Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IcarusAxel is loaded.
Additional information about IcarusAxel could not be loaded.
from Davis, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm making welcome bags for my son's wedding cruise and ordered them early so I could see what they were like. Couldn't be more pleased. I was worried they wouldn't hold up or would be too small for all the "goodies" I need to put in them. Boy was I mistaken. These are great additions and will make great sight-seeing totes on the land excursions to boot. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueeyes18 is loaded.
Additional information about Blueeyes18 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Excellant purchase - bought these for favors for a sweet sixteen beach party for the girls. On a tight budget and these were perfect. Much larger than I expected. Filling them with sunglasses, flip flops and a water bottle I think it will be a day to remember with this perfect ending!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniWoman is loaded.
Additional information about TriniWoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Went on a group cruise and needed something to hold the free trinkets given out. The nautical theme worked and the bags were sufficiently sturdy for the price. Don't overload with heavy items or the handle will burst easily.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great nautical tote bags
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DyanM is loaded.
Additional information about DyanM could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These are very nice large tote bags to give as favors for adults for a nautical theme and very reasonable as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becky0309 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky0309 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as gift bags for bachelorette party n they're great! Bags are big enough to fit a beach towel and few other smaller items. The material is a bit thin, but not a big deal unless you plan to put really heavy or sharp items in the bags...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice nautical tote
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about studio416 is loaded.
Additional information about studio416 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill with necessities for gift bags for guests at a hotel for a wedding. i wish they were a little smaller, and not quite as flimsy and see through, but I plan to fill in with white tissue paper. The anchor theme is perfect for our Yacht club wedding.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surgoinsville is loaded.
Additional information about surgoinsville could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality bag and great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bag
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panthermom is loaded.
Additional information about Panthermom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute bags but they are very thin. I suggest using them as gift bags to put a gift in. They don't stand up on their own so I don't recommend them for grocery shopping or the beach.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizrae is loaded.
Additional information about lizrae could not be loaded.
from New orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are great for the price. I am planning a destination wedding and using these as welcome bags. I added iron on vinyl and they help well. I can't want to give these to our guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Fast shipping.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheartcashe is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheartcashe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for destination wedding welcome bags. The bag is super thin and looks cheap but hey. It is cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T02:51:17.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2070, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.