Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cruise
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and made goodie bags for everyone on our group cruise. They were good size. Some guests took them to the beach on our excursion day. Cute as a tote bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAM64 is loaded.
Additional information about LAM64 could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 36 for the first baby shower I'm giving as favors to the people that attend. I was hesitant because of other ratings and comments! My handles are navy just as the anchor is. I'm getting ready to place a second order for my daughters shower now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamBear is loaded.
Additional information about SamBear could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Considering these are so cost efficient, I had to give it a good review. The bags were perfect for what we needed them for. We used them as party bags for a weekend beach party and filled them full of beach items such as a beach towel, bubbles, sunscreen, sun glasses chapstick, etc. The girls loved them! The size of the bags was big enough to fit all that was listed and more. You cant beat the price for the quality you get.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The totes are see through!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalanis is loaded.
Additional information about Kalanis could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these totes as welcome bags for my upcoming destination wedding. They were see through and made from a very cheap material. The strings on the edges were also loose. Needless to say these were quickly returned.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bklynsfinest is loaded.
Additional information about bklynsfinest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color of bag handles do not match imprint of anchor. Bag is very flimsy and tears easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice bag for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seagrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Seagrammy could not be loaded.
from Quincy, MA
Occasion:Community event
Ordered for a fair. They were just as I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin Material
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridal party and anchor-themed wedding, but the bags are so thin that I can see right through them. The picture makes them look opaque.
They are quite large, so for a cheap, reusable bag, they are not bad; they just aren't the kind of quality I was looking for in a gift.
I plan to stuff the bags with tissue to mask their transparency.
The anchor printed image is clear and distinct.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devdir is loaded.
Additional information about Devdir could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the look of this tote online BUT although the handle straps are navy blue, the anchor symbol on the bag is a different color- kind of a dark green blue. Anchor and handles clash.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, color inconsistency
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nautical tote bag
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingPengy is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingPengy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several dozen of these for our wedding welcome bags. There are a little bigger than what I needed but the design is so cute! I wouldn't put too many heavy things on it but I think our guests will appreciate a reusable bag they can take to the beach! I am super happy with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for an inexpensive tote
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pixiechick is loaded.
Additional information about pixiechick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a sturdy canvas tote, this isn't it. However, it's like many reusable bags you get at grocery stores, so it's not just a one-time use throw-away. The design was very crisp and clear. It looked just like the picture on the website. The totes worked very well for my purpose (a gift bag for a large "secret Santa" type group) and you can't beat the price!
Pros: cute!, great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T11:35:52.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.