Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
60 of 70(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcarusAxel is loaded.
Additional information about IcarusAxel could not be loaded.
from Davis, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm making welcome bags for my son's wedding cruise and ordered them early so I could see what they were like. Couldn't be more pleased. I was worried they wouldn't hold up or would be too small for all the "goodies" I need to put in them. Boy was I mistaken. These are great additions and will make great sight-seeing totes on the land excursions to boot. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!!
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abueno is loaded.
Additional information about abueno could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bags purchased to give out during our destination wedding. I think they will be perfect. Great size and they look fantastic! I am so glad I purchased them and I think my guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soccermomanne is loaded.
Additional information about soccermomanne could not be loaded.
from Fairview, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look great and I will use them to bundle items (like gift basket type) for our Nautical themed auction. They are large enough to hold quite a few items or books and will compliment our theme very well. They are like the reusable grocery sacks but will last a good amount of time. Thank you, OTC, for providing just what I need!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGuillenDawson is loaded.
Additional information about LGuillenDawson could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited when I received the bags. They are super cute and much larger than I thought. They're a good buy for the money, especially if you're on a budget but want something extra nice. I highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great welcome bags!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mika88 is loaded.
Additional information about Mika88 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are exactly what I was expecting, great for my hotel welcome bags for my wedding. They arrived a lot sooner than expected as well.
Large, sturdy, and simple!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dentaldome is loaded.
Additional information about Dentaldome could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags to stuff with resources at a luncheon. Everyone was very pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Wanted
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubalicious could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a goodie bag for a cruise we will be taking. They are perfect for the items I put in them and the price was right!
Pros: price is right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than grocery bags
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madreblair is loaded.
Additional information about Madreblair could not be loaded.
from Finger Lakes, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for door prizes for my fellow cruisers at our Meet & Greet.. everyone loved their prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd order
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PillgurYo is loaded.
Additional information about PillgurYo could not be loaded.
from Yonkers , NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I brought these bags for my welcome bags for wedding guests, after my first order I seen how good the quality was and very roomy ,I ordered more as wedding attendees grew. I was happy I could fill my order and didn't have to look elsewhere. Great product for the price. They are great for vacation,water,summer fun activites. I recommend 100%
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Wedding Hotel bags
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenben28j is loaded.
Additional information about jenben28j could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for Wedding hotel bags for a nautical themed wedding. They are great reusable large totes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T17:02:30.125-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.