Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cruise
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and made goodie bags for everyone on our group cruise. They were good size. Some guests took them to the beach on our excursion day. Cute as a tote bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi49235 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi49235 could not be loaded.
Larger than expected. Great bag for a children's birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect goodie bag!
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sailing is loaded.
Additional information about Sailing could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are planning to use the bags for a destination cruise wedding. Each guest will get a bag with some goodies inside. The bags will be perfect for bringing items on deck or on excursions. Unlike some of the other reviews, the blue on the anchor and the handle matched fine. The price is right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totes for my giveaway gifts
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ggage is loaded.
Additional information about Ggage could not be loaded.
from Merritt Island, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These totes were larger than I expected. They will be perfect for our cruise thank you gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty bags with large anchor!
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BallerinaPeach is loaded.
Additional information about BallerinaPeach could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are a bit sheer, but for the price I can't complain. I put a beach towel, t-shirt, and other fun things in mine as a goody bag.
Pros: adorable!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAM64 is loaded.
Additional information about LAM64 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 36 for the first baby shower I'm giving as favors to the people that attend. I was hesitant because of other ratings and comments! My handles are navy just as the anchor is. I'm getting ready to place a second order for my daughters shower now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamBear is loaded.
Additional information about SamBear could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Considering these are so cost efficient, I had to give it a good review. The bags were perfect for what we needed them for. We used them as party bags for a weekend beach party and filled them full of beach items such as a beach towel, bubbles, sunscreen, sun glasses chapstick, etc. The girls loved them! The size of the bags was big enough to fit all that was listed and more. You cant beat the price for the quality you get.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The totes are see through!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalanis is loaded.
Additional information about Kalanis could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these totes as welcome bags for my upcoming destination wedding. They were see through and made from a very cheap material. The strings on the edges were also loose. Needless to say these were quickly returned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bklynsfinest is loaded.
Additional information about bklynsfinest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color of bag handles do not match imprint of anchor. Bag is very flimsy and tears easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice bag for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seagrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Seagrammy could not be loaded.
from Quincy, MA
Occasion:Community event
Ordered for a fair. They were just as I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T08:25:23.078-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.