Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 68(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 68(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
60 of 68(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mdducks
 
Please wait while more information about Mdducks is loaded.
Additional information about Mdducks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My company bought these as a donation with school supplies packed inside, it held everything we put it in there. I was so glad we bought this item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Summer Beach Bags
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JennEV
 
Please wait while more information about JennEV is loaded.
Additional information about JennEV could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given to my son's daycare class. We use ours to carry beach toys back and forth from the beach. They are a nice size and I've been pulling on the strings pretty hard and they aren't budging. I think they'll last.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bookbags
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
pandababy
 
Please wait while more information about pandababy is loaded.
Additional information about pandababy could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the neon mesh bookbags for our trip to Disneyland. I thought they would be perfect for the grandkids to carry their autograph books and wallets in. They are very bright and light weight and the girls loved them. They got to pick several colors each and they loved them so much they plan on using them at the beach and swimming pool also. We love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nutzie
 
Please wait while more information about Nutzie is loaded.
Additional information about Nutzie could not be loaded.
from Mahopac, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as goody bags at my son's party. They seem like they are a good quality bag and the come in vibrant colors. I plan on filling them with outdoor items. The bags can later be used to take to the beach, pool or anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorrable
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
caroldee
 
Please wait while more information about caroldee is loaded.
Additional information about caroldee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 yr olds indoor swim/birthday party as gift bags. They were a hit. I also bought the metalic beach balls and they were a hit at the party. They are good quality and will be perfect for summer trips to the pool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
AdviseMeWisely
 
Please wait while more information about AdviseMeWisely is loaded.
Additional information about AdviseMeWisely could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were the worst bags I have ever owned! I just got back from Costa Rica and while there I have given these bags along with another type of bag (the solid color bags non mesh) to some of my guest. Every last bag ripped along the seams before even making it out the door! The other bags held up well but not this mesh!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaFrema
 
Please wait while more information about NanaFrema is loaded.
Additional information about NanaFrema could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good party favors for my 9 yr old. They looked sturdy and I think the kids will be able to use them for other things for a while.
The price was just right too!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good basic bags, need reinforcement
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
B4Red
 
Please wait while more information about B4Red is loaded.
Additional information about B4Red could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stitching is one single line that will almost immediately break (since half the stitches hit air vs. the fabric of the mesh). The bags themselves serve their purpose for us (kids' PE clothes from school), but you just need to know you'll have to run a couple of more lines of thread along the seams to make it work longer than a couple of uses. The mesh itself seems strong enough.
Pros: Assembly, price, variety
Cons: needs extra work to make robust
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimatay
 
Please wait while more information about Dimatay is loaded.
Additional information about Dimatay could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was very impressed with the purchase of the netted backpack. We used the bags to hold back to school supplies for our church youth group. The youth were very excited about their items and the bag. We shared with them that the bags could also be used to carry gym supplies, beach supplies or even snacks when doing outdoor events. They simply loved the bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our trip to the beach.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TNTigger
 
Please wait while more information about TNTigger is loaded.
Additional information about TNTigger could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the beach. Each one will hold a beach towel, sunscreen, and a bottle of water or coke. Also, liked that they didn't fill with sand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.