Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMega is loaded.
Additional information about KMega could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as bags for party favors and they are just what I was looking for!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dbb1 could not be loaded.
These will come in handy on cruise
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about queenofvenus is loaded.
Additional information about queenofvenus could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hosting a party of cruise enthusiasts and wanted some handouts with a nautical theme. The bags are cute and will be perfect favors for my guest. I also bought the anchor can cozys and white tote bags with the navy anchor. Only draw back with the bags is they have no pleat at the bottom so they don't stand up. I am very pleased with my purchase and the service I received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyGirlInFL is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyGirlInFL could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased item as treat bags. A little larger than expected, but perfect for the nautical theme.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better quality than grocery bags!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madreblair is loaded.
Additional information about Madreblair could not be loaded.
from Finger Lakes, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my fellow cruisers as door prizes and they are perfect for carrying extras!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was happy with the size quality and price
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annastasia is loaded.
Additional information about Annastasia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them for a nautical beach party big and sturdy enough to use for one day beach bags fit a towel tumbler sunscreen and more!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller and envelope style
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VABCarol is loaded.
Additional information about VABCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought a dozen of these as welcome gifts for our vacation guests but they are envelope style (not flat bottom) so not roomy as expected. Marshall's has much larger bags for same price, will go there next time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with my purchase.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniL is loaded.
Additional information about DaniL could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these tote bags. They were used as giveaway totes for our sailor themed baby shower. There was plenty of room for all the loot we stashed inside. All of our guest really enjoyed receiving these. I preferred the blue over the white anchor style as those were somewhat see-through. They are similar in feel to those cloth grocery store checkout bag.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for a Navy reunion
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsLainy is loaded.
Additional information about MsLainy could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these to give as my husbands ship mates gifts at our next reunion, they are perfect, I'll fill them with shirts, doo dads and snacks, they will be surprised :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy set up
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T04:26:15.968-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2071, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.