Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Destination Wedding gift bag
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfoisy is loaded.
Additional information about jfoisy could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these for my destination wedding goodie bags. They are awesome! Great for beach bag too! Stripes are only on one side so heads up. And it has a zipper for the closure. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for short term, but quality is lacking
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlCowRay is loaded.
Additional information about AlCowRay could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these bags to put all of the bridesmaid's gifts into one bag. They loved them and I even bought one for myself. Just got back from my honeymoon and my bag is now ripping on the sides :( So nice while it lasted but I'm sad to see it ruined already. PS - I never put more than 5lbs in the bag...
Pros: cute and canvas
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag!
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie09 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie09 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as welcome bags for our cruise wedding guests. These are exactly what I was looking for! They are nice and deep and can fit a few towels and other beach items in them. I love that they have a zipper. Very nice quality for a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute big bag!!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebolover is loaded.
Additional information about Bebolover could not be loaded.
Love this bag it's very big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but long
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shygurl22 is loaded.
Additional information about Shygurl22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for bags for my bridesmaids but they ended up being longer than I expected so I placed them in a gift bag with the other gifts instead of using that bag as the gift bag. I still like them though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding14633 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding14633 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This bag was much bigger than I anticipated (although it does give dimensions on the site--so that was my fault). However, I was disappointed that the stripes are only on the front. The back of the bag is plain .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:30:08.276-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_2030, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.