Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
92 of 102(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mdducks
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Beach Bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennEV
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given to my son's daycare class. We use ours to carry beach toys back and forth from the beach. They are a nice size and I've been pulling on the strings pretty hard and they aren't budging. I think they'll last.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bookbags
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
pandababy
 
Please wait while more information about pandababy is loaded.
Additional information about pandababy could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the neon mesh bookbags for our trip to Disneyland. I thought they would be perfect for the grandkids to carry their autograph books and wallets in. They are very bright and light weight and the girls loved them. They got to pick several colors each and they loved them so much they plan on using them at the beach and swimming pool also. We love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nutzie
 
Please wait while more information about Nutzie is loaded.
Additional information about Nutzie could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as goody bags at my son's party. They seem like they are a good quality bag and the come in vibrant colors. I plan on filling them with outdoor items. The bags can later be used to take to the beach, pool or anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorrable
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
caroldee
 
Please wait while more information about caroldee is loaded.
Additional information about caroldee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 yr olds indoor swim/birthday party as gift bags. They were a hit. I also bought the metalic beach balls and they were a hit at the party. They are good quality and will be perfect for summer trips to the pool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cost, Great Idea
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TheSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about TheSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about TheSecretary could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati-Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using the bags for our yearly company picnic. It is great quality and the cost was even better. I was able to fit a very large beach towel, along with more beach accesseries into it, with no problem. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fun backpacks
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Deaner
 
Please wait while more information about Deaner is loaded.
Additional information about Deaner could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These mesh backpacks are great for swimmers. They all fell in love with them. The quality was excellent and the price was great also.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesscath
 
Please wait while more information about Jesscath is loaded.
Additional information about Jesscath could not be loaded.
Used for 4 year old party favor. Great size... Fit a beach ball and sun glasses with room to spare. Really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SaludaSchoolNurse
 
Please wait while more information about SaludaSchoolNurse is loaded.
Additional information about SaludaSchoolNurse could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I am taking a dozen high school and college students camping. I am using these bags to pack snacks and water for our hike. The kids will love these because they are light-weight and the colors are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product to send in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty79
 
Please wait while more information about Marty79 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty79 could not be loaded.
from Salamanca, NY
Occasion:Other
I have sent the neon back packs in the shoeboxes for Operation Christmas child for the past several years. I put them in the 10-14 yr. old boxes both boys and girls. I believe they make a great things for kids to keep their school supplies or whatever in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, with the small holes they are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.