Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children added decorations to make their masks unique. The elastic band held up and the masks never ripped!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
KidsClubLeader
 
Please wait while more information about KidsClubLeader is loaded.
Additional information about KidsClubLeader could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked that they were paper and not a glossy finish. Kids could put stickers and color on them. Great for our VBS on being Superhero's!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colored masks
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
KdgKris
 
Please wait while more information about KdgKris is loaded.
Additional information about KdgKris could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to be handed out on the first day of school!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
1stDiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1stDiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1stDiva could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Masks are a little flimsy. They have two small slits in which the elastic string wraps around. After a couple times of the kids taking the masks on and off, the string tore the slits making it no longer usable. Also, I did not get the same quantity of each color, so your assortment of colors might vary. In addition some of the masks had the orientaltrading.com stamped in reverse on the front inside. See attached. However, I think these would be good for decoration only.
Pros: decoration
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinMommyplus1
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMommyplus1 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMommyplus1 could not be loaded.
from La Verne, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had children at my child's birthday party decorate them with sticky foam shapes. They had a great time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
juliette1221
 
Please wait while more information about juliette1221 is loaded.
Additional information about juliette1221 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I recently threw a Ninja Turtle-themed birthday party for my son, and I ordered these masks. They were about as durable as any party favor or hat, but what I really liked was that the masks were lathe enough to fit the bigger children, as well as adjustable for the smaller ones. The price was excellent!!! Overall, a fantastic buy. I bought 48 masks for under $8. I couldn't do that anywhere else online that I found without waiting weeks for delivery. Thank you Oriental Trading Company for helping me throw an awesome party for my reason for living.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, neutral colors, adjustable sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fishgalj
 
Please wait while more information about fishgalj is loaded.
Additional information about fishgalj could not be loaded.
from Logan, Oh
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The masks were nice, we were able to utilize them the way we wanted to for a super hero party, however the elastic was too long for almost everyone, including adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
McDonald525
 
Please wait while more information about McDonald525 is loaded.
Additional information about McDonald525 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Were used as party favors
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Safety Masks?
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
aParentSchoolVolunteer
 
Please wait while more information about aParentSchoolVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about aParentSchoolVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pick one up and the string pops off. Well, it may just be a safety feature. But I don't have the patience to restring tossy things! ;-)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: comes undone easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE PRODUCT
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyInTexas
 
Please wait while more information about MommyInTexas is loaded.
Additional information about MommyInTexas could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
GIVEN OUT IN GOODY BAGS FOR THE 2ND GRADERS END OF THE YEAR PARTY, THIS ITEM SEEMED TO BE A HIT. THE EXTRAS I HAD LEFT OVER, ME AND MY 2 KIDDOS PUT SPARKLES AND STARS ON TO MAKE A CUTE LITTLE MASK.
Pros: price!, colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-29T15:04:05.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1841, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.