Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cruise
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pana
 
Please wait while more information about Pana is loaded.
Additional information about Pana could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these and made goodie bags for everyone on our group cruise. They were good size. Some guests took them to the beach on our excursion day. Cute as a tote bag.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin Material
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GirlPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about GirlPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about GirlPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my bridal party and anchor-themed wedding, but the bags are so thin that I can see right through them. The picture makes them look opaque.
They are quite large, so for a cheap, reusable bag, they are not bad; they just aren't the kind of quality I was looking for in a gift.
I plan to stuff the bags with tissue to mask their transparency.
The anchor printed image is clear and distinct.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Devdir
 
Please wait while more information about Devdir is loaded.
Additional information about Devdir could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the look of this tote online BUT although the handle straps are navy blue, the anchor symbol on the bag is a different color- kind of a dark green blue. Anchor and handles clash.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, color inconsistency
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great nautical tote bag
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
ShoppingPengy
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingPengy is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingPengy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several dozen of these for our wedding welcome bags. There are a little bigger than what I needed but the design is so cute! I wouldn't put too many heavy things on it but I think our guests will appreciate a reusable bag they can take to the beach! I am super happy with this purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for an inexpensive tote
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
pixiechick
 
Please wait while more information about pixiechick is loaded.
Additional information about pixiechick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a sturdy canvas tote, this isn't it. However, it's like many reusable bags you get at grocery stores, so it's not just a one-time use throw-away. The design was very crisp and clear. It looked just like the picture on the website. The totes worked very well for my purpose (a gift bag for a large "secret Santa" type group) and you can't beat the price!
Pros: cute!, great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will be used for gift bags
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
militaryday
 
Please wait while more information about militaryday is loaded.
Additional information about militaryday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be used for bridal party gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They Melted!
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
NauticalTheme
 
Please wait while more information about NauticalTheme is loaded.
Additional information about NauticalTheme could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are okay if you will use them as a generic gift bags. I tried to customize them with a heat transfer sticker and the melted. The material is paper thin and easily tears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, big size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kepkim
 
Please wait while more information about Kepkim is loaded.
Additional information about Kepkim could not be loaded.
from Kingsland, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for a cruise with family and friends. They are big enough to put in several items and the price was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy32
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy32 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy32 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sisters bridal shower as favors for the guests. Her shower was centered around the nautical theme so these bags were perfect! The price was great too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice large bags
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
longislandmom
 
Please wait while more information about longislandmom is loaded.
Additional information about longislandmom could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is very nice and useful. The bags are large and have plenty of room to fill with items. These were purchased to be used for a holiday themed event. The quality is not great. The canvas is very thin and some of the anchors are not printed right. The anchor design looks good.
Pros: nice design
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T15:59:43.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.