Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcarusAxel is loaded.
Additional information about IcarusAxel could not be loaded.
from Davis, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm making welcome bags for my son's wedding cruise and ordered them early so I could see what they were like. Couldn't be more pleased. I was worried they wouldn't hold up or would be too small for all the "goodies" I need to put in them. Boy was I mistaken. These are great additions and will make great sight-seeing totes on the land excursions to boot. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when will they be back in stock?
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsdeborah is loaded.
Additional information about mrsdeborah could not be loaded.
I boght some of these need more when will they be back in stock?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tote bag
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partywithme is loaded.
Additional information about partywithme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
excellent bag thats large. great gor giving away. well worth the purchase.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these totes
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunShine44 is loaded.
Additional information about SunShine44 could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bags for a giveaway for a launch party. While I thought they would be a little thicker, their quality is just fine. I love these totes, they are beautiful and will hold quite a bit. They are similar to the reusable grocery bags you get in the store. These will be perfect for my party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as gift bags
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishC5 is loaded.
Additional information about TrishC5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these to make welcome bags for our family cruise. They were perfect. I even personalized them and throughout the trip they used them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissappointed in quality.
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherida is loaded.
Additional information about Sherida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. I ordered 5 dozen of these, dissappointed of quality. 2 bags had holes in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for the price
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these as favors for a 5th grade graduation party. Nice design, great for light items like the candy we put in them. Not sure how reusable they really will be but the kids used them to get signatures of their friends kinda like a yearbook
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueeyes18 is loaded.
Additional information about Blueeyes18 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Excellant purchase - bought these for favors for a sweet sixteen beach party for the girls. On a tight budget and these were perfect. Much larger than I expected. Filling them with sunglasses, flip flops and a water bottle I think it will be a day to remember with this perfect ending!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniWoman is loaded.
Additional information about TriniWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Went on a group cruise and needed something to hold the free trinkets given out. The nautical theme worked and the bags were sufficiently sturdy for the price. Don't overload with heavy items or the handle will burst easily.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great nautical tote bags
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DyanM is loaded.
Additional information about DyanM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These are very nice large tote bags to give as favors for adults for a nautical theme and very reasonable as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:10:29.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.