Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap product. Don't waste your money.
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classparent1 is loaded.
Additional information about Classparent1 could not be loaded.
from United States
This bags look good but they are not durable. The material is very cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great but not durable
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aaggie is loaded.
Additional information about Aaggie could not be loaded.
I bought these to put books in for my students at the end of the year. Once the kids for them, the drawstring started unraveling and a couple bags the stiching came out. I had 7 books per bag;they weren't heavy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CWREAD is loaded.
Additional information about CWREAD could not be loaded.
from Reinholds, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colored drawstring bag of excellent quality. Nice size for books and folders. Very durable. Somewhat pricey yet worth every penny. Highly recommended!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readingpro is loaded.
Additional information about readingpro could not be loaded.
from Mundelein, IL
Occasion:Other
Used these to provide books to students for a summer reading program. They were so excited to take their new books home in these bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reading Rewards
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about josie58 is loaded.
Additional information about josie58 could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to send home these "I Love Reading" backpacks with my students this summer. Inside will be new books of their choice for summer reading and reading tips for parents. This will go a long way in preventing the summer slide in reading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice backpack for light items
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDP1 is loaded.
Additional information about DDP1 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for book event for child care providers. They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Size to Hold Books
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Valleigh could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were Perfect as part of our summer reading program welcome packet! The kids love them and they are the perfect size for their books!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NY27 is loaded.
Additional information about NY27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We purchased these for give aways at our Barnes & Noble Book Fair. The kids loved them! Good quality and nice colors.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great preschool gift!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleTreasuresPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LittleTreasuresPreschool could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as an end of year preschool gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:18:59.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2033, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.