stashed inside. All of our guest really enjoyed receiving these. I preferred the blue over the white anchor style as those were somewhat see-through. They are similar in feel to those cloth grocery store checkout bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for a Navy reunion
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLainy is loaded.
Additional information about MsLainy could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to give as my husbands ship mates gifts at our next reunion, they are perfect, I'll fill them with shirts, doo dads and snacks, they will be surprised :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy set up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three of the 12 bags were damaged
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bust is loaded.
Additional information about Bust could not be loaded.
Three of the 12 bags were damaged
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice product
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4grandma6 is loaded.
Additional information about mom4grandma6 could not be loaded.
from philadelphia, pa
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print is only on one side. Does not have a flat bottom. Appears well sewn. Material cheap. Nice size.
Pros: printed design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than expected, but not navy as listed
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mobar8 is loaded.
Additional information about Mobar8 could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these adorable tote bags to give out as goody bags on a birthday cruise. They are definitely larger than I expected. I think we can actually carry a beach towel in them. However, the product is listed as being a "Large Navy Tote." It is definitely more of a royal blue than navy. I would have preferred navy. Also, the material is fairly rough, so the strap isn't very comfortable. I thought about washing them first, but I was afraid they would fall apart.
Pros: size, decoration
Cons: color, fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Better gift back than tote back
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elhefe is loaded.
Additional information about elhefe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was going to use these for welcome bags for my destination wedding. I knew they would be cheap, and I would be ok with something like reusable grocery bag type material. These are worse than reusable grocery bags, however. They are not flat on the bottom, so you can't stand them up. If you wanted to use these as just a gift bag, it would be a good, cheap option; but as a tote bag, I don't think it would last long. Also, they are only anchor print on one side. They are more of a royal blue than navy blue.
Cons: quality, can't stand them up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:55:28.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.