Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
86 of 96(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
86 of 96(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
86 of 96(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mdducks
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Beach Bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennEV
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given to my son's daycare class. We use ours to carry beach toys back and forth from the beach. They are a nice size and I've been pulling on the strings pretty hard and they aren't budging. I think they'll last.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bookbags
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
pandababy
 
Please wait while more information about pandababy is loaded.
Additional information about pandababy could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the neon mesh bookbags for our trip to Disneyland. I thought they would be perfect for the grandkids to carry their autograph books and wallets in. They are very bright and light weight and the girls loved them. They got to pick several colors each and they loved them so much they plan on using them at the beach and swimming pool also. We love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nutzie
 
Please wait while more information about Nutzie is loaded.
Additional information about Nutzie could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as goody bags at my son's party. They seem like they are a good quality bag and the come in vibrant colors. I plan on filling them with outdoor items. The bags can later be used to take to the beach, pool or anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorrable
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
caroldee
 
Please wait while more information about caroldee is loaded.
Additional information about caroldee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 yr olds indoor swim/birthday party as gift bags. They were a hit. I also bought the metalic beach balls and they were a hit at the party. They are good quality and will be perfect for summer trips to the pool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product to send in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty79
 
Please wait while more information about Marty79 is loaded.
Additional information about Marty79 could not be loaded.
from Salamanca, NY
Occasion:Other
I have sent the neon back packs in the shoeboxes for Operation Christmas child for the past several years. I put them in the 10-14 yr. old boxes both boys and girls. I believe they make a great things for kids to keep their school supplies or whatever in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, with the small holes they are great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holey Bags
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
ewings
 
Please wait while more information about ewings is loaded.
Additional information about ewings could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were purchased with the intent of using them for reader's workshop. They hold the student's books and notebooks nicely, however a few have already ripped at the seams. I know they are net material and I expected some holes, I just didn't expect the bag to fall apart.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Me245
 
Please wait while more information about Me245 is loaded.
Additional information about Me245 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags ripped almost immediately. The quality is very poor. My kids were only keeping a few folders and a few school supplies in them, nothing heavy. At about $1.33 per bag, you get what you pay for!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
4321CDDC
 
Please wait while more information about 4321CDDC is loaded.
Additional information about 4321CDDC could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The neon net backpacks were perfect! Colorful, good size, held up well for school supplies. Great size for kids.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
lgen
 
Please wait while more information about lgen is loaded.
Additional information about lgen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a kindergarten field trip. My kids were so excited to get to hold their ONE water bottle in the draw string bag. By the end of the field trip 75% of the bags were ripped at the seam. I spent most of the trip tying up seams. I love the bags! I wish that they were of better quality. Something of that price should not break over one water bottle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.