Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cruise
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and made goodie bags for everyone on our group cruise. They were good size. Some guests took them to the beach on our excursion day. Cute as a tote bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bag
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panthermom is loaded.
Additional information about Panthermom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute bags but they are very thin. I suggest using them as gift bags to put a gift in. They don't stand up on their own so I don't recommend them for grocery shopping or the beach.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizrae is loaded.
Additional information about lizrae could not be loaded.
from New orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are great for the price. I am planning a destination wedding and using these as welcome bags. I added iron on vinyl and they help well. I can't want to give these to our guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcarusAxel is loaded.
Additional information about IcarusAxel could not be loaded.
from Davis, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm making welcome bags for my son's wedding cruise and ordered them early so I could see what they were like. Couldn't be more pleased. I was worried they wouldn't hold up or would be too small for all the "goodies" I need to put in them. Boy was I mistaken. These are great additions and will make great sight-seeing totes on the land excursions to boot. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Fast shipping.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheartcashe is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheartcashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for destination wedding welcome bags. The bag is super thin and looks cheap but hey. It is cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for family
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerryslw is loaded.
Additional information about Gerryslw could not be loaded.
from SLW,Florida
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great gift for family with a group of 19 passengers for upcoming cruise. I'm going to fill each bag with goodies for each cabin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected for the price!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about panduke is loaded.
Additional information about panduke could not be loaded.
from Newport, RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect as welcome bags for my wedding guests! They don't have a square bottom, they are more like an envelope so they might be tricky to get to stand on their own. I feel they are an exceptional product for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrancesMarie is loaded.
Additional information about FrancesMarie could not be loaded.
from Daytona beach Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great loved it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Destination wedding
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1028 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1028 could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for welcome bags for my destination wedding in Punta Cana!! Love them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marciaria is loaded.
Additional information about Marciaria could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect for my "cruise party." At about a dollar each, they are well worth it for a nice little tote bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: make bottom bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T00:57:42.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.