Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
37 of 49(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these Net backpacks. Great quality! No complaints from me on this item.
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKMH is loaded.
Additional information about SKMH could not be loaded.
from Southern Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these Net backpacks to 43 kids. They loved them. I did not find any problems with the quality and the colors were spot on! I will be ordering these for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our project
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigjohnswife is loaded.
Additional information about Bigjohnswife could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We use these bags for Dignity Bags that are filled & given to children being placed in Foster Care. They are the perfect size and because they are mess the social workers are easily able to see what age group they are choosing from. These bags work out great for this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampCounselor06 is loaded.
Additional information about CampCounselor06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a kids summer camp. For the price these bags are good, however the sewing is less than ideal. Some of the seems in the dozen already had holes, and others came apart quickly. Others seemed to be more sturdy from the beginning. Though for the price they are hard to beat, even if you have to buy extras to anticipate some falling apart. One way this could be combated would be to run a second seem yourself around the bag once you received it, but I didn't have time to do this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Best
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamRC is loaded.
Additional information about SamRC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of the bags had holes in them. The quality is not great at all but for the price they weren't horrible, especially for younger children. I used them as the gift bags for my daughter's birthday. Would've been great if I was able to use all 12 though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Net Backpacks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPav is loaded.
Additional information about MsPav could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my first grade students as an end of the year gift. I was disappointed when I received them to find that there was no lining. The picture is misleading. They are cute if you know what you are getting but not what I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not as represented in photos
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what I wanted!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDuck could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these to be used at "dunk bags" at a Girl Scout camp out. They were bright and colorful and worked exactly as intended. All held up just fine. Very affordable and saved me lots of time sewing!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for my trip to Punta Cana
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southernmaid is loaded.
Additional information about southernmaid could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Nice to use for the beach
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Net Backpacks
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katlew is loaded.
Additional information about Katlew could not be loaded.
from Milton, FL
Occasion:Other
We ordered two types of drawstring backpacks...this one is terrible...first student to use one came back with it ripped at the bottom...it only had one book in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBX4LIFE is loaded.
Additional information about OBX4LIFE could not be loaded.
from Nags Head NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids for my nephews birthday pool party. We put a mini beach ball, sunglasses, and beach towel in for each child. I live at the beach so this seemed practical for the kids to reuse. The only complaint I have is the string did not stay in all of them. So check the knots before you distribute. Kids loved them and all the attendees took theirs to VBS for water day. It allowed them to have an air bag for wet stuff. Overall happy with this purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:16:26.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_202, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.