Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cruise
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pana
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and made goodie bags for everyone on our group cruise. They were good size. Some guests took them to the beach on our excursion day. Cute as a tote bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for an inexpensive tote
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pixiechick
 
Please wait while more information about pixiechick is loaded.
Additional information about pixiechick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a sturdy canvas tote, this isn't it. However, it's like many reusable bags you get at grocery stores, so it's not just a one-time use throw-away. The design was very crisp and clear. It looked just like the picture on the website. The totes worked very well for my purpose (a gift bag for a large "secret Santa" type group) and you can't beat the price!
Pros: cute!, great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be used for gift bags
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
militaryday
 
Please wait while more information about militaryday is loaded.
Additional information about militaryday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be used for bridal party gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They Melted!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
NauticalTheme
 
Please wait while more information about NauticalTheme is loaded.
Additional information about NauticalTheme could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are okay if you will use them as a generic gift bags. I tried to customize them with a heat transfer sticker and the melted. The material is paper thin and easily tears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, big size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kepkim
 
Please wait while more information about Kepkim is loaded.
Additional information about Kepkim could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a cruise with family and friends. They are big enough to put in several items and the price was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy32
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy32 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy32 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sisters bridal shower as favors for the guests. Her shower was centered around the nautical theme so these bags were perfect! The price was great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice large bags
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
longislandmom
 
Please wait while more information about longislandmom is loaded.
Additional information about longislandmom could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is very nice and useful. The bags are large and have plenty of room to fill with items. These were purchased to be used for a holiday themed event. The quality is not great. The canvas is very thin and some of the anchors are not printed right. The anchor design looks good.
Pros: nice design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper-thin and of poor quality.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Caer
 
Please wait while more information about Caer is loaded.
Additional information about Caer could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are very poor quality, are paper-thin, and the handles tore off the first day. These feel like they are made of paper, and will not hold up to putting any items in them - which is the purpose of a bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.