Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 46(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPav is loaded.
Additional information about MsPav could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my first grade students as an end of the year gift. I was disappointed when I received them to find that there was no lining. The picture is misleading. They are cute if you know what you are getting but not what I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not as represented in photos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these Net backpacks. Great quality! No complaints from me on this item.
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKMH is loaded.
Additional information about SKMH could not be loaded.
from Southern Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these Net backpacks to 43 kids. They loved them. I did not find any problems with the quality and the colors were spot on! I will be ordering these for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what I wanted!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDuck could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these to be used at "dunk bags" at a Girl Scout camp out. They were bright and colorful and worked exactly as intended. All held up just fine. Very affordable and saved me lots of time sewing!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for my trip to Punta Cana
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southernmaid is loaded.
Additional information about southernmaid could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Nice to use for the beach
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Net Backpacks
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlew is loaded.
Additional information about Katlew could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Other
We ordered two types of drawstring backpacks...this one is terrible...first student to use one came back with it ripped at the bottom...it only had one book in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids for my nephews birthday pool party. We put a mini beach ball, sunglasses, and beach towel in for each child. I live at the beach so this seemed practical for the kids to reuse. The only complaint I have is the string did not stay in all of them. So check the knots before you distribute. Kids loved them and all the attendees took theirs to VBS for water day. It allowed them to have an air bag for wet stuff. Overall happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your Money
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie81406 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie81406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 packages of these. Almost everyone of these got a hole in the bottom. Total Waste
Pros: color
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Beach Bag
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodShepherd is loaded.
Additional information about GoodShepherd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these bags to make book bags for children to take back home after a beach day. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata2 is loaded.
Additional information about beata2 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked very well for all ages and help up. Does not hold very heavy stuff.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T16:12:48.807-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_202, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.