Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Beach Bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given to my son's daycare class. We use ours to carry beach toys back and forth from the beach. They are a nice size and I've been pulling on the strings pretty hard and they aren't budging. I think they'll last.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Net Backpacks
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlew is loaded.
Additional information about Katlew could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Other
We ordered two types of drawstring backpacks...this one is terrible...first student to use one came back with it ripped at the bottom...it only had one book in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids for my nephews birthday pool party. We put a mini beach ball, sunglasses, and beach towel in for each child. I live at the beach so this seemed practical for the kids to reuse. The only complaint I have is the string did not stay in all of them. So check the knots before you distribute. Kids loved them and all the attendees took theirs to VBS for water day. It allowed them to have an air bag for wet stuff. Overall happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your Money
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie81406 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie81406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 packages of these. Almost everyone of these got a hole in the bottom. Total Waste
Pros: color
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Beach Bag
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodShepherd is loaded.
Additional information about GoodShepherd could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, MS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these bags to make book bags for children to take back home after a beach day. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beata2 is loaded.
Additional information about beata2 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked very well for all ages and help up. Does not hold very heavy stuff.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Viber is loaded.
Additional information about Viber could not be loaded.
from Omaha NE
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, easy to carry, and the kids thought they looked cool. Great as a pool or activity bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AdviseMeWisely is loaded.
Additional information about AdviseMeWisely could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were the worst bags I have ever owned! I just got back from Costa Rica and while there I have given these bags along with another type of bag (the solid color bags non mesh) to some of my guest. Every last bag ripped along the seams before even making it out the door! The other bags held up well but not this mesh!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaFrema is loaded.
Additional information about NanaFrema could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good party favors for my 9 yr old. They looked sturdy and I think the kids will be able to use them for other things for a while.
The price was just right too!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T18:40:44.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_202, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.